Book Notification

Donna White Glaser Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Letty Whittaker 12 Step Mysteries Books

The Enemy We Know (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The One We Love (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
If Nothing Changes (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Secrets We Keep (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Blood We Spill (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lies We Tell (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The short story If Nothing Changes is set after The Secrets We Keep.

Publication Order of Blood Visions Paranormal Mysteries Books

A Scrying Shame (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Some writers win the hearts of their readers from their first book or story. The ratio of these kinds of authors is few. Are you interested to know one of these authors? Donna White Glaser is one of these writers who win the hearts of their readers in small time period and remain there for longer time period. She is a psychotherapist by profession and lives in Northwestern Wisconsin. She has got BS degree in Psychology and Master’s degree in Human Relations. He is a Licensed Professional Counselor in Wisconsin. She has been in the profession of mental health from last thirty years and mostly she has dealt with adolescents and children. She is a married woman and has two children. She and her husband both are running a residential construction company as well and along all these skills, she is also a writer. Her art is God gifted that increases her popularity with every passing year. She is one of the excellent writers who knows the actual meaning of thrilling. She does not involve ridiculous material rather she is so mature about thrill, mystery and suspense. Her writing sense is mellowed that impressed her readers and any of her could hardly put down the book in the middle of her novels.

She has written several books and novels and few of them have become her signature work. She started her journey with several obstacles, but she spectacularly crossed all obstacles and become one of the leading authors in thrill writing. Some of the greatest among her all books are ‘the one we love’, ‘the blood we spill’, the secrets we keep’ ‘the enemy we know’ and so on.

Characters of Donna White Glaser stories:

Most of her characters are derived from her personal experiences that she has faced in her professional life. The most interesting part of her characters is that every person of her novel has strong personal characteristics that one could hardly dominate other character. Her characters are so well-written that no one can find any blemish in it and these characters increase the worth of her stories. Each character has its own position in the story and if we drop out any character the entire story would lost its beauty and attractiveness for the readers. Each story characters make the scenes so lavish that readers feel as they are floating in every scene or they are a part of that story. Each character is full of emotions and intellect.

The Enemy We Know:

The book is one of her series that is known as a Letty Whittaker 12-step mystery. The book is filled with humor, suspense and romance. In this book, the main character is Letty Whittaker who is a psychotherapist and a secret keeper by profession. She has possessed her own secrets. She get in trouble when one her client Wayne invades her life, send her mysterious gifts like , make her victim of his violent rage and above all he uncovers her deepest shames and threaten her to expose her for the state licensing board. Suddenly, he gets murdered and her boyfriend both. The story comprises of 4 book series and each book increases the suspense. Every scene is so well-knitted with the new one that readers cannot find any flaw in the sequence of sentences. The characters are quite unique then average thrilling stories; they are so well-developed and have their own personalities that dominate other’s personalities. Letty has such a strong character and she seems quite bold and courageous who challenges her relationships to know the right throughout the story. The story is going on and needs more explosions to discover to lead who is the actual person behind the murders of Wayne and Letty’s boyfriend.

A Scrying Shame:

This is another beautiful crafted piece of Donna. The story is all about funny and unique romance and suspense all in few pages. The main character of this story is Arie who is a survivor. She has surprisingly dead and then come back to the life more astonishingly. In every scene and turn of the story, she is getting in troubles that make the story more enthralling and mesmerizing. She suddenly gets in troubles and resolves her issues with her own extreme comic relief ideas. The story is quite quirky, has different emotional cricking and owns adventurous romantic suspense that give it a paranormal touch and increase reader’s curiosity to read the whole book in just one sitting.

Though, her novel is still not used for any movie or feature film, still many of her readers have considered that her Letty’s series must be considered for a film as it will definitely make record business.

The uniqueness of her writing:

Her writing skills are absolutely unique and no one can imitate her beautiful writing skills. Her words are so evocatively used that they make a clear picture of every scene and readers can easily imagine as they are seeing everything in front of their eyes. There are very few numbers of writers who sustain the interest of the reader’s throughout their book. It also happens that most of the writers write description of the scenes in such a way that most of the readers only focus on the dialogues of the characters. In case of Donna White Glaser, her every read or fan diligently read every sentence and word of her story as they do not want to miss any word. Every word has its own special meaning and those who are fan of paranormal and mysterious stories; they must read Donna White Glaser’s books. Her profession makes it easy for her to write paranormal and thrilling stories as her profession is also focused on the past happenings to make present better and stronger. Similarly, her stories are based on the past problems that persist with the characters till the end of the story to make their present better and resolve their conflicts that make their lives more difficult to spend. Therefore, her profession and passion both amalgamate in such a beautiful way that makes her top author in thrill writing.

She is continuously writing more beautiful pieces of reading for her fans.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Donna White Glaser

Leave a Reply