Book Notification

Delta Force Heroes Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Delta Force Heroes Books

Rescuing Rayne (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Emily (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Harley (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrying Emily (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Kassie (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Bryn (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Casey (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Sadie (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Wendy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Assisting / Rescuing Aimee (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Mary (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Macie (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Annie (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Delta Force Heroes series is a wonderful series of romance, military fiction, contemporary, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance novels. It is written by an internationally bestselling American writer named Susan Stoker. The series began in 2016 and comprised of 9 novels and 3 novellas up to 2019. Each book of this series features a male hero who is a member of a secret force called Delta Force Army. Susan Stoker has set each book in Fort Hood, Texas. While carrying out the duties imposed on them and facing their trials & tribulations, the brave men of the Delta Force also indulge in finding the love of their life. The romantic stories of these men help to carry the series forward. Some of the important characters mentioned in the series by author Susan Stoker include Rayne Jackson, Keane Bryson, Aimee O’Brien, Tony Santoro, Emily Grant, Cormac Fletcher, Harley Kelso, Beckett Ralston, Graham Caverly, Kassie Anderson, Bryn Hartwell, Dane Munroe, Casey Shea, Troy Lennon, Sean Taggart, Sadie Jennings, Chase Jackson, Aspen Carlisle, Wendy Tucker, Ford Laughlin, Mary Weston, etc.

The debut book of this series is entitled ‘Rescuing Rayne’. It was released in 2016 as a Kindle book. The book begins by introducing Rayne Jackson as a flight attendant. Facing cancellations are a normal part of her job and she has grown used to it. But, she had never expected to come across an attractive stranger on her last trip to London. Rayne’s life goes on to change forever after she indulges in a one-night stand with the stranger. When the man told her that he could only offer one night, she took it with enthusiasm in spite of knowing that she would want more from him. Keane Bryson had come home after completing an extreme mission for Delta Force and had no intention of seducing anyone. But, he could not resist Rayne Jackson when he saw her for the first time.

An important rule of being a Delta Force member is that Keane cannot reveal his identity to others. This becomes a problem for him when he wishes to spend the rest of his life with Rayne after sharing a night of passion with her. When Keane leaves Rayne the next morning without saying goodbye, he regrets it very much. A few months later, they meet again, but in a terrorist situation. They are shocked to see each other, but feel happy to know that there are given a second chance to mend things and get back together. Keane Bryson vows to not let any harm come to her and after finishing the mission, he intends to tell her everything about him. Keane hopes that Rayne would forgive him for lying before and embrace his love for her.

The second book written in the series by Susan Stoker is called ‘Rescuing Emily’. It was also published in the Kindle format in 2016. Susan has depicted the primary characters in this novel as Emily Grant, Annie Grant, and Cormac Fletcher. The book opens by mentioning that Cormac Fletcher is a Delta Force soldier. When he rents the apartment above the garage owned by him, it doesn’t appear to be a life-changing decision. But, when he meets the tenant, Emily Grant, he develops an instant attraction. Previously, Emily was living in an unsafe house with her daughter Annie and Fletcher could not let her be. So, he offered his apartment to her at cheap rental. Emily’s life is tough as she has to look after herself and her daughter as a single parent. But, Fletcher’s generous offer tends to make things easy for her. However, the difficulty comes knocking in her life again when she loses all her savings to a blackmailer.

Due to a misunderstanding, Emily thinks that Fletcher is also involved in blackmailing her and has shared her money with the blackmailer. He tries to make her understand that she is putting wrong blame on him, but she doesn’t listen to him. So, he decides to do whatever it takes to regain the trust of Emily Grant. Meanwhile, he is also required to deal with sinister man, who holds a grudge against him and all the other soldiers of Delta Force. The task becomes even more difficult when Emily and Annie are taken hostage by the dangerous man.

Susan Stoker is a popular American writer of romance, contemporary, and suspense novels. She has penned several mind-blowing book series in her career, including the Badge of Honor series, SEAL of Protection series, Ace Security series, Moutain Mercenaries series, and the Delta Force Heroes novel series. All these series and their novels are immensely popular. Susan’s novels are listed in the bestseller lists of the Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and the New York Times. She is a native of Texas and claims that her heart is as big as the state. Apart from living in her hometown, Susan Stoker has resided in several other places such as California, Indiana, Missouri, and Colorado. For the last 14 years, she has been living the life of an all American girl. Susan Stoker lives a happily married life. Her husband has retired from the Army and now provides a helping hand to her in her writing projects. Susan made her debut in the field of writing in 2014 and quickly moved on to write her first novel series, the SEAL of Protection. The success of this series solidified Susan’s love for writing and developing stories that readers can get indulged in completely.

In addition to writing stories, Susan has also developed a love for nature. She likes to deal with people in a polite way and loves to promote this culture. Susan Stoker is a firm believer in having romance in one’s life. Before Susan became an author, she spent several years writing stories of different kinds. It was only after preparing a stock of stories that she decided to publish them back to back. Susan believes that the habit of writing stories has helped to develop her skills and has also increased her passion and interest in writing. Susan is grateful for all the support she has received in her career from fans all over the world. She is also thankful for the great reviews given by various critics and fellow novelists.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Delta Force Heroes

Leave a Reply