Book Notification

Dare Nation Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dare Nation Books

Dare Nation Series

Carly Phillips is an American contemporary romance author who has long been praised for her writing. She has a knack for creating characters and protagonists that resonate with readers, providing them with stories that are both entertaining and meaningful. Her gift for crafting compelling narratives with engaging dialogue keeps readers captivated and eager to turn the page.

Phillips is constantly praised for her unique style and her ability to combine her romantic story lines with a more serious message. She has an inspiring way of writing that truly resonates with readers, allowing them to connect with the characters and the story. This has allowed her to create a wide range of series that readers can’t get enough of. Her stories capture the hearts and minds of readers, providing them with an unforgettable experience.

Her Dare Nation romance series has become a beloved one for readers looking for a passionate, heart-warming story. With each book in the series featuring a stand-alone romance, readers have the chance to be fully immersed in the world of Dare Nation. Following the journeys of different highly paid sports stars, the series presents a unique look into the lives of some of the country’s most prestigious athletes.

Dare To Resist

Carly Phillips’ romantic novel, ‘Dare To Resist’, was published on May 12, 2020 on the Kindle platform. It’s the first in a series of self-contained stories, each focusing on a member of the Dare Nation sports agency. This book series is sure to capture readers’ hearts with its heartfelt romance and captivating characters.

Austin Prescott had quite a surprise when he found a baby on his doorstep with a pink sticky note and baby carrier. Without having any clue what to do, he called his executive assistant Quinnlyn Stone and asked her to move in and help him out. Quinnlyn agreed and soon the two found themselves in close quarters, with the baby and the undeniable chemistry between them. With the situation being somewhat precarious, it was unclear what could happen next.

Dare To Tempt

Published on August 4, 2020, ‘Dare To Tempt’ is the second book in the popular ‘Dare Nation’ series, and has quickly become a hit amongst avid romance readers. ‘Dare To Tempt’ is a self-contained romance novel featuring the story of Damon Prescott, a Dare Nation sports hero, who is accused of taking performance enhancing drugs and banned from his beloved sport. To prove his innocence, Damon hires Evie Wolfe, a fierce private investigator who isn’t swayed by his charm and good looks.

The story progresses as Damon and Evie become closer and can no longer ignore their feelings for each other. Their passionate romance is captivating and the connection between them undeniable. When the case is finished, Damon must prove to Evie that she is the one for him and convince her to stay. ‘Dare To Tempt’ is an enthralling and heartwarming romance that will leave you wanting more.

Dare To Play

‘Dare To Play’ was published on October 6, 2020. It is also available for Kindle readers, published through the Kindle platform. The story is the third in the ‘Dare Nation’ series, featuring a self-contained romance with a Dare Nation sports star.

Jaxon Prescott was an up-and-coming major league baseball player with a solid reputation. One night, an ill-fated mistake with a general manager’s daughter went viral and threatened to ruin his career. In a desperate attempt to save his public image, Jaxon proposed an arrangement to Macy Walker—his best friend’s sister—to marry him.

Macy was the guardian of her step-sister and needed to prove stability in order to win custody of her. Their plan was to get exactly what they wanted—as long as they stayed away from falling in love.

Readers will be taken on an unforgettable journey of self-discovery and love as Jaxon and Macy learn to trust each other and make their own way in the world. ‘Dare To Play’ is an inspiring story that will stay with readers long after they finish it.

Dare To Stay

‘Dare To Stay’ was released on the Kindle platform on January 26, 2021. It is part of the ‘Dare Nation’ series of contemporary romance novels, and focuses on the members of the Dare Nation sports agency. It is the fourth book in the series and offers readers a self-contained romance story once more.

Willow James had experienced a difficult childhood in foster care, leaving her with a guarded heart. When she met Braden Prescott, she began to feel a connection. Unfortunately, he left on a two year Doctors Without Borders mission shortly after they met, leaving her behind. Years later, Braden has returned and is now working as a physician for the Miami Thunder football team.

Despite their strong chemistry, Willow is hesitant to trust him again, especially when adventure comes calling again. Braden is determined to prove to Willow that his feelings for her are real, and that he is not going to abandon her this time.

This romantic novel is sure to appeal to readers who love a good story of love and second chances. Willow James’ journey of learning to trust, despite her pain-filled history, will tug on reader’s heartstrings. Braden Prescott’s commitment to proving his feelings for Willow and working to win her trust is admirable. The story is full of adventure and romance, making it a perfect read for any occasion. You won’t want to miss this heartfelt story of second chances!

The Dare Nation Series

The stories in the series are full of emotion and tension, as the characters struggle to balance their tumultuous personal lives with their demanding sports careers. With Phillips’ signature writing style, readers are able to connect with the characters and feel their joy, pain, love, and heartbreak. The novella in the series provides an even more intimate look into the lives of the characters, and readers are left wanting more.

The Dare Nation series has been praised for its gripping story lines, passionate scenes, and engaging characters. The series has become a fan favorite, and readers eagerly await the continuation of the series. With Phillips’ unique writing style, readers are sure to be drawn into the stories and captivated by the characters.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Dare Nation

Leave a Reply