Book Notification

Dragon Emperor Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragon Emperor Books

Dragon Emperor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 2 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 3 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 4 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 5 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 6 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 7 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 8 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 9 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 10 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 11 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 12 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 13 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 14 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 15 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 16 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 17 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 18 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 19 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 20 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 21 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Emperor 22 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Dragon Emperor” series of novels is a set of science fiction and fantasy novels by the bestselling author of fantasy, science fiction adventure, and post-apocalyptic fiction author Eric Vall.

The author has been writing for years and during this time has published many blockbuster fiction works that have been very popular.

Ever since he published his debut novel “Summoner” in 2018, he has become one of the most prolific authors on the planet that has published more than 200 novels over the years.

He published “Dragon Emperor,” the debut novel of the “Dragon Emperor” series of novels in 2019 and the series now has at least twenty-two titles with still more in production.

He usually averages about half a dozen titles each year and hence many of his readers and fans never lack something to read.

For this reason, he has developed a huge fan following and garnered hundreds of reviews on all manner of platforms online and offline.

Eric Vall has made a reputation for himself penning novels with strong alpha heroes and sassy heroines who fall for them.

The “Dragon Emperor” series of novels introduces the black dragon Evan as the main character. He lives in a world full of black magic known as miasma which feeds beasts and monsters.

The miasma is similar to the magic energy/mana/Aether/Qi that users of magic typically use to execute magical abilities and spells.

Evan is the only person that can help his community and protect them from the dark magical powers including ancient zombie-like monsters under the leadership of a demon.

In some instances, he comes in late and instead of preventing people from becoming sick, he needs to heal them using healing magic.

While he is very powerful, there are instances where he is forced to deny his magical powers, particularly when there are people who are dying or sick from miasma. In such instances, he usually refuses to use his magic and energy to heal old wounds.

“Dragon Emperor” is the first novel of the “Dragon Emperor” series of novels by Eric Vall. The lead is an average guy named Evan that was working as an emergency medical technician.

But then he had jokingly worn a dragon mask from an ancient time and finds himself in the world of Inati, where he had been teleported in the form of a powerful dragon.

He is another dragon in another world and begins helping out his new community that is being threatened alongside several adventurers. He finds himself having to fight a horde of zombie-looking beasts under the leadership of an ancient demonic monster.

He will also need to rebuild a broken city and save a beautiful priestess. If he can win, he may have the opportunity to build his treasure horde, and build his power, and only then will he have his empire.

If he by any chance loses, many of his loved ones will have to deal with a fate worse than death. The thing that may save them is the total badassery of the main character but only if he is willing to grow and embrace his dragon heritage.

Eric Vall’s “Dragon Emperor 2” is the second novel of the very popular “Dragon Emperor” series of novels.

This outing gets even more interesting as Evan who is now battle-tested intends to inherit the lord of Hatra.

Once he is declared a lord, he will have to deal with a lot including fighting demonic hordes and trying to rebuild the aqueducts into the city that had fallen into disrepair.

On top of everything, Evan has been given an assignment by the King of Rahma to prove her worth. It is a difficult quest as he is to locate and bring back the lost sword of Hatra, which has not been seen for centuries.

If Evan can find it, he will gain the princess’s hand and gain the king’s favor. The best thing is that he is a badass dragon but this promises to be one of the most dangerous missions he will ever undertake.

It makes for an excellent story as Evan comes into his own to show just how badass he can be and set the stage for some fireworks in the third novel.

In “Dragon Emperor 3,” the third novel of the “Emperor Dragon” series opens with Evan having already won the favor of the King.

He has lately been working on restoring Hatra their city back to its former glories until they start getting some serious attacks from some mummified harpies.

Evan believes the villainous sect known as the “Green Glass” sect is behind the assaults and begins consolidating his power, making allies, and looking for answers.

Thankfully, he is now a powerful dragon lord and he should have no problem crushing his enemies. But once he starts on the quest he finds that things are not as easy as he believed they would be.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Dragon Emperor

Leave a Reply