Book Notification

Deep Ops Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deep Ops Books

Rebecca Zanetti is an accomplished best-selling American author.

The author has written and published over sixty novels, available in a variety of languages. She has sold books in different countries and has sold over five million of her books and counting. Many of them have received positive reviews and have been featured in Amazon, the New York Times, the Washington Post, Women’s Day, Woman’s World, and Entertainment Weekly.

Rebecca has also done a lot when it comes to her books, all in the name of research. She has done some fairly outlandish things, from being locked into the trunk of a Chevy for a ride to finding mine shafts that could fit a dead body to having the poor delivery guy that showed up help her get some handcuffs off. In the course of her career, she has been everything from an art curator to a college professor to a Senate aide, a lawyer, and a hearing examiner. She currently works as an author, writing stories in genres like dark paranormal, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance.

Rebecca was six years old when she wrote her first story, about a prince and a princess falling in love after the prince rescues the princess, who has fallen out of the castle. It ended happily and she has continued to write romantic stories since that day. Now the main characters that she writes are often strong and independent females that pay their own way, but she still likes to have her stories end happily for the characters in them.

Rebecca graduated from Pepperdine University with a journalism bachelor’s degree and an emphasis on political science. While enrolled in college, she belonged to a sorority, worked on the newspaper as editor-in-chief, and was an intern for President Reagan who had since left office but was still very busy giving three to five speeches a week.

When she had left college, Rebecca was an art curator and a Senate aide. She decided to get her Juris Doctorate, receiving it once she graduated from law school at the University of Idaho. While at law school, she married her husband Tony and took on his last name during her second year. She would become pregnant with their first child the next year. She graduated, gave birth, and then took the bar exam and became a lawyer. She worked for a big firm and then a small one and then taught legal classes at the local community college.

She grew up in the Pacific Northwest and all of its natural beauty. It inspired her to write adventures into her story. She lives there today along with her husband and kids. She has since completed many different books and even won awards. Life With Father is her favorite movie, and her favorite book is the classic Raise High the Roofbeams, Carpenter. She says that she always tackles laundry whenever she is done with a book as it has piled up. Her person of choice on a desert island is her husband, she hates when people eat popcorn loudly behind her at the movie theater, and she can’t work Twitter. The furthest she has gone from the U.S. is abroad to places like Ireland, Australia, and Russia.

Rebecca Zanetti is the creator and author of the Deep Ops series of fictional novels. The series first got started in 2018 with the publication of the debut novel, Hidden. It is followed by a small novella in the series, Taken. The second book came out in 2019 and is titled Fallen. This was followed by a small novella in 2020, Pivot. The third book in the series is titled Broken, followed by the fourth novel Driven. The fifth novel in the series is titled Unforgiven, and the sixth novel in the series is Frostbitten.

Hidden is the first book in the Deep Ops series by Rebecca Zanetti. If you are searching for a new read that keeps you turning the pages to find out what happens next, check this story out!

Something was after Pippa, and with the thing chasing her, she chose to hide. But she’s also off the grid now, in a safe house, and there are many interesting things that she can watch by looking through the window. One of those things was a neighbor that has a great smile, tattoos, and green eyes that take you by surprise.

Malcolm West is on his way away from all that he unleashed on his last gig as an undercover cop. The ideal place to begin again is a backwoods bungalow, at least that’s what he thinks. But then he finds out that he has been set up, and everything changes. Someone has tried to bring him and Peppa together.

He resents the fact but has his own needs. He will end up having to look deep inside of himself and let out the killer inside, or the fears that Pippa has might come true. Will everything work out for the best? Read this book to find out!

Fallen is the second book in the Deep Ops series by Rebecca Zanetti. If you liked the first book in the series, check out this one for yourself!

Brigid Banaghan is a great hacker who just happened to mess up and get caught. Now she has to work with a Deep Ops unit that is top secret. But when it comes to the work, she’s not going to reveal more to the Feds than she has to. That includes Raider Tanaka, her handler and control freak bodyguard. He’s always physically ready for action and seems to always keep his gaze on her.

But Raider suspects there’s more to the assignment he’s just received than he has been told. What is the reason why an agent with his experience would likely be sent to protect a computer genius? To be fair, Brigid is unpredictable, undisciplined, and if he’s being honest, attractive.

Then her estranged father is named in an organized crime investigation in Boston. Raider’s brain goes into high alert, as do his senses. The computer genius soon seeks his help to clear her father’s name. She’s going to bring him in as her fiancé, but Raider must release the bad boy he has inside and become a rebel if he’s to play the part and potentially lure Brigid to him in the process. Can the two clear her father’s name? Will they fall for each other in the process? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Deep Ops

Leave a Reply