Book Notification

Dragon Lords of Valdier Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragon Lords Of Valdier Books

Abducting Abby (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Capturing Cara (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tracking Trisha (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ambushing Ariel (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cornering Carmen (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
For the Love of Tia (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paul's Pursuit (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twin Dragons (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Old Dragon of the Mountain's Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jaguin's Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pearl's Dragon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twin Dragon’s Destiny (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The King's Quest (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas for a Goddess (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dragonlings Of Valdier Books

A Dragonlings' Easter (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Dragonlings' Haunted Halloween (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Dragonlings' Magical Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night of the Demented Symbiots (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dragonlings’ Very Special Valentine (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dragonlings and the Magic Four-Leaf Clover (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Roam's Valentine Wish (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

S.E Smith is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author who weaves a mean adventure, science fiction, action and romance novel. Her books bring you to new worlds with characters with who the reader shares dreams, tears and joys. The bond of love and family are what she affirms in the journey of her characters as they take different paths. Passion is what will keep you in tune with these characters and as you read; you live in the plots woven with intricate skill. Known for numerous works, the ‘Dragon Lords of Valdier’ Series is top of the list of her most popular works.

The first book in this series is ‘Abducting Abby’ published in 2011. The book captures the life of Abby Tanner, a talented artist satisfied with the simple life she enjoys on her mountain with its welcome tranquility. There is nothing Abby treasures more than being able to live calmly with no distractions and away from all the noise the world presents. That peace is disturbed when an out of the ordinary golden space ship lands on her mountain bringing to Abby’s life the headache of dealing not only with a crazy local sheriff and a strange looking spaceship but also a violated alien.

Zoran Reykill, the King of Valdier has just escaped from imprisonment in a Curizan military post. With wounds that need healing, he needs to find a place where his body can recover in safety. His symbiosis mother-ship lands him in a planet he knows nothing of and more than offering a secure place for him to recover, he meets his destined mate. Things are not that perfect though because Abby understands absolutely nothing of what he says and there is a crazy competitor; the local sheriff. Left with no other plausible option, the besotted king decides to abduct his fated mate.

Even when they get to the new world, things do not get any easier for Zoran. He soon finds out that keeping Abby safe in this world is a hefty task; that and getting her to accept her new reality seems almost impossible. Abby is headstrong and detaching her from her beloved mountain home did not work to win him points. Zoran will not give up however because his sole goal is to keep her safe so he can be with her and shove off competitors from his own home who will not hesitate in helping her accept her new alluring and utterly sensual physique. All in all, though she might never agree, Zoran would never bring himself to regret abducting Abby.

Will the arrogant earthling accept her destined fate and live long enough to be the queen of this strange new land or will her attachment to her mountain become the one thing that stands between herself and this new life? Will a love so fated that it crossed the boundaries of earth survive? It is clearly a story that will capture your interest as it moves you from earth to a new land and life. Journey on and discover the tricks, secrets and truths yet to face this very unlikely couple.

The next book follows in 2015 featuring instead of an artful woman that the first presented, a very curious one in the form of Cara Truman. Cara’s undoing is her extremely inquisitive nature. Numerous times, that very trait has landed her in serious trouble. It is an innate weakness however and one she cannot alter. Her unexpected adventure this time surprises even her as her knack for trouble lands her somewhere out of the world she had always known.

Trelon Reykill has enough on his plate at the same exact moment. Everything seems to have gone haywire for him. His brother Zoran has unfortunately been captured by a nasty militant group of unruly Curizans, and the Valdier defenses are down so the kingdom must be fortified especially with the rampage of Sarafin warriors. As if that were not enough, his dragon would not stop roaring which only meant it was time that he found a mate. His emotions were a whirlwind with high levels of rage at his brother’s kidnapping, excitement about tightening the kingdom’s defense and raw despise at having to find a mate as the most prominent. As he sets out to find his beloved brother on some primeval planet that Zoran has fled to, the last thing on his mind is finding a mate; his true mate-but that is exactly what he finds.

The priorities have now changed and most things forgotten except this one thing-capturing Cara and holding her long enough to make her his own. It seems very easy at first but with competition from the most unexpected ends, it becomes one daunting task. It is not enough that his dragon wants her and his symbiosis loves her; she is also extremely elusive and almost impossible to catch. It is both a fight to keep her as his own and a race on who captures her first.

A killer also comes to picture making the race that more urgent. He must now save her life by capturing her and loving her so absolutely that she will beg to stay with him. Can Trelon capture the object of his affections and save her life while saving her up for himself of is it a futile race? Will Trelon’s dragon and symbiosis leave her to him should Trelon manage to capture this elusive damsel?

The books that follow in this series are as captivating as these first two. S.E Smith has the rare talent of presenting related characters without the boredom of repetition with each book taking its own unique direction. The suspense, drama and easily set concepts have an easy flow that make the adventurous journey of reading them as easy as breathing and as adventurous as the new worlds they portray. For those who believe in destined love and a strong family bond, these books give you a sumptuous taste of both while maintaining a thrill and uniqueness that is rare. The Dragon Lords of Valdier are definitely worthy of your audience!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Dragon Lords of Valdier

Leave a Reply