Book Notification

E.M. Snow Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Angelview Academy Books

Publication Order of Thornwood Prep Books

Crown of Thorns (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crown of Roses (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Crown was temporarily delisted from Amazon although the author is working on getting it re-added.

Publication Order of Anthologies

About E.M. Snow
The American writer E.M. Snow is well known for her uniquely interesting Young Adult romance novels that really push the genre in a different direction. Knowing her audience well, she fully elevates the art-form, giving readers exactly what they want, whilst also infusing it with a lot of her personality. This has proven to be a massively successful formula for her, as she’s developed her voice as an author, and as an artist over the years. She’s also a massive proponent of the New Adult genre, which focuses on adults in the 18-30 age bracket, and is largely focused on romance.

Fully setting herself apart from her peers, Snow is definitely in a league of her own when it comes to innovative and inventive stories. With a creative slant on the genre, she manages to speak and write in a style that is idiosyncratic and entirely unique to her. This has found her a specific audience over the years who are definitely interested in what she has to say as an author. Getting to the heart of her subject matter, she allows her characters to shine through, as they almost speak directly to the reader themselves.

The romances she creates are colorful and vibrant, told in a manner which really immerses her readers in her richly drawn worlds. Inspired, her characters feel wholly real, as they come alive off the page, really leaving a lasting impact upon her audience. Leaving nothing out when it comes to detail as well, she definitely knows how bring her stories to life, as they feel completely genuine and authentic. With plenty more novels to come, she will continue to be a prolific author for a long time yet, as there’s no stopping her anytime soon.

Early and Personal Life:
Born in America with a keen interest in literature from a young age, E.M. Snow was always passionate about both reading and writing. Constantly pushing herself as an author over the years, she’d begin to find her own unique voice, one that really spoke to readers. In time this would begin to shine through, allowing her to really come into her own as a writer with something different to say.

Always on the lookout for new and exciting ideas to fill her next book with, she’s interested in reality television, along with fellow authors in the genre. This is something that’s also greatly inspired her work and many characters, as she’s built on it throughout the years. Living with her husband and their kids, she spends a lot of time with her family, all the while working on her next book.

Writing Career:
Beginning her career as a writer in 2020, Snow would start by releasing the title ‘Saint’, which would also be the first in her ‘Angelview Academy’ series of novels. The ‘Angelview Academy’ novels are all set in a high-school with plenty of twists and turns, as the characters get underneath the politics of it all. Taking place in an upper class school in California, it’s a series filled with romance and relationships, as everyone tries to find their place within this labyrinthine world.

Her approach to the genre would really set her apart as a writer to watch, as she’d quickly follow her first novel up with the next two in that very same year. These would see her build upon her initial premise, developing the overall world, and taking it forwards for the reader. Creating a strong profile both online and off, she will continue to establish herself as an author in the following years to come.

Published on the 30th of April in 2020, this would be the second book in the ‘Angelview Academy’ series of novels. Picking up from where the last left off, which was ‘Saint’ published just a month earlier on the 21st of March, it would also pave the way for ‘Eden’. Containing strong subject matter, there are some tougher more mature themes, which makes it potentially difficult for younger readers.

Really pulling the reader in, this doesn’t leave anything out, as it definitely is a thrill packed ride for the reader. Bringing all the drama and excitement, it knows how to entertain the reader, whilst also bringing light to some more serious and sensitive issues. Set in California, it also makes good use of its location too, allowing both the school and the people to effectively come to life.

After being humiliated in front of the entire student body, Mallory leaves the Angelview Academy with no intention of ever returning. That’s when she’s convinced to return by someone she never expected, going back to find that they still wont welcome her there. Looking to make her mark, she also finds a mystery involving a photo of someone apparently resembling her mother Jenn. Will she be able to find herself here? What is the truth behind the photo? Can she ever truly overcome the malice?

First released on the 9th of July in 2020, this was published just a few months after the second, this being the third in the ‘Angelview Academy’ series. Finishing the series overall, it closes many of the arcs and various different threads that came before, giving the readers a satisfying conclusion. Building upon the world of before too, it really manages to take the series in a new direction too, giving it a whole new and interesting slant. All the drama and excitement is still there though, as Snow definitely knows what works and what doesn’t from before, amplifying it completely.
Mallory and Saint are having a tough and tumultuous relationship, one that she doesn’t know the direction of, or where it’s headed. With the two of them constantly orbiting one another, she finds herself at something of a crossroads in her life at the Academy. Everything is coming to a close as the worlds threaten to come apart in this final and thrilling conclusion to the series. Will they ever be together? Is she ever going to be able to overcome the trouble that’s faced them in the past? Can they both find their Eden?

Book Series In Order » Authors » E.M. Snow

5 Responses to “E.M. Snow”

  1. Pam: 12 months ago

    I have been anxiously waiting for broken crown and was wondering when it will come out?

  2. Brandi Clements: 1 year ago

    When is Broken Crown releasing

    • Graeme: 1 year ago

      That’s an odd one where the book was delisted from Amazon and the author on Facebook said they are working to get it added. Hasn’t been added yet though.

  3. Stacie Ronk Patel: 3 years ago

    Would like to read Crown of Roses and can’t find it. Is it late? I thought it was coming out in September?

    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      On September 28th, E.M. wrote: “For those that have asked, I am still wrapping up my newest round of revisions on Crown of Roses, but I expect to be done soon.”


Leave a Reply