Book Notification

David Limbaugh Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Christian Books

Absolute Power (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
Persecution (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bankrupt (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crimes Against Liberty (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Great Destroyer (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Conservative Word (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Emmaus Code (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jesus on Trial (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Left's Assault on the American Idea (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jesus Is Risen (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The True Jesus (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Left Just Isn't Right (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guilty by Reason of Insanity (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Resurrected Jesus: The Church in the New Testament (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Radio's Greatest of All Time (With: Rush Limbaugh,Kathryn Adams Limbaugh) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

David Limbaugh is a New York Times bestselling American author and conservative political commentator. He is particularly famous for his expertise in politics and law. Limbaugh has appeared on more than a hundred local and national radio and television shows. Some of the most popular TV shows that he has been a part of include FOX & Friends, the Situation Room on CNN, the Kudlow Report on CNBC, Newswatch on CBN, Crossfire, Glenn Beck Program, etc. The radio programs that Limbaugh has appeared on include Mark Levin show, Mike Gallagher show, Sean Hannity show, Dennis Prager show, Laura Ingraham, Michael Medved show, etc. As an author, Limbaugh has produced 7 best selling novels in his career. In addition to being a noteworthy political commentator and writer, Limbaugh is also known to have worked as a lawyer, professor, and nationally syndicated column list. His elder brother named Rush Limbaugh is a well-known host of a radio talk show.

Limbaugh was born as David Scott Limbaugh on 11th December 1952 in Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States. His parents, Rush Hudson Limbaugh and Mildred Carolyn, were involved in the state of affairs of Missouri. Limbaugh maternal grandfather, Rush Hudson Limbu SR., was a state representative of Missouri, a lawyer and an ambassador of the United States. After the completion of his schooling, Limbaugh studied at the State University of southeast Missouri between 1971 and 1972. He was later transferred to Missouri University, where he obtained his bachelor’s degree in the subject of political science with cum laude. Following this, he enrolled himself for a law degree at the Missouri Law School and obtained a Juris Doctor (J.D) in 1978. Limbaugh was in the national guard service for a period of six years. He began his career by writing columns and continues to do so even today. His columns are widely carried by a number of leading agencies.

Besides the writing and legal work, Limbaugh is also involved in the hosting of conservative talk shows on the radio as an agent in collaboration with his brother. Following Limbaugh admission to the bar in the year 1978, he started teaching business law at the University. As of today, Limbaugh serves as a practicing lawyer and partner at his firm called the Limbaugh form that specializes mainly in dealing with cases of entertainment law. The Christian authors Frank Turek and normal Geisler had selected author Limbaugh for writing the foreword of their book in 2004. In that particular book, Limbaugh stated that he transformed himself into a Christian after several years of being skeptical about it. And now, he has developed strong interests in the Christian Apologetics. Limbaugh likes to describe himself as an Evangelical Christian. He is happily married to his wife Lisa and the two live with their five children in his hometown in Cape Girardeau, Missouri. Limbaugh enjoys his careers in the fields of law and writing. He is happy that he has multiple bestsellers to his name and hope to write many more like them in the years to come.

A very popular book written by author David Limbaugh in his literary career is entitled ‘Jesus on Trial’. It was published by the brilliance Publication in 2014. In this particular novel, Limbaugh has applied all his legal experience and has tried to come up with a unique undertaking. He has attempted to make a case for gospels as the evidence of the work and life of Jesus Christ. Limbaugh appears to have used an approach for the Canonical gospels similar to the one that he normally uses for scrutinizing a legal document. He has also made sure that all the right questions are asked relating to the story of Christ that he has told through the words of Mark, John, Luke, and Matthew. The analysis of the text of this book appears to become profoundly personal as author Limbaugh reflects on the intellectual and spiritual odyssey of his own from being a determined skeptic to a devout Christian.

Limbaugh has concluded the book by saying that the words that have been treasured by the Christians for many centuries have stood up to this exhaustive inquiry, including the examination of religious and historical evidence beyond gospels. And ultimately the Christian faith, tradition, and spirituality are affirmed. Many readers consider this novel to be a great read. They have noticed that the writing of the book stands out because Limbaugh has written it not as an attorney, but as an individual discussing the journey of his own personal faith. The critics have liked and appreciated the way Limbaugh has described his journey from being a non-believer to a dedicated Christian. He has used the aspects how both the faith for talking to the skeptics and the faithful readers. Many critics have reviewed the book with great comments and praise. Some of them have even recommended this book to be on the reading list of every Avid reader.

Another successful book penned by Limbaugh is entitled ‘Crime Against Liberty’. It was released in 2010 by the Regnery publishing. In this novel, Limbaugh has talked about the liberty is provided to the American people by God and by the American constitution, and has criticized the policies of Barack Obama’s government for squashing those liberties. As per Limbaugh, liberty is the birthright of all Americans and has been granted to them by The Almighty and upheld by the government. And for some reasons Limbaugh thinks that Barack Obama doesn’t believe in liberty of American citizens. His policies have forced Limbaugh to believe that Obama sees liberty as a threat to government’s power and must be squashed at any cost.

Through this novel, Limbaugh seems to have issued a damning indictment of the former President of the United States for encroaching and stripping people of the sovereign and individual rights during his term as the President. And just like he would lay out his case in the court, Limbaugh has presented numerous evidence against Barack Obama. He has accused him of exploiting the financial crisis for his own political gains and restricting the personal freedoms of common people by means of invasive Health Care policies. According to Limbaugh, Obama endangered America by the reckless dismantling of the national security and feckless diplomacy. This book is considered to be the most powerful one written by Limbaugh till date. It raised the eyebrows of many readers from all over the world and made them look Obama beyond his good image. The book went on to become very successful and was appreciated by many for its bold statements and strong views of author Limbaugh.

Book Series In Order » Authors » David Limbaugh

Leave a Reply