Book Notification

Craig A. Falconer Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Earthburst Saga Books

Last Man Standing (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Into The Fire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation Starshot (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Anomaly (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reason To Fear (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Horizon (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Echoes Of Destiny (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Reckoning (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Or Nothing (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyond The Limit (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Not Alone Books

Publication Order of Sci-Fi Sizzlers Books

Publication Order of Sycamore Books

Publication Order of Terradox Books

Terradox (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fall of Terradox (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Terradox Reborn (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Terradox Beyond (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Craig A. Falconer is a bestselling Scottish novelist, who likes to write science fiction, horror, thriller, space opera, adventure, and fantasy stories. He has written several widely popular book series in his career, including the Not Alone series, Terradox series, and the Sycamore series. All the three series have a huge fan following and are popular in many countries of the world. Falconer’s books have helped him find a large number of followers and supporters. He has succeeded in establishing himself in the ranks of prominent authors of science fiction. Falconer began his career with the novel called Sycamore. Initially, he had intended to write it as a standalone novel. But, after receiving a huge success worldwide, he came up with numerous ideas to write and publish a direct sequel. Falconer finalized one of those ideas, worked on it, and successfully finished a sequel book. Subsequently, he added two more titles in the series, making it a total of 4 novels, and published them with immense success and popularity.

Author Falconer was born and brought up in Edinburgh, Scotland. He completed his studies in his hometown and developed an interest in writing at an early age. Falconer pursued his interest and succeeded in making his dream of becoming an author come true. He was an avid reader while growing up and liked to read mostly science fiction stuff. This interest led him to come up with stories of his own that enabled him to give a successful beginning to his writing career. Today, Falconer resides in Edinburgh and spends most of his daytime writing science fiction stories. He is fully satisfied with whatever success he has achieved as a writer and hopes to continue to be successful in the days to come. Author Falconer is grateful for the support and love extended to him by his fans and readers across the globe. He wishes to get the same support from them for all his future projects. He also has humble feelings for all the critics who have reviewed his work with full honesty and have given genuine comments.

Falconer hopes to work on the suggestions and tips mentioned by the prominent critics to improve his style of writing and make his future novels much more interesting to read. There are several social media platforms through which Falconer interacts with his audience and keeps them updated about the latest happenings in his career. He likes to answer their queries and tries to reply to as many fans as possible in his spare times. Currently, Falconer is working on another exciting novel and is hopeful of publishing it in the coming months.

One of the most popular book series written by author Craig A. Falconer is known as the Terradox series. It is comprised of four books in total released between 2017 and 2019. This science-fiction/space opera series is based on the humans’ attempt to search for other planets in the outer space suitable for their dwelling after the tyrannical rule on Earth rises to an unbearable level. The central character in all the four books is mentioned as Ivy Wood. She is often referred to as ‘Holly’. Ivy Wood works as a kind of servant on board a massive spacecraft. The huge spaceships are known as Karriers and are used to move cargo and people from one planet to another. Attached to the Karriers are little pods in which people stay during their travels.

The little pods are called Landers and every Lander resembles a luxurious hotel room. Ivy Wood is considered a legend in the outer space world. She is among the first humans to have traveled to space and the one with the most distance traveled. Her companion and a best friend named Grav is tied with her in terms of the amount of distance traveled. Another close friend and helper of Ivy Wood on board the Karrier is Dante. The debut book of the series is entitled ‘Terradox’. It was released in 2017 as a Kindle book. The novel opens by depicting that Ivy Wood and a group of passengers are heading towards Venus in a spacecraft. Suddenly, the spacecraft gets hit by a space object that causes a loud noise. The spacecraft was bound for a research station located in distant space. But, because of the impact, it gets hurtled in the direction of an equally inexplicable and previously unseen planet. And as the situation turns too serious, the responsibility of the inexperienced passengers inside the spacecraft falls immediately on Ivy Wood.

As Ivy and her group land on the mysterious planet, they get astonished by its Earth-like atmosphere. They become optimistic about having found a good place for human dwelling. However, as time goes by, they realize that the rules of Earth cannot be applied to this unknown planet and things cannot be taken for granted at all. As the hopes of the escape fall on the shoulders of Ivy Wood and her companions, they decide to put up a fight to discover the true nature of the hostile planet and uncover its secrets.

Another exciting novel of this series is known as ‘The Fall of Terradox’. It was also published in 2017 as a Paperback edition. This book opens four years after the dramatic escape of Ivy Wood and her group of stranded survivors from Terradox. Following the escape, Ivy had sworn that she is not going to back to that planet ever again. After 4 years, it is learned that the once-hostile planet is undergoing new leisure and hotel development. As soon as the construction gets completed, adventurous guests flock in from all parts of Earth. They look forward to experiencing the new awesome wonders of the artificial environment of the Terradox Resort. But soon, a deadly threat begins to loom large. Soon after, it becomes clear that in order to prevent a great disaster, an unimaginable risk is the only option. So, the safety of numerous innocent civilians living on Terradox falls on the shoulders of Holly again. Despite her swear to not visit the hostile planet again, Holly agrees to go there for the sake of the safety of innocent stranded people. A group of the familiar crew comes together to join Holly in the important mission. Several others dismiss the mission by calling it a suicide mission, however, the rescue team doesn’t pay heed to any of those views. They set themselves to the all-important task and look forward to facing the deadliest of dangers in their path ahead.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Craig A. Falconer

Leave a Reply