Book Notification

Danielle Norman Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood Roses Books

Kobe, Bad Blood (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Iron Orchids Books

Ariel, Always Enough (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophie, Almost Mine (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katy, My Impact (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leo, Kiss Often (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stella, Until You (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vivian, Midnight Call Girl (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ringo, Slippery Banana (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roads Traveled (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harley, Locked and Loaded: Suspenseful Romantic Comedy (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Iron Horse Books

London, Is Falling / Stetson (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris in Love / Slow Burn (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holland at War / Steadfast (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Iron Badges Books

Sadie, Doctor Accident (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridget, Federal Protection (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piper, Unlikely Outlaw (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kat, Knight Watch (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harley, Stealing Happiness (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Iron Ladies Books

Adeline, Getting Even (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunday, Sweet Vengeance (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melanie, Delivering Karma (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Olivia, Striking Back (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scary Tales Books

Poisonly Ever After (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Murder (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Take Me To Bed(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Danielle Norman is an American published author.

She is known for writing romance stories. Prior to her career of writing about people falling madly for each other, she says that she was Heidi Klum’s body double in addition to being Adele’s back up singer. She also admits that she spends much of her time just attempting to avoid Theo James, who will not stop asking her to go out with her. Of course, this all happens when she is asleep and before she wakes up.

Danielle Norman is not only an accomplished author, she is a wife and a mother. Her children are now grown and she has been married for a very long time. While she may be older now, she still can appreciate a wild time and likes to have fun and blow off some steam by taking the Harley for a ride.

She loves to write women and men that are gorgeous and passionately fall for each other as well as independent women and the men that attempt to tame their wild ways. She says that for her own physical form, she is currently thanking gravity as well as the allure of Ben & Jerry’s and maybe some vodka for the state that she is in.

Danielle Norman is the creator and author of the Iron Orchids series of fictional novels. The series first got started in 2017 with the release of Enough, which also goes by the alternate title “Ariel, Always Enough”. There have since been several more steamy installments in this tantalizing series that will have romance fans loving every minute!

Ariel, Always Enough is the first book in Danielle Norman’s Iron Orchids series, also going by the title ‘Enough’. In this fun debut, readers get to meet the main character of Ariel for the first time.

When it comes to life, some things are just going to be there. That includes taxes, death, and men that seem to just need multiple women at a time in their lives to feel satisfied. When it comes to these guys, just one gal is not going to cut it. The last thing that they would ever be interested in is monogamy, and Ariel knows that now.

Dissatisfied with the dating game, she decides that she’s going to give up on guys and get a Harley instead. With her hot new ride, she’s totally fine with having this piece of power to sit on instead of focusing on a guy. The only thing is, will she ride across the path of a hunky guy that proves just too hard to resist? It’s certainly possible.

Kayson is one of the hottest men that she’s seen in a long time, and he’s used to women wanting to be with him constantly. Maybe it’s the badge that does it, who knows. He’s always wary of them, however, and knows deep down that he really just wants to be with one woman. Maybe that sounds inauthentic, but it’s true. When he meets Ariel, he knows instantly that there is something between them.

Just one moment with her just isn’t enough. He’s going to need more, as many as he can get. The only thing is, will Ariel feel the same way about him that he does about her? Or is she too used to her independent life on the Harley to even want something serious anymore? Read this romance to find out!

Sophie, Almost Mine is the second book in the Iron Orchids series by Danielle Norman. The book also goes by the title ‘Almost’.

In this book, readers get to meet the main character of Sophie. Sophie is reminiscing about her first love and all of the beautiful moments that she has had in her life, with one guy in particular. The guy that she can’t forget. Carter was the first guy that she really cared about. They met when she was younger and she’s been missing him through the years.

She wonders whether he’s somewhere thinking about her the same way she is about him. She truly feels like if they could just see each other again, maybe they could remember all of the good times that they had. Perhaps they could reignite the same flame that once burned. But has too much time passed for the two to ever truly become a pair? Or is Carter out there somewhere too, wishing that they could be together again? Read this exciting romance to find out what happens in the end!

Katy, My Impact is the third book in the Iron Orchids series of novels by Danielle Norman. Main character Katy isn’t perfect, but she’s doing the best that she can. As a single mother she has always done whatever she can to try and provide a good life for her daughter, Bee. They’ve been together since the beginning, and she would do anything to keep her under a roof, even if it means living temporarily under the roof of model homes in a development.

When Damon, the developer, discovers some belongings that indicate a child has been around, he decides that he’s going to get to the bottom of it. He puts in cameras and is shocked to find that a mother is living there with her daughter. He feels that it’s the wrong thing to do to just watch and not help, and he wants to do something to assist Katy and help her to get on her feet again without embarrassing her. So he offers her a job, and a place to stay.

Katy is so happy that he’s thrilled that he can make a difference. But he also knows that he’s been attracted to her from the moment that he first glimpsed her on that security video. He wants to do anything he can to be a part of her life and be that man she can rely on. Will she agree to be with him? Or is Damon just chasing a dream that will never come true? Read this novel to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Danielle Norman

Leave a Reply