Book Notification

Diane Alberts Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Divine Temptations Books

Divinely Ruined (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hamilton Family Books

The CEO's Seduction (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Romancing the Bachelor (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Catching the Player (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Modern Fairytales Books

Beauty and the Boss (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Prince's Bride (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shillings Agency Books

Temporarily Yours (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing His Heart (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing the Princess (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taking What's His (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say You're Mine (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Best Mistake (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Superstars in Love Books

Publication Order of Take a Chance Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Reclaimed (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Faking It (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss Me at Midnight (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Accidental Date with a Billionaire (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Wedding Dare Books

Dare to Resist (By: Laura Kaye) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing the Bridesmaid (By: Katee Robert) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baiting the Maid of Honor (By: Tessa Bailey) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Best Man with Benefits (By: Samanthe Beck) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for the Groomsman (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Diane Alberts
Jen McLaughlin is a Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and New York Times bestselling author who was mentioned in Forbes alongside E.L. Jamesas being one of the breakout authors to dominate the bestselling lists. Writing as Diane Alberts, she’s a multi-published bestselling writer of Contemporary Romance with Entangled Publishing.

As a firm believer in chasing your dreams, she returned to school for her MFA once her daughter began going to college and now is a college professor. She also works as an assistant in the Honors Program as she teaches Creative Writing at the university level and currently pursues her Doctorate of Education.

“Divinely Ruined” is the first novel in the “Divine Temptations” series and was released in 2012. Before she became an angel, Rebecca’s life sucked. Awful jobs, shitty apartment, and abusive boyfriends, it was no wonder that she jumped at the opportunity to escape from it all and become a real live angel. The issue is that Rebecca’s not all that angelic, and she will have to do a lot more to earn her wings than end her love affair with the word frick.

Particularly when she gets assigned to save Tony Weis, a single dad, whose less than pure thoughts wreak serious hell on this telepathic angel’s nerves. It is all that Rebecca can do to just keep her paws off him, yet when she loses her memory injuring herself to save Tony’s daughter, it’s now Tony’s turn to be her angel and take care of her. However is Tony’s devotion tempt her from her angelic path, even if this means being a human again?

“Try Me” is the first novel in the “Take a Chance” series and was released in 2012. What happens in Vegas, can sometimes lead to romance. It takes just one night for Sergeant Jeremy Addison to realize that Vegas is actually a pretty bad idea.

Bruised and bloody, dehydrated, abandoned in the desert, left to just stagger on down the road. The only way that any of this could get any worse was that if his savior was his former best friend’s sister, and the girl that he had loved since they were kids.

The very last person that Erica expected she would find by the side of the road was her high school crush. It’s been seven years since she’s seen Jeremy, ever since that night he told her he loved her, and then she ran off. Losing him back then had been a horrible mistake, yet wanting him right now might be catastrophic if he learned the secret which chased every other guy out of her life. However with a tall and tattooed Marine determined to prove that he has always been faithful, can she resist any of his advances, or is she going to surrender ground and just give love a try?

“Seducing the Princess” is the first novel in the “Shillings Agency” series and was released in 2014. He will give her exactly what she needs.

Keeping a princess safe is not what Gordon Waybrook, an ex-Marine, signed up for when he joined the Shillings Agency. Yet instead of the regal and spoiled little creature he was expecting, Isabelle VanGuard is a sexy as hell and fiery woman that has been denied what she really needs for far too long. And he is exactly the right guy to break through her frozen public facade and hand it to her.

While she’s with Gordon, all she can think about is pleasure. Their blistering chemistry is intense and immediate, yet volatile. Matter of fact, the only thing that they agree on is that their single night together is merely that: one night. Even after it turns into more. However temptation and tempers cannot disguise reality. Isabelle is a princess, and some hard, hot, and tattooed bodyguard is not the Prince Charming that her country would expect, even if he is precisely what she needs.

“Beauty and the Boss” is the first novel in the “Modern Fairy Tales” series and was released in 2015. Beauty will soon tame her beast.

Maggie Donovan, a researcher, has got no luck with men, and it does not help that she cannot keep her eyes off her sexy boss, the one that everybody else in the office calls The Beast. Office relationships are forbidden. So nobody’s more surprised than Maggie when she pretends to be his fiancee to save his skin when he’s caught in a tight spot. Not only has she put her job on the line, but also the company’s future.

Billionaire Benjamin Gale III does not believe in romance or love, yet that look on his mom’s face when Maggie tells her that she is his fiancee is worth a few million. Rather than firing her for her insubordination, he just goes along with this ruse. In his arms, and in his bed, she would be everything that he could ever want. Which is exactly why he cannot have her. However if he does not let go, they will lose it all.

“The CEO’s Seduction” is the first novel in the “Hamilton Family” series and was released in 2016. The very last thing that Brett Ross wants is to be back in that same damn small town that he grew up in, however his best friend is getting married, so there is no way that he is skipping out on yet another visit back home. Brett knows exactly what he is getting into, returning back here, yet the only thing he never counted on was the way that Anna Hamilton made him feel that first time he looks at her, and she is all grown up now.

Anna’s always been in love with him, even if she has always been his best friend’s annoying younger sister to him. Yet when he looks at her, she does not see annoyance in his eyes any longer. If anything, she sees a silent calling for her to save him from himself, and she is just the right girl to do it. All that she needs is to find a way to escape from her protective, pesky big brothers.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Diane Alberts

Leave a Reply