Book Notification

Crystal Kaswell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Come Undone Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Dangerous Noise Books

Dangerous Kiss (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Crush (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Rock (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Fling (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Encore (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dirty Rich Books

Publication Order of Inked Hearts Books

Tempting (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Playing (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretend You're Mine (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hating You, Loving You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breaking the Rules (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Losing It (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accidental Husband (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Baby Bargain (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Inked Love Books

Faking it (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Best Friend Bargain (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Taste (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rule Breaker (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hookup Experiment (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Friend Zone Fiasco (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Pierce Family Books

Broken Beast (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Playboy Prince (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Rival (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting Teacher (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sinful Serenade Books

Sing Your Heart Out (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strum Your Heart Out (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rock Your Heart Out (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Play Your Heart Out (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinful Ever After (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just a Taste (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just a Tease (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

My Night with a Rockstar(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Crystal Kaswell is an American published best-selling author known for writing steamy romance novels.

Born August 31, 1989, Crystal Kaswell is the author of romance stories for adults that are fun and sometimes a little lusty. She loves to write books that feature heroes that are complex emotionally and the beautiful women that they fall for, eventually letting all of their walls down. She is a best-selling author that has made the lists of publications like the Wall Street Journal and USA Today for her works.

The author loves to make her own delicious chai lattes, to eat dark chocolate, drink tea, to binge watch shows and movies on Netflix, and spend time with her partner and friends. She loves pop punk music as a genre and is a fan of the fictional character Katniss Everdeen. She is married and lives with her husband in Oregon.

Crystal Kaswell is the creator and the author of the Sinful Serenade series of fictional novels. The series first became available to readers with the publication of the debut novel, titled Sing Your Heart Out, in 2015. More stories in this series would follow covering the rock star life, the men that belong to it, and the gorgeous and confident women that they can’t help but fall for.

Sing Your Heart Out is the first book in the Sinful Serenade series written by Crystal Kaswell. If you love reading stories that have romance and passion, pick up this debut and see whether this series will be your next favorite!

When it comes to the main character in this story, Meg Smart is a young woman that sticks to the script. She is just twenty-one years old and has never slept with anyone in her life. She sticks to what she has to do without question, always going to school, doing well in class, working part time and being a model employee, and never getting into trouble. In fact, she goes out of her way to avoid it.

Meg knows that if she wants to be successful in life, she needs to avoid distractions. That means no going to parties, no drugs, no drinking, and no relationships. Having a boyfriend would only be something that pulls her away from what she needs to do. But then again, Meg never counted on meeting someone like Miles.

Miles Webb officially qualifies as a rock star, which means that hundreds of women are willing to throw themselves at him for the chance to get a brief one on one encounter with him. He’s never been the type to get into a relationship, preferring to pass love and intimacy by so that he can simply enjoy the moment and the women that he encounters. The rocker is never hurting for company.

When Meg hears him on the radio, she rather likes his voice and the pain in it. But when she meets him at a party thrown by a shared friend, he’s with someone else and she’s accidentally walked in on them. Meg is really embarrassed, but the rock star doesn’t seem to mind. He teases her about it and she finds that he’s actually intriguing. He’s also confident and apparently into her, even though he was just with someone else moments before.

It’s totally unlike her, but Meg starts seeing Miles. The two arrange to just be friends that get together sometimes, since they’re not interested in something more. The deal is that they don’t keep secrets from the other, they do their best to avoid developing feelings for the other, and that they absolutely never fall in love.

But even the best-laid plans can go wrong. Will the rock star fall for the girl next door? Can Meg resist her temptation to fall for this guy and stick to her plan? Read this romance to find out!

Strum Your Heart Out is the second novel in the Sinful Serenade series by Crystal Kaswell. This sequel brings yet another steamy story into the series with another girl, another rock star, and another passionate encounter that readers won’t soon forget! While this is the second installment, each novel in this romance series can be read on its own as a ‘standalone novel’, meaning they can be read in any order if so desired.

Main character Kara Kendrick has her eye on the prize. She’s a senior in college and about to move onto life in the real world. Whenever she gets too bored of her responsibilities or wants to hang out, she spends time with her best friend Drew. They’ve been close since they met and continue to grow closer, but she never considered him as a romantic possibility because she didn’t want to lose their friendship.

Drew Denton also happens to be a guitarist and a rock star. He might be good looking, but he’s got a heart of gold. He does have his guard up, but he would also do anything to keep Kara safe and protect her. If someone were to hurt her, he would come looking for them. The protective musician may be stubborn, but he’s loyal and trustworthy and is always there for her.

Kara is dismayed when she has nowhere to live after being kicked out from the apartment she used to reside in. Drew hears about his pal’s plight and offers his place up for her to live while she gets her situation worked out. Kara accepts, but is starting to realize that she might have deeper feelings for her best friend that she never picked up on before or allowed herself to acknowledge were there.

It’s even more difficult because now they are constantly around each other. He’s working out, or coming out of the shower with just a towel on. Things like that are making it very hard to see him as just a friend. Drew’s now her crush, and Kara is in a tough situation. Does she tell him how she feels? Does she wait for the crush to pass? Will the two get together? Read this fun romance to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Crystal Kaswell

Leave a Reply