Book Notification

Dee Bridgnorth Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Collections

Billion Dollar Wolves (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quinn Security (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Celtic Dragons (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Silver Shield Security (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Keepers (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Castle Investigations (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Magaddino Mafia (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
California Bear Shifters (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Northridge Shifters (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sorrow Lake (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cats of Connecticut (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shifters of Graedor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolf Shield Investigations (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rock Wolf Investigations (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deputies of Dos Brazos (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rockwell Agency (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Protectors (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Witchy Mysteries (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Dee Bridnorth

A passionate and sensual storyteller, Dee Bridnorth is well known for her erotically charged romance novels. Resonating with masses of readers worldwide, she’s become a hugely influential novelist with a lot to say and offer within her field. She largely focuses on the romance genre and combines mystery with suspense to thrilling effect, making for a highly compelling collection of stories. Setting herself apart from other writers within her genre, she creates a style that is very much hers and hers alone.

Pushing the boundaries of what romance can do as a genre, she makes sure it speaks to the reader in a manner quite unlike any other. There’s a lot underlying each of her books while never forgetting to entertain the reader either, providing a sense of escapism and adventure. The worlds that she creates definitely feel tactile, really allowing the individual reader to explore them to their fullest fully. For fans of the genre, she really is one of the best working novelists in the genre to date, letting her work essentially speak for itself in the process.

Her characters feel wholly real and believable, too, ostensibly coming alive off of the page for the audience in a sense. This believability ensures that they keep coming back for more, despite many of her books featuring fantastical elements throughout them all. It’s easy to see why she’s become such a huge household name for many and one of the most successful romance writers nationally and internationally. There is definitely so much more to come, too, as she grows and builds as an author, both upwards and onwards.

Early and Personal Life

Growing up with a clear passion for both reading and writing, literature was always something prominent in the life of Dee Bridnorth. Focusing on this interest of hers for much of her life, she would find the stories that she essentially wanted to tell as an author. From fantastical realms filled with romance and intrigue to lovelorn individuals finding each other and living happily ever after, she would seek to make the genre her own.

Many of her books would be set around animalistic powers, something which would become a recurring theme as time went on. Drawing inspiration from the world around her, she would constantly be on the lookout for her next big idea. Currently still writing to this very day, she has plenty more books planned for the future as well, showing no signs of stopping any time soon.

Writing Career

Much of the output of Dee Bridnorth has been compiled into numerous omnibus editions, bringing together her many different stories. The first of these would be the ‘Billion Dollar Wolves’ box-set, which was released back in 2018 to much anticipation and acclaim. Over time she has gone on to release many other box-sets of books in a similar fashion, much like her first, many of these being in the same genre too.

In 2018 Bridnorth would also release another three box-set series as well, including ‘Celtic Dragons,’ ‘Quinn Security,’ and ‘Silver Shield Security.’ Often featuring gifted individuals with magical powers, there would also be mystery and suspense in each of her novels too. Maintaining a consistent output, she has an extensive backlog of work that’s continued steadily over the years ever since.

Rockwell Agency

Initially released in 2019 on the 1st of December, this would be the ‘Rockwell Agency’ box-set, bringing together all four books from the series. First published on the Kindle platform, it would become hugely popular with its intoxicating mixture of romance and fantasy. Easy to read yet difficult to put down, it’s best to read all of the books in order so as to gain the most from the stories.

Taking place in Baton Rouge, this sees Barrett Rockwell leading an agency of dragon shifters who’ve made their home in the Louisiana town. In the first part, Angela Winston, an English botanist, is seen blacking out and being self-destructive, so she enlists the help of handsome Ryan Minton. The second part features Wes Moretti as he can hear what everyone’s thinking, so he heads to the agency seeking the help of one Jordan Grey. Parts three and four feature another two stories, one with Lydia Winn and her dark secret and the other with Liam O’Malley, who has a curse put on him.

All of these stories are extremely fun and engaging in equal measure, making for a hugely engrossing series on every level. The world it creates is massively expansive with a lot of attention to detail, as it feels easy to get swept up and lost within. Its characters also feel like they fully inhabit the world and space, really bringing it to full life for all readers worldwide.

Billion Dollar Wolves

Originally brought out back in 2018, this would first come out on the Kindle publishing platform once more as well. Comprised of five books in total this time, the series is a fantasy romance collection, with the books being straightforward and easy to follow. Focusing on a family of wolf shifters, every member of the King family has their own personality, as a new brother is introduced in each book.

In the first book, Jason King is found to be the youngest sibling of five brothers, and journalist Skye Kincaid finds herself drawn to him as she investigates the mysterious death of his father. Book two looks at the brother Edward King, and his mother deems Diana to be a natural fit, but he must take drastic steps to increase their passion. Then in books three and four, readers see Zane and Devon King in their respective relationships, making sense of the powers in the process. Finally, in book five, Orion King is focused on as he meets Eleni Ariosa, finding that she has similar issues with her own mother.

Once again, Dee Bridnorth delivers another highly compelling and competent series, really making the most of a truly fun premise. Each brother feels like they have their own distinct personality setting them apart from the rest of the King family. It’s definitely a series with much to offer, as it takes the audience on a journey filled with numerous twists and turns.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Dee Bridgnorth

Leave a Reply