Book Notification

Eden O’Neill Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Court High Books

They The Pretty Stars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
We the Pretty Stars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Court Kept (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Court University Books

Publication Order of Court Legacy Books

Dirty Wicked Prince (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savage Little Lies (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tiny Dark Deeds (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eat You Alive (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eat Your Heart Out (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Like A Devil (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eat Your Heart Out (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Eden O’Neill is a young adult and romance novelist who loves to refer to herself as a vegan millennial with a love for romance. She is also a huge love of “The Mandalorian,” “Disney” and pretty much all nerdy things.

O’Neill has made a reputation for writing novels about alpha assholes and the sassy ladies who love to hate them. She likes to interact with her fans on social media and will often release exclusive pre-released content and teasers on her Facebook group.

Her newsletter subscribers also get access to content such as character videos and bios.

“They The Pretty Stars” by Eden O’Neill is set in Maywood Heights, where stars burn bright before falling very hard. They are the elite boys club that are the top of the hierarchy at Windsor Preparatory Academy led by Hercules.

He is named Royal Prinze and he is known to walk around town and the school like he owns them. Given he is affiliated to the elite club, he gets even more clout. The members of the club fuck anything they want, take anything they want and do anything they want.

On the other hand, is December who arrived in Maywood Heights to live with a father who could not care any less. She had decided she was better off with him following their divorce but is coming at a time when her sister has gone AWOL.

The last thing she expected when she went to school was meeting boys like Royal and his colleagues at the elite club. She believes she is so much better than them and their elitist attitudes, but everybody believes she is Royal’s best friend.

Eden O’Neill’s novel “Illusions that May” opens to December , getting heartbroken after overhearing a conversation between her aunt and her father that has her reeling. She decides to find Royal and try to convince her to run away together.

But he does not come to the station and instead sends LJ to say he is not coming. December is devastated and heads to Arizona, where she lives off the little resources and money she had for months as she steals food and sleeps rough.

Soon enough, she meets the nerdy looking librarian Ramses at the town library and they start cautiously dancing around each other. However, Ramses seems to be too curious about her past and this sends all manner of red flags even if she likes and appreciates his company.

She finds herself in a sticky situation one night when she walks through a bad neighborhood, immediately after she gave a fake home address to Ramses.
However, the person that comes to rescue her is Knight Reed on whom she crushes from the moment she sets her eyes on him.

In “Court Kept” by Eden O’Neill Ramses comes together with December as they seek to exact vengeance on the elite families that run Maywood Heights.
They plan to infiltrate The Court and Windsor House so that they can destroy the elite from inside. They are also trying to find what secret there is on the death of Paige who is December’s sister.

As December becomes Court Kept, Ramses goes through the Court hazing and reapplying process. When Ramses and Royal get into a fight there are some revelations that make December reconsider her decision to destroy Royal and his friends at the Court.

Meanwhile, Ramses has started falling for December and is wondering if things could work out between them. But he is forced to confront the truth on one night of skating as he realizes December will never love him as much as she loves Royal.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Eden O’Neill

Leave a Reply