Book Notification

Dragon Kin Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragon Kin Books

By: G.A. Aiken, Shelly Laurenston
Dragon Actually (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chains & Flames (in Dragon Actually) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
About a Dragon (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
What a Dragon Should Know (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last Dragon Standing (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dragon Who Loved Me (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon on Top (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Drive a Dragon Crazy (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Tale of Two Dragons (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Light My Fire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Feel the Burn (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bring the Heat (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Can't Get Enough (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Dragon Kin Books

By: G.A. Aiken, Shelly Laurenston
Can't Get Enough(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Tale of Two Dragons(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chains & Flames (in Dragon Actually)(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon on Top(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Actually(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
About a Dragon(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
What a Dragon Should Know(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last Dragon Standing(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dragon Who Loved Me(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Drive a Dragon Crazy(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Light My Fire(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Feel the Burn(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bring the Heat(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

G.A. Aiken is a prolific writer who has done several books in her career as a writer. She has always provided very excellent work to all her reader who have really loved her excellent writing skills. Today she is residing on the West Coast where she has indulged herself into doing more writing. Besides writing, she also ensures that her rescued pittie does not just leave everyone suspicious on what may happen next. She writes mainly on romance where she writes about the sexy dragons. She at times also writes on sexy tiger, lion and wolf among others. Her romance stories are very interesting and these are the books you don’t want to miss reading. In her writing career, she has always won different awards and today she is the bestselling author in both USA Today and New York Times. Get her lovely novels and you will definitely love the story in the books. She always writes under her pseudonym name Shelly Laurenston. You will therefore always find some of her books with such pen name.
She has done several series that you can always find online or at the nearest bookshop. Some of her booms include: “Dragon Kin series”, “Wolf Diary” and many more. She started writing career in 2003 when she wrote her first book entitled “Raw Vision: Winter 2002” and her second novel came in 2008. Her latest book was done in 2015. In the Dragon Kin (Series by G.A. Aiken), it has a total of seven novels that you will enjoy reading. The publication of this series is still on and you will always enjoy reading her smart books. The genesis book of the series is known as “To Challenge A Dragon” while the second book is entitled as “Dragon Actually”. These two novels were published in 2004 and 2006 respectively. The first boom has a total of 13 different editions while the second has 17 editions. The last book in this series was done in 2014 and it is entitled as “Light My Fire”.

Dragon Actually

This is the pioneer book of the Dragon Kin (Series by G.A. Aiken). The boom was published in 2014 and it has a total of 13 editions. It has a total of336 pages. The protagonist character in the book is known as Annwyl the Bloody. Annwyl is a great female warrior who is described as brave and courageous. She is even better than some warrior men who are known to salute or cringe in fear. Annwyl is somehow very unique in her characters. This is because she does not need to pause for breathe whenever she wants to decapitate the legions on her brother who is very brutal and ruthless. This is possible because Annwyl always has the ability for decapitating the legions. This is one factor that makes her very brave and fearless female warrior. Due to her courage, she doesn’t fear any man on the universe because she can even talk to the man feared by fellow men. Annwyl is one of those brave individuals who is able to approach Fearghus who is the destroyer and exchange words with him. This is another key character of Annwyl that shows how brave she is. Fearghuls is a large, scaly and deadly type of dragon that no one can approach if not Annwyl. Since they do get in touch with each other, she is not always scared of her scaly body. Due to her courage, Fearghuls had given his words to Annwyl that she will soon train her for the battle. She is always surrounded by very strange beings that you may not personally expect to find close to any lady. Annwyl is used to heady desire and spent most of her precious time fighting. Besides these, she get in touch with the scaring creature that can finish any village just in minutes. Due to these situation, it is very clear that Annwyl is very wrong when she says that she cannot get any strangers.

This is just but an overview of the novel that is very enjoyable to read. You can always find the copy at your local library or bookshop. Alternatively, the novels in the series are available online where you can either choose to read online or buy your copy and read at other time. Grab your copy of the book today and you will definitely love the book. These are some of the excellent work that have been done by G.A. Aiken. She is a great author.

About A Dragon

This is the second book of the Dragon Kin (Series by G.A. Aiken). The book was published in 2006 and up to date, it has seventeen different editions. The book has a total of 360 pages. The main character in this novel in known as Nolwenn witch Talaith. She is drawn from the bed by a group of very angry mob who wants her crispy end and this is the beginning of a bad day to her. The angry mob eventually ends up in the rescue by wait for a silver maned dragon. Talaith has very powerful secrets and therefore she has no fear for the existence as a hated outcast. On the other hand, the dragon is a bit unusual as you may expect him to be any other fine day. This may be because it has a human form to die for and even knows it better. The dragon has therefore confirmed that Talaith is his own property for pleasure or otherwise. He has done this based on the laws of dragon. The Lord Arrogance may be in for a great surprise in case she thinking of the damsel to comply without a word. Briec the Mighty is also fighting for Talaith on the other side. This is because he knew from the time he set his eyes on her that she would remain his forever.

This is just a small scenario of the fight for Talaith in the novel. It is a fantastic novel that will make your day. You can always find the whole series to follow the entire story. This is one of the best work that has been done by G.A. Aiken. Get her books today and you will definitely love it.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Dragon Kin

Leave a Reply