Book Notification

Dana Isaly Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Esteria Books

Flame and Starlight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Nick and Holly Books

Dipped In Holly (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claimed By Cupid (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound In Cabo (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
D*cked by Daddy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Locked in Love (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of One Night Books

Games We Play (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secrets We Hunt (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burdens We Carry (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pyro's Story (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rules We Break (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sweetwater Springs Books

Sugar and Spite (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Triad Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Coerced: A Dubcon Anthology(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Personal Foul(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Dana Isaly

An American author, Dana Isaly is a writer of romance novels who’s been successfully producing books in the genre for some time now. Taking the genre in new and interesting directions, she combines erotica and romances with elements of the thriller. This formula has worked for her, making her hugely successful worldwide, reaching readers from all around the world. Speaking directly to the reader, her writing gets straight to the point, making for a highly compelling approach to storytelling.

There’s a lot for the audience to immerse themselves in when it comes to the work of Dana Isaly’s, as she excels in world-building. Allowing the reader to fully explore her environments, she creates spaces that really have a sense of scope and scale. She also knows exactly when to reign it in too, creating a real sense of intimacy with the characters when it’s needed. Pacing her stories well, she carries them along, keeping the reader continually turning the page every step of the way.

Characters are also something that Isaly manages well, creating compelling protagonists that really stay with the reader. Each character has a strong sense of personality, essentially coming alive off the page, as they resonate with the audience. Both character and story are finely balanced, all whilst making entertaining books that are successful on every level. With so much more to come too, Isaly will carry on writing and publishing for a long time yet, as her career continues upwards and onwards.

Early and Personal Life

Developing her love of everything literature from early on, Dana Isaly was born and raised with a passion for reading and writing. Focusing on her craft, she would come to find her own unique style as time went on, as she would largely concern herself with romance. Born in the Midwest, she would continue building upon her interest into adulthood and college, whereby she would start to create poetry too.

Always looking for new and exciting ideas, she would come to create her own niche within the romance genre. Discovering her own idiosyncratic approach, she would fast find her audience, creating her trademark style she’s known for today. Currently still writing from her home in Alabama, she continues to put out work on a regular and consistent basis.

Writing Career

Starting out her literary career in 2021, Dana Isaly would publish a number of books over a short period of time. Many of these would be romance novels, as well as being included in several series of hers, including ‘Esteria,’ ‘Triad,’ and ‘One Night.’ These books would help to establish her name along with some stand-alone titles, such as ‘Into the Dark,’ ‘Dipped in Holly,’ and ‘Claimed By Cupid’ released in 2022.

Maintaining a strong presence online, Dana is prominent across a number of different social-media platforms, as she has found an audience for herself. Largely focusing on romance novels, she speaks regularly about her craft, being an active member of the literary community both online and off. Gaining acclaim from both the critics and the general public alike, she continues to grow in popularity, as more and more discover her work every day.

Secrets We Hunt

Coming out on the Kindle back in 2022 on the 7th of January, this would be the second in the ‘One Night’ series of books. The stories in the series are self-contained and can be read as stand-alone titles, as they follow on from each other thematically. It would also pave the way for the third book, ‘Burdens We Carry,’ to come out later that year in 2022 with another story.

Seeing a brief glimpse of wild brown hair from within the crowd at a wedding in Greece, Wes is immediately excited and surprised. Knowing those locks from anywhere he’s determined to get
Zoë back, but she’s equally determined to keep away, despite their undeniable chemistry together. Wanting to keep her secrets hidden, she hopes to bury her past, but soon it all threatens to come out once again. Will she be able to keep the past hidden for long, can they overcome this obstacle, and where will their relationship take them?

This is not only a passionate story, but it’s also an intriguing one, with plenty of surprises and twists along the way. The series itself doesn’t need to be read in any particular order, but it definitely provides something for returning fans to enjoy. With strong characters and a well plotted narrative, it’s an engaging story that keeps readers glued to the page every step of the way.


Arriving through the Kindle platform in 2021, this would come out on the 10th of December to an already eager audience of fans. Setting up the the second book in ‘The Triad’ series of novels, this would continue on directly from the first book in the franchise. It’s best that they’re read in order, as the books have a clear ongoing story, with it needing to be followed by the audience.

Taken hostage and tortured for information, Scarlet needs to have her boys come and rescue her, as the three of them head of to hide in a safe-house. Spending time with Elliot, Sebastian and Tristan decide to go on the offensive, as tensions begin to rise between them all. Then there’s her cousin who seems to be destined for the Dulca throne, and they need to bring everyone together if they hope to have a chance of survival. Will they be able to manage it, can they overcome their different tensions, and just who is telling the truth, and who are the liars?

The story itself is filled with plenty of exciting twists and turns, as it’s definitely a book with lots to offer fans of the romantic thriller genre. Providing fun and escapism, it continues the story of the first, providing lots of surprises along the way, as the reader is constantly kept guessing. It also works at developing the world of the novel too, as it builds upon what came before whilst evolving the arc of the characters too.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Dana Isaly

Leave a Reply