Book Notification

Dogs of Fire MC Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dogs of Fire MC Books

Road to Desire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Redemption (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Absolution (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Passion (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Victory (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Peace (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Grace (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Freedom (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Joy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Forever (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Hope (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Glory (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Road to Tomorrow (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Dogs of Fire MC Books

Publication Order of Dogs of Fire MC: Savannah Chapter Books

Saving the Preacher's Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing the Biker's Heart (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Redeeming the Biker's Past (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quieting the Biker's Rage (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keeping the Biker's Oath (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hacking the Biker's Code (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Calling the Biker's Bluff (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fanning the Biker's Flame (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revealing the Biker's Destiny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dogs of Fire: Wolfpack MC Books

Publication Order of A Dogs of Fire Story Books

Dogs of Fire MC is a series of biker romance books by American author Piper Davenport.

Each book in the Dogs of Fire MC series can be read as a standalone because each details different couples working towards love relationships. However, it’s also recommended you read the series to understand both main and supporting characters better since there’s a loose connection between the books.

Road to Desire
The first in Dogs of Fire MC series introduces us to Danielle Harris, aka Dani, stranded on the freeway in the busiest part of town at night with no working cell phone. The phone was on the shopping list with her damaged car, and he planned to buy one when he got enough money. Danielle is the daughter of an overprotective police chief who’s always kept a watchful eye on her since she was a child.

Piper Davenport also gives the reader a glimpse into Dani’s personal financial life. She’s still trying to get out of the financial and emotional hole she was in after ending up with a guy who took advantage of her for everything she had instead of supporting her. Her family has been very supportive and ready to help from the start, but Dani wants to prove to them that she’s capable of cleaning up her own mess.

Now she’s in her dead car with a dead phone from a first date that broke down to tears. Then a knight appears in a brilliant biker and offers him his help. The gentleman’s name is Booker, and he offers to take her to one of the club’s stores to make arrangements with his boys, fix the car, and let his best friend know that she is fine.

Booker, aka Austin Carver, drops her off at her place, but before that, the tingling begins, and a spark flies between them. The two realize that their feelings are mutual and plan to see each other often. Booker doesn’t believe what has happened since meeting Danielle, and he’s been well received. He tries to keep her at bay, but when he is threatened by an unexpected source, he falls quickly and hard in love with the woman who can tame his wild heart.
Will Booker find the source of the threat in time?

This cute and curvy kindergarten teacher had a tough time with her family, including her father, who is a police chief. After the meeting, the two discover that they live in completely different worlds, and Booker is certain that Dani is his kind of woman this time around. She needs to get him to understand and make it work between her and her MC brothers.

Things are starting to move quickly, and Dani has to slow down her pull as Booker seems to be pushing her away hard and fast. He’s sure what he wants, but since Dani had a bad relationship experience, he’s scared of being on the same path again. Austin has been through it all and fell in love with her, but the big question is will Dani fall in love with a man who seems to be everything she was warned about?

This only lasts until Dani meets a vixen with eyes similar to Austin’s and learns more about his world and Austin himself, and decides to take risks with honesty in words and Austin’s eyes. She’s starting to fall hard and fast, like Austin, and a mistake from her past puts her in danger that only Austin and the rest of her world can deal with.

The infusion of humor, Dani’s family, the main character brotherhood, the Hawk and Austin side story were all enjoyable. The spicy-sweet romance between the bikers was fantastic and will captivate the reader on the last page.

Road to Redemption
This is the second book in the Dogs of Fire MC series by Piper Davenport. The book can be read as a standalone since the connection to the first book in the series is loose enough- but it’d probably be enjoyed better if you read book one.

The story kicks off with Payton Williams getting ready to attend a biker club gathering with her friend Macey.

While picking up wine for the party, she meets a lost girl and her handsome Daddy in the store. She quickly gets out of the store, only to later find out that the man she was falling in love with is a member of the biker club, and the man is as interested in her as she is in him. But for Payton, she likes to take things quite slowly, so she puts things on the brakes after a passionate kiss and walks away.

Alex James, aka Hawk, is warned to keep off Payton by a brother who thinks like he plans to treat her like a whore. He has plans to treat Payton as special, but her trail goes cold until he gets lucky and gets to meet her and is able to get her to give him a chance.

That’s until a one-night stand comes with its share of drama as she demands time with the daughter he gave up years ago. He is frightened that the past finally caught up with him and clearly knew that Payton, who can’t stand drama and so her figures that it’s over even before it begins.

The second book in the Dogs of Fire MC series is a fantastic read. Payton is a strong character with an intense attraction to Hawk right from the moment she sets her eyes on him, but then she sets to play games even when she isn’t sure about herself. Despite all the odds, Payton gets over herself quickly, and she is smart enough to see through all the perceptions and rumors of Hawk to the real Alex.

You’ll enjoy the inclusion of surrounding family and the moments Payton and Alex’s club family share. If you enjoy biker romance books, then the Dogs of Fire MC series by Piper Davenport is a highly recommended read.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Dogs of Fire MC

Leave a Reply