Book Notification

David S. Brody Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Boston Law Books

Unlawful Deeds (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood of the Tribe (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wrong Abraham (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Templars in America Books

Cabal of the Westford Knight (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thief on the Cross (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Powdered Gold (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Oath of Nimrod (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Isaac Question (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Echoes of Atlantis (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cult of Venus (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Swagger Sword (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Treasure Templari (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Watchtower of Turtle Island (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Romerica (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Pillars of Enoch (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sheba's Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Serpent Oracle (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Solomon Sigil (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Nation Under John (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rosy Cross (With: Kimberly A. Scott) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ossuary (With: Kimberly A. Scott) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

David S. Brody is an author who writes stories about the pre-Columbia days of America and the exploration of the land from that time. Brody has expressed a strong interest in the secret history of North America and also in the belief that America was explored and traveled through well before the days of Columbus.

Much of Brody’s work has been highlighted in his Templars of America series. These are stories that have been heralded as unique works that are especially for fans of Dan Brown and others who write in the field of historical fiction.

Brody is a former attorney who graduated from Tufts University and Georgetown Law School. He has studied pre-Columbian exploration for years and has served as a director of the New England Antiquities Research Association.

Brody has been fascinated by early history and has been intrigued by many of the stories that come with early explorers. These include stories that entail many different things relating to how people have come around America over the centuries. The amazing stories of exploration are unique but there are even more fascinating mysteries worth looking into. This includes many stories surrounding why these people came to America and many of the religious influences that come with what these people have done and gotten into.

A resident of Massachusetts, Brody has become a trusted name in the field of pre-Columbia exploration studies. He has even appeared on any documentaries relating to the subject. These include programs that have aired on PBS, the History Channel and Discovery Channel among others.

Many of Brody’s books involve fascinating stories how much of America was explored and how many influences came about from the various people around the world that came here. Some of his writings particularly focus on religious aspects including how various religious values were established within the country. Much of this is to influence people to consider the history of the country and to see that there is much more to the land than what people have originally studied over the years.

Brody prominently tours many parts of New England regularly and goes on many trips to explore the various historic sites of the area. These include many stones with unique carvings on them and various towers and buildings that date back by several centuries in time. These studies have certainly become unique and have inspired many of the things that Brody writes.

Noteworthy Books

Cabal of the Westford Knight was published in 2009 and is the first in David S. Brody’s Templars of America series. This book is about a legend of Scottish explorers having come to Westford, Massachusetts back in 1398. It is believed that these explorers built an effigy in stone to someone who had died and that this carved effigy can still be seen to this day.

However, it is uncertain as to why these people from Scotland came to America and what they wanted. This leads to the present day where a historian goes on a journey to try and find answers to the mystery. This all leads to discoveries relating to unique treasures and a fascinating revolt that led to people searching for freedom from religious persecution.

Thief of the Cross was released in 2011 and is the second book in the Templars of America series. Cameron Thorne, a historian who appears in many of Brody’s novels, discovers a series of clues in many old artifacts. This leads to the discovery of many shocking secrets of the early days of the Christian faith. This comes as some Mormon extremists are out to try and keep these secrets from being revealed.

Much of the story highlights many of the surprising points relating to the Christian faith that many people are not truly ready to learn. Still, the truth is out there and it is something that will certainly surprise people. Brody has made people aware that while this book is indeed fascinating, it does contain content that may be extremely offensive to those who have very strong Christian values.

Brody has written a few other books outside of the Templars of America series. The 2006 book the Wrong Abraham is a story about a woman who receives a prophetic message stating that a terrorist attack is about to occur in Boston and that she is the only person in the world who is capable of stopping it. However, she begins to notice that the person who is sending her these messages is always one step ahead, which immediately leads to suspicion. It all leads into a strong web filled with plenty of unpredictable twists and turns.

Acclaim for Brody’s Work

David S. Brody’s work has been listed as being among the top-selling works on Amazon’s digital marketplace. He has reached the Amazing Kindle Top 10 Bestsellers list multiple times in his career. His work has also appeared on the Boston Globe’s bestsellers list as being among the most popular works among authors in New England.

In 2003, Brody received an award from the Boston Phoenix for being the best new author of the year. This honor came from Boston’s top publication for the fields of art and entertainment. Brody continues to be a popular figure throughout New England and continues to be noteworthy in the world of pre-Columbian history.

Active In History

David S. Brody can be regularly found at various events and conferences around New England. These include conferences dedicated to American history and how it has evolved. He has particularly performed tours of various historic sites in Massachusetts and has discussed the histories of various organizations that have formed in the area and have met for generations.

The work that David S. Brody offers is clearly inspired by the vast history of America and how much of it goes well before Columbus explored the land. The works that he makes are filled with plenty of mysteries and surprises. They may especially get people to rethink what they know about the many surprising things that they see all around the country and how it has been formed.

Book Series In Order » Authors » David S. Brody

One Response to “David S. Brody”

  1. Martin Reinders: 2 years ago

    I’ve read the entire Templar series and Zena Halpern’s book. For far too much fascinating coincidental information for it not to be true!


Leave a Reply