Book Notification

Daisy Jane Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crave & Cure Productions Books

Stuck With Tuck (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cohen's Control (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound by Brielle (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Daisy's Delights Books

Publication Order of Men of Paradise Books

Publication Order of The Millionaire and His Maid Books

Publication Order of Oakcreek Books

I'll Do Anything (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
After the Storm (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Taboo Duet Books

Publication Order of Twisted Sisters Books

Publication Order of Wrench Kings Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Best Friend's Dad (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Waiting for Coach (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Corner House (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Girl Summer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Release (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Other Brother (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Raleigh Two (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Man I Know (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undeniable (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Daisy Jane

Daisy Jane, an American writer influenced by VC Andrews and others, is known for her work in forbidden love romance novels. She excels at creating memorable characters and intriguing protagonists, drawing readers into her stories effortlessly. With a talent for crafting entertaining narratives, Daisy Jane’s books are captivating and engaging, leaving readers eager to turn the pages. Her gift for storytelling shines through in her ability to weave compelling tales that keep her audience hooked from start to finish.

Readers are drawn to Daisy Jane’s writing style, as she skillfully constructs intricate plots filled with twists and turns. Her attention to detail and character development brings her stories to life, making them feel both relatable and immersive. Through her engaging storytelling, Daisy Jane creates a world that readers can easily get lost in, feeling connected to the characters and their journeys. Her unique approach to romantic suspense keeps fans coming back for more, eager to discover what new adventures await within the pages of her books.

Daisy Jane masterfully weaves powerful messages within her entertaining narratives, adding depth to her stories. By seamlessly integrating themes of trust, desire, and self-discovery, she captivates readers while delivering thought-provoking content that resonates long after the final page.

Overall, Daisy Jane’s work resonates with readers who appreciate well-crafted stories that blend romance and suspense seamlessly. Her ability to evoke emotion and intrigue through her writing sets her apart as a talented author in the genre. With a growing fan base and a knack for creating captivating narratives, Daisy Jane continues to enchant readers with her compelling storytelling and engaging characters.

Early and Personal Life

Growing up, Daisy Jane developed a passion for reading and writing, immersing herself in various genres, including true crime and romance. Her enthusiasm for storytelling and love for literature fueled her desire to become an author. Drawing inspiration from her surroundings and personal experiences, Daisy Jane honed her craft, finding her unique voice in the world of romantic suspense.

As a writer focused on forbidden love stories, Daisy Jane’s vivid imagination and creativity shine through in her works. Crafting steamy and compelling narratives, she captures the hearts of readers with her captivating storytelling. Living in California, she finds solace and inspiration in the sunshine and warmth of her surroundings, influencing the vibrant and engaging worlds she creates in her books.

In between penning tantalizing taboo novels and engaging in her favorite pastimes like exercise, Daisy Jane continues to explore the depths of romance and intrigue in her writing. Her journey as an author has been marked by growth and evolution, as she continues to push the boundaries of storytelling and captivate audiences with her enthralling tales of love and passion.

Writing Career

Daisy Jane has built an impressive body of work, showcasing her talent for crafting compelling romantic suspense novels. With series like ‘Millionaire and his Maid’ and ‘Wrench Kings,’ she has captivated readers with stories filled with intrigue and passion. Her Taboo Duet series, including ‘Consumed,’ further demonstrates her ability to engage audiences with forbidden love narratives.

In addition to her series, Daisy Jane has penned standalone novels like ‘The Corner House’ and ‘Hot Girl Summer,’ each offering a unique and captivating reading experience. Continuously exploring new themes and characters, she delves into a variety of genres within the romantic suspense landscape. As she continues to expand her collection of works, readers can look forward to more enticing stories and unforgettable characters from this prolific author.

The Man I Know

Daisy Jane’s romantic suspense novel ‘The Man I Know’ was published on April 11, 2023, on the Kindle platform. As the author behind this intriguing tale, Daisy Jane continues to attract readers with her engaging storytelling and captivating narratives, making her work accessible to a wide audience through online publishing.

A shocking discovery challenges the marriage of a couple deeply in love. In the midst of unexpected revelations, fear and uncertainty arise, testing their bond. ‘The Man I Know’ tells a unique story of a couple exploring uncharted territory in their relationship, seeking to fulfill hidden desires.

With a focus on growth and intimacy, this standalone novel offers a refreshing take on love and personal fulfillment within a committed partnership.

Raleigh Two

Daisy Jane’s romantic suspense novel ‘Raleigh Two’ was published on February 14, 2023, on the Kindle platform. As the author behind this captivating story, Daisy Jane continues to engage readers with her enthralling narratives. Through online publishing, her work reaches a broad audience, showcasing her talent for crafting compelling tales.

Ryker’s long-held desire to reunite with his lost love Ember is abruptly fulfilled when she appears in his home with his twin brother, River. This unexpected reunion upends their lives, sparking intense emotions and complicating their relationships.

Despite his renewed longing for Ember, Ryker envisions a future where they can share their affection with River, transforming his desire into a shared connection amongst them.

The complex relationships and unexpected twists make for a compelling read, drawing readers into a world of intense emotions and longing. With a talent for crafting intricate narratives, Daisy Jane delivers a story that captivates and leaves a lasting impression.

With Force

Daisy Jane’s romantic suspense novel ‘With Force,’ part of the ‘Men of Paradise’ series, was published on July 15, 2022, on the Kindle platform. While it is the third book in the series, it can be enjoyed as a standalone romance, offering readers a captivating story that stands on its own within the series.

Sammy, a woman grappling with forbidden desires, faces a dilemma as she contemplates a relationship with her brother’s best friend, Mally Miller. Their shared history adds complexity to their budding romance, leading Sammy to question the boundaries of friendship.

When Mally shows a deeper side, Sammy must decide if she can entrust him with her innermost desires, including her longing for a controlling force in her life.

The interplay between Sammy and Mally delivers a compelling narrative filled with tension and emotional depth. Jane skillfully navigates themes of trust and intimacy, drawing readers into a world of intrigue and passion.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Daisy Jane

Leave a Reply