Book Notification

Diana Knightley Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Campbell Sons Books

Karrie and the Rock Star (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blakely and Liam (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kaitlyn and the Highlander Books

Kaitlyn and the Highlander (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time and Space Between Us (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior of My Own (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Begin Where We Are (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entangled With You (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnus and a Love Beyond Words (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Same Sky (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing but Dust (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Again My Love (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Shared Horizon (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son and Throne (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wellspring (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Mairead (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardian (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnus the First (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only a Breath Away (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promises to Keep (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time is a Wheel (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Live the King (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Luna's Story Books

Leveling (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Rules of Time Travel Books

The Scottish Duke, the Rules of Time Travel, and Me (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Rule of Time Travel: It's Not for the Timid (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Rule of Time Travel (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Diana Knightley
Diana Knightley writes about magical whisperings, tragedies, heroes, and forever happily ever afters. She loves that scene where two people are desperate to be with each other but can’t due to war or something apocalyptic is going on or time-jumping. And he’s begging the universe with a plead in his heart and she’s distraught (but still strong) and somehow, through kisses and all kinds of true love, they’re able to come out the other side.

She likes a man in a kilt, particularly if he looks at all like a Hemsworth, Chris or Liam. Doesn’t matter which.

She lives in Los Angeles where they have a bunch of apocalyptic tendencies that they overcome by heaps of wishful thinking. Not to mention, the great beaches. Diana maintains a ton of people in a tiny house, way too many pets, and a to-do list that’s much longer than it needs to be. Her kids say that she’s a cool mom because she tries being kind. Her husband is kind of a water god, since he paddle boards, surfs, and has built a boat. Diana’s a major fan.

Her couples are Kaitlyn and Magnus, who find themselves traveling through space and time just to be with one another. And Luna and Beckett, and they battle their own fear to locate one another during an apocalypse of rising waters.

Diana publishes under two pen names: Diana Knightley and H. D. Knightley, which she writes Young Adult books. These are still very much fun and romantic, and even a bit steamy sometimes, since love is grand at any age.

Diana has written the “Luna’s Story” series and the “Kaitlyn and the Highlander” series. Her work is from the paranormal romance genre.

“Kaitlyn and the Highlander” is the first novel in the “Kaitlyn and the Highlander” series and was released in the year 2018. He crossed time and located her: Kaitlyn. She is everything love, the future, and a home, however in loving her he wants to live. He has to survive.

Kaitlyn Sheffield’s excellent life’s fell apart. She had a fiance and a career, however their breakup video went viral and now she is embarrassed on a worldwide scale. She meets a mysterious stranger named Magnus, who turns up during a storm. Pretty soon, their stories entwine, and their lives are changed for good. She might not be ready for the danger that comes with tying her life to his.

For Magnus, keeping Kaitlyn, the future and his home, means everything to him. He must protect her, however, how can he do so when he isn’t of this time?

Fans of the book liked the unexpected twists and turns and how realistic Kaitlyn is, as she goes through humiliating situations and having flaws She is also brilliant and entirely kind, and some readers liked the relationship she has with her best friend. The novel even has romance, mystery, and time travel and is quite the page turner of a novel.

“Time and Space Between Us” is the second novel in the “Kaitlyn and the Highlander” series and was released in the year 2018. Can they trust one another enough to survive all the dangers that confront them?

Kaitlyn and Magnus attempt starting their life with each other however there are dangerous forces that have to be reckoned with. A time-journeying vessel that they seem unable to control. One long history that stands between them. Magnus has found a home and love in the year 2017, however what would happen to Kaitlyn if she happened to travel back to 1702?

The agony that Kaitlyn feels about being separated from Magnus leaks from the page and you are consumed with anxiety to see them become reunited. Kaitlyn grows a lot as a woman in the book and finally starts taking control of her life.

“A Warrior of My Own” is the third novel in the “Kaitlyn and the Highlander” series and was released in the year 2018. There are some things left undone, Magnus has to return home and Kaitlyn has to go with him. Because it isn’t enough for her to just guide from afar. He actually needs to have her voice in his ear. They now realize they are stronger together.

Kaitlyn learns just how dangerous it can be to be responsible for a family. And Magnus learns there are some cruel limits to his protection. Together they both learn that they’ve been at the mercy of somebody much more savage than they ever imagined.

Readers found the story getting even interesting here, and the new mysteries presented serves to keep you captivated. There’s light hearted fun, adventure, and heartbreak throughout. The constant action ensures that there is never a dull moment at any time in the novel.

“Begin Where We Are” is the fourth novel in the “Kaitlyn and the Highlander” series and was released in the year 2018. He leaves and he fights. Magnus attempts to survive.

Magnus is forced to travel off to an uncertain future, having to battle for a throne that he doesn’t even want. He couldn’t bring Kaitlyn into it, because it is much too dangerous.

Kaitlyn attempts just living on without him. She lives two hundred sixty-three years in the past now. Not much more than dust at this point. There is a time travel vessel that has been lost. As well as one warrior that needs to be rescued. Sometimes a history that happened still can be changed, since it’s not too late.

“Entangled With You” is the fifth novel in the “Kaitlyn and the Highlander” series and was released in the year 2019. Kaitlyn and Magnus are attempting to heal. To love and live. They are still entangled in pasts and futures that threaten to rip them apart.

There is a castle with walls that have been breached. Vessels that have to be secured. As well as a baby that’s about to be born and the future that is demanding to be reckoned with. Through all of it, Magnus loves Kaitlyn, and that might just be enough.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Diana Knightley

One Response to “Diana Knightley”

  1. Patricia DeMarco: 1 year ago

    I have just ordered the 17th book! Reverting


Leave a Reply