Book Notification

Dragon Heart Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragon Heart Books

Dragon Heart (Series by Kirill Klevanski)
One day, he came across two different genres: Wuxia and LitRPG. And the idea for this epic saga came to mind in a single instant. The “Dragon Heart” saga has become one of Kirill Klevanski’s most read fantasy series in CIS. Over ten million reads in just a year and a half.

“Stone Will” is the first novel in the “Dragon Heart” series and was released in 2019. He was born anew in a world where martial arts were indistinguishable from magic. He just received a neuronet and meaningless desires from his previous life. What lies ahead?

He dreamed about freedom and adventure, however those dreams got taken away from him. The same way that his dad, mom, and sister were taken away. They took the Kingdom, along with his own destiny. However he is willing to wage a war, against the entire world if necessary, to bring every all back.

Even if the army opposes him, his sword will not waver, and even if the Emperor sends the legions, he step will not falter. Even if enemies and heroes, gods and demons alike are to unite against him, he is not going to bend to their will. His own will is iron itself, and unstoppable. His name is Hadjar and he heeds the call of the dragon heart within him.

“Iron Will” is the second novel in the “Dragon Heart” series and was released in 2019. Hadjar had lost it all, in book one. His parents dead, his own body ruined, and his title of Prince being replaced by some slave collar. Seemed like Primus went and deprived him of everything.

However nobody can possibly take away a man’s will to fight. Even if his heart turns to a bleeding stone because of never ending suffering and grief, it will not matter. He still had the will to go on, which is the most important thing. The thought of getting revenge on his family’s killers gave him the necessary strength to survive.

After getting a piece of the mighty Dragon’s heart, he regained all of his strength and enlisted in the army, where he made some real friends and fought it out by their side in a lot of battles. He began acquiring some great knowledge and harnessing his new power.

Hadjar has already gone on so many adventures, however this was just the start of his great journey, filled with palace intrigues, magical mysteries, epic battles, tempestuous love, and the cultivation of his powers.

“Blood Will” is the third novel in the “Dragon Heart” series and was released in 2019. Hadjar made a deal with a dragon, and received its heart in return. He battled monsters to beat the monsters inside himself. He won this war, razing one of the most powerful sects right to the ground, and was handed the highest military rank there was. Now his path takes him right to the core of the country, to the capital, to receive both his well-deserved honors and title. Or could that just be an excuse?

At this difficult journey’s conclusion, he is going to meet two people: his sister, who is his sole remaining immediate family and person he loves the most in the world. And his uncle, who is his mortal enemy, and the guy that murdered both of his parents.

“Sea of Sand” is the fourth novel in the “Dragon Heart” series and was released in 2019. Hadjar got his revenge, however instead of triumph, he was only left with emptiness and loneliness in his soul. Death had come to take him, and he was ready to give himself to it, however this fleeting memory gave a new hope to him, a way to make amends, and this reignited his desire to fight and live.

He decided he would do the impossible: make the Gods change their minds and take responsibility for their failures, make them resurrect his friends and his parents, and prevent the horrible betrayal which started everything.

In order to do this, Hadjar is going to head to the Empire, traveling through the never ending Sea of Sand. What peril is he going to encounter along the way? Is he going to encounter new enemies or friends? Or possibly even a girl that could warm up his cold dragon heart?

“Sea of Sorrow” is the fifth novel in the “Dragon Heart” series and was released in 2020. Hadjar was crossing the desert with the caravan, and became involved in searching for the Mage City’s library, where the elixir which could turn somebody into a god was being stored.

After battling against the desert bandits, he and Einen went into the Underworld City suddenly, all thanks to Serra’s amulets. How many legends and stories he had heard from South Wind and Serra all about it!

How many times had he dreamt about coming there and conversing with the Sage? How is this mysterious city going to welcome Hadjar? Are the residents of Underworld City going to be his allies or enemies? Is he going to learn what the ‘true path’ of cultivation is? Is he going to be able to locate the elixir that he needs to become a god and make the Jasper Emperor answer for all his mistakes?

“Land of Magic” is the sixth novel in the “Dragon Heart” series and was released in 2020. Having grown tired of their schemes and wars, so he left behind the Northern Kingdoms. The golden waves of the Sea of Sand did not drown him in the fire, however the Evening Stars ultimately did not bless him with their light. Despite the fact he has already been put through enough hardship to last him through several lifetimes, despite his many adventures, his soul was restless. Finally, Hadjar Darkhan and his buddy, Einen the Islander, got to the capital of the Darnassus Empire—Dahanatan.

They had managed to do something that most other outsiders would believe impossible, and wound up becoming disciples of ‘The Holy Sky’ School of martial arts. What adventures are waiting for the former pirate and General? How is the very heart of the vast Empire going to treat them? What are the dangers lurking where the absolute best of the Empire’s warriors become forged?

Hadjar didn’t have any idea. Still, he continued to follow the call of his dragon’s heart. Wherever it’d possibly take him.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Dragon Heart

Leave a Reply