Book Notification

Dianne Duvall Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aldebarian Alliance Books

The Lasaran (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Segonian (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Purveli (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Akseli (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rogue Akseli Cyborg (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Renegade Akseli Cyborg (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Gifted Ones Books

A Sorceress of His Own (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rendezvous With Yesterday (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Immortal Guardians Books

Darkness Dawns (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night Reigns (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Phantom Shadows (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Darkness Rises (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
In Still Darkness (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night Unbound (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadows Strike (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blade of Darkness (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Awaken the Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Death of Darkness (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Dawn (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cliff's Descent (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rogue Darkness (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Immortal Guardians Companion Books

An Immortal Guardians Companion (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dianne Duvall is well reputed for her books one of them being the Immortal Guardians which is the US Today Bestselling author. Her manuscripts have been elected two times for the Best Vampire and Reviewers Choice honors. The commentators have portrayed Dianne’s books as completely addictive, funny and fast-paced, unique and magnificently inventive. They are among the best selling books in Amazon and have appeared several times in the New York Times. Apart from composing romance, she has finalized a one-act comedy and joined an award-acquirer project writer to create a spec screenplay for new positioned humor. Many of the poems that she has composed have also been published in collected works. Apart from writing, she enjoys her moments in the film industry. In fact she has been spotted on the screen, creeping out of a moonlight tomb and handling an axe like the leeches she portrays in her writings.

Shadow Strike is one of the series that Dianne Duvalle has written. It is about a US law imposer representative who has the ability to read minds. However, she cannot read the upcoming. She daily encounters horrific nightmares of war and blood which she perceives to be a coincident. She does not have the capability to discern an attack caused by seven psychotic leeches at the same time. She sees in her dreams a good-looking young man but when she wakes up she cannot see him. It turns up to her realization that the dream comes true. She finds herself battling amidst killers and defenders of humanity and the gentleman in her dream alongside her once again. She is confused as to whether to trust Ethan or the institution he stands for. The US army does not have faith in both of them. It takes the whole lot that they have to stay alive when an attack of evil takes place. The fact that Heather Lane is a telepath she wonders how to keep her telepathy confidential and at the same time assist people who require help. She thus, seeks employment in the government as a FACS expert. She successively finds the job. The governmental officials think that she is able to tell when someone is lying or not through perceiving the facial expressions. As the dream keeps haunting her over and over again she discovers that not everything is always a fiction as she gets stranded in the middle of a battle. She is unsure if Ethan and the immortal defenders can protect her from her adversaries and stop Armageddon and world war three from becoming real.

Dianne Duvall tries to portray an abnormal way for a hero and a heroine to come across each other. Heather had never contemplated that leeches can be real. Generally, this book is composed of various types of characters. They include the normal human beings, the humans who are talented in a unique way like Heather, vampires and the immortals. According to the dream that Heather experiences, Ethan is an immortal. Mainly, the DNA found in humans is not capable of managing the virus appropriately. All leeches will grow wild. Immortals will remain in the normal state and they will defend the world from the wild leeches. The two become compatible with each other quickly even though Heather had known Ethan from her dreams. She stands out to be the best candidate in saving the weak humans due to her family ties as an army plus her telepathy. There is a powerful enemy by the name Gershom who is gathering a vampire military with the intention of influencing the human army to initialize Armageddon .The exposures, the action, the anxiety, the terror, the willpower to endure and protect, the amazement, loveliness , the wage war and the companionship that inhabit most sections of this book will amaze the reader.

Another fantastic book from Dianne is the Night Unbound. It is about a warrior, Lisette d’Alençon, who fights in opposition to the dark. She contests beside her friends and brothers. However, when she starts experiencing dreams she finds it hard to conceal them from the immortal guardian. In the vision she is able to see a hairy gentleman with smooth eyes and vicious bruises. She craves for this man even though she is aware he has been affirmed as a detector. She cannot comprehend the relationship she feels towards the immortal but she discovers she is determined to give all that she has just to be with him. Zach is a deportee and a hermit. He will not shield himself from fake allegations or plead to those who should trust him. However, he will surely protect the woman who reserved him to be normal from the plague of the awful leeches that emerged from unknown places. When Lisette found how badly Zack had been injured, she took care of him with the help of the Bastian .This will result in the guardians accusing him and making Lisette also to be untrustworthy.

Zach had never comprehended that he could be someone more not until he came across Lisette. She shows her what it is to survive again. Thus, when he is about to be defeated in the war, he makes up his mind to befriend Seth and instead to assist the immortals out of his liking for the soldier. This book entails the appropriate mix of action, anticipation, fiction and enthusiasm. The scenarios where the immortal experiences battle are well given in details. Dianne will illustrate a story in a way that not only will you be submerged in the context bit you will also feel like you are a part of the battle. It is also entailed of many funny moments which will leave you laughing all alone. The romantic incidents are very interesting. They are composed of just the appropriate mix of sexual tension, dribble valuable sex and obsession. The fact that you cannot predict on what will take place next makes the reader to never leave the book until you have turned all the pages and finish reading.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Dianne Duvall

2 Responses to “Dianne Duvall”

  1. Princess Ferrette Reid: 9 months ago

    I really enjoyed all your work. They keep focus to see what happening next thank you

  2. Kathleen: 1 year ago

    I have just finished reading the Aldebarian Alliance and have thoroughly enjoyed it as much as the other 2 series I have read. I am wondering if more is coming forth for this series. I would like to read the rest of the stories from the other earthlings. I certainly hope more is coming.


Leave a Reply