Book Notification

Cottage on Gooseberry Bay Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cottage on Gooseberry Bay Books

Halloween Moon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thanksgiving Past (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gooseberry Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss 'N Tell (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Charmed Summer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Summer Thing (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Geek Thing (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Santa Who? (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sister Spy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twist of Fate (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Christmas Memory (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Time Will Tell (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Halloween Bay (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Christmas Baby (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cottage on Gooseberry Bay: 'Til Death (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kathi Daley is an accomplished American author.

She is married and resides in the beautiful Lake Tahoe area with her husband. She loves spending time with her kids and her grandkids. When she is not busy writing, she enjoys reading, usually by the fire or at the beach. She also likes to cook, especially any recipes that include chocolate or cheese.

Kathi also likes gardening, and while she loves the planting and planning part, she doesn’t enjoy weeding. She also has other hobbies, such as spending time on the water, hiking, snowshoeing, or biking on the many miles of trails around her home. She loves being in the mountain setting that she lives in, with all of the animals that are in and outside of her home and using it to inspire her to write her cozy mysteries.

You can find more about this author by going to her home page or on Facebook to Kathi Daley Books to find out more about her life, get book updates, see photos, get recipes, enter contests and giveaways, and more! Sign up for her Daley Weekly Newsletter to get weekly updates and stay up to date on contests.

Halloween Moon is the first book in the Cottage on Gooseberry Bay series by Kathi Daley. If you like cozy stories, check this one out from a best-selling author!

Ainsley Holloway wanted to find out more about her past, so she went to Gooseberry Bay. She just had to find an explanation behind the dreams that had haunted her after the cop died who had rescued as well as raised her. She went to the Bay to identify a family that she had no recollection of but knew deep down she had once belonged to.

She hoped that by finding the answers, she would find healing. She also hoped that once she had brought up the memories that were buried somewhere in her mind, she would be at peace at last. When she gets there, she finds out that the answers may not be as easy to find as she had hoped they were.

She’s not willing to leave before she gets what it is that she’s after, however. She finds a cottage by the sea to rent and stay at where she can wait with Kai and Kallie, her dogs. The first night that she is there she meets someone, a young woman that is later discovered dead. The sheriff in town deems it a suicide, based off of a text that she had sent before she died. But Ainsley had spoken to her hours before that text, and she is not as on board with the suicide labeling as it seems too easy.

Ainsley was brought up by a cop and worked as an investigative journalist. She’s never been the type to walk away from lingering questions. She meets new friends and starts up an investigation of her own to find out the truth. She believes that the sheriff wants to peddle the suicide to the community as a way to protect a rich and powerful man. Will she find out that she’s right? Read this book to find out!

Thanksgiving Past is the second book in the Cottage on Gooseberry Bay series by Kathi Daley. Read this second book and find out the magic of life and friendships by the sea in a small town!

Ainsley came to Gooseberry Bay to find answers and healing. Little did she know that she would also find friendship and fall in love with the place, where festivals, holidays, and celebrations are always a special thing. In this book, Ainsley meets a guy named Adam Winchester that wants to help her get the answers that she’s looking for.

She also teams up with friends Parker, Josie and Jemma to search for answers about what happened to a family that disappeared on Thanksgiving five years ago. Can they crack the case? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Cottage on Gooseberry Bay

Leave a Reply