Book Notification

E.M. Hardy Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aberrant Farmer Books

One-Armed Beasthunter (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
One-Armed Beasthunter 2 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Archeologist Warlord Books

Publication Order of Artificer's Chronicles Books

The Artificer’s Chronicles (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of First Orcish Era Books

Becoming the Orc Chieftain (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Gentleman Incubus (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Curseling (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Demon Lord for Hire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell-Forged (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

E.M. Hardy is a bestselling GameLit fiction novelist who is best known for the “Archeologist Warlord,” “Artificer Chronicles,” “Aberrant Farmer,” and “First Orcish Era” series of novels.
She published “Archeologist Warlord” her debut novel and the first of the “Archeologist Warlord” series of novels in 2018.

Given how popular her debut work was, she decided to push on and publish several other works of fiction that were just as successful.

E.M. Hardy is now a very popular Gamelit author with more than ten works of fiction to her name and several more in the pipeline.

“Initializing” by E.M. Hardy introduces the lead as Martin Fuller, who is an aspiring archeologist who finally got to visit the Egyptian pyramids and while at it fulfilled an ancient prophecy.

Ever since he was a kid, he had been fascinated by the pyramids and had been hearing voices. By getting inside the “Great Pyramid of Giza,” he is going to learn a very important truth that will send him on a wild adventure.
He finds himself on a planet that is about to be invaded and he is the one to protect that world from powerful aliens that intend to land and harvest the souls of its inhabitants.

To complete his mission, he takes over a decrepit and ancient production facility with which he hopes to produce weapons to beat the deadly invaders.

Nonetheless, if he is to have any chance of surviving the coming war and getting back home, he will need a lot more than simply upgrading his weapons. He will have to find a way to upgrade the skills of the men he will be fighting with fast.
Things get even worse when he suddenly has to deal with the residents of the world, who are convinced that he is a danger that needs to be stopped. He needs to make them listen to reason, cooperate, and set aside their squabbles if they are all to survive.

E.M. Hardy’s novel “Expanding” continues to follow Martin, as he tries to unite the citizens of Copsis, who are facing the threat of some ominous invaders on their planet.

But with more specialized units, pyramids, obelisks, and generators under his control, Martin is getting a lot more powerful. The fact that he can absorb the chi from his surroundings and absorb the souls of the fallen, only makes him more lethal.
But he is a long way from achieving his mission, even if he has managed to repel the attacks from the Ren Empire and protect the Emirate of Ma’an from the cartels.

However, as soon as he makes peace with the “League of Merchants,” he realizes he has to fight even bigger threats.

There is a Maharaja with a very powerful force of warriors enhanced with prana and an army of powerful samurai led by a bloodthirsty Shogun.

While engaging these forces, he will learn new techniques but also suffer heavy losses. The good thing is that he keeps absorbing more souls and becoming more powerful, but in the meantime, his soul is becoming very dark.
It is not long before he begins losing touch with his humanity and becoming more of a monster that he said he wanted to keep out when he arrived on the planet.

“Reuniting” by E.M. Hardy is a thrilling addition to the “Archeologist Warlord” series of novels. Working with his allies, Martin beats the Shogun and avoids disaster, even though he has to release the souls that gave him a lot of power.
He had to do it since he did not want to become the monster he was determined to defeat when he arrived on the alien planet.

Martin also managed to convince the rulers of Copsis to collaborate and fight the common enemy. Their union has resulted in greater prosperity and by sharing knowledge, the entire planet has been having a time of relative affluence and peace.
However, not everything is perfect as a civil war involving the Khan has been going on in the Grass Seas. Moreover, the” Order of Rats” has been trying everything to sabotage their cooperation.

Nonetheless, the bigger danger is what Martin found in the “Wastes,” which are some of the deep deserts that dot the entire continent.

It turns out that an army of enemies had been coming together in the desert and had constructed a massive force. The fault is all his since he failed to capture an underground facility where his worst enemies had taken refuge.
They are now working to exterminate all life on Copsis and he may have to risk everything to prevent complete annihilation.

Book Series In Order » Authors » E.M. Hardy

Leave a Reply