Book Notification

Elaine Barris Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Flames of Vampire Passion Books

Publication Order of Hailstorm Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Master for Tonight Books

Master for Tonight (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Master For Tonight II (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Evangeline (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tulsa Immortals Books

Cajun Queen & Joker (By: Audra Hart) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gin and Wrath (By: Audra Hart) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Leo's Salvation (By: Audra Hart,A.M. Halford) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Darkheart's Valentine (By: Audra Hart) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coyote's River (By: Audra Hart,A.M. Halford) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devlin's Desire (With: Audra Hart) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twist of Time (By: Audra Hart) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thorn in Her Side (With: Audra Hart,T. Mike McCurley) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of A Vampire's Thirst Books

Victor (By: A.K. Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Grey (By: Bella Roccaforte) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Remi (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Adrian (By: Monica La Porta) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alaric (By: Julia Mills) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flint (By: A.K. Michaels) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunter (By: Bella Roccaforte) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quinn (By: A.K. Michaels) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nikolai (By: Marissa Farrar) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gunner (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ivan (By: Marissa Farrar) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Markus (By: Solease M. Barner) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Deadly Masquerade (By: A.K. Michaels) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Treachery & Danger (By: Monica La Porta) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Lethal Masquerade (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of A Wolf’s Hunger Books

Rafe (By: A.K. Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kade (By: A.K. Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrok (By: Julia Mills) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ax (By: Monica La Porta) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Zohar (By: A.K. Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saint (By: Bella Roccaforte) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mako (By: Bella Roccaforte) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sheba (By: A.K. Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kendall (By: Monica La Porta) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holt (By: A.K. Michaels,Desiree A. Cox) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brick (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tatum (By: S. Raven Storm) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shade (By: A.K. Michaels) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Damian (By: Desiree A. Cox) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Malcolm (By: Monica La Porta) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dax (By: Bella Roccaforte) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Elaine Barris is a bestselling author of contemporary, romance, and paranormal fiction novels best known for her vampire novels. As an author of hot vampire romances, she has often said that she is a lover of anything paranormal or vampire.
She published “Master for Tonight,” her debut novel and the first of the “Master of Tonight” series of novels in 2013 and has never looked back since. Elaine Barris now has more than a dozen works of fiction to her name.

When not busy working on her novels, she can be found thinking of her stories while sitting in traffic on her way from her day job or hanging out with her husband of more than two decades.

Elaine sometimes communicates with her fans and raiders through the newsletter on her website, where she usually provides her latest news on upcoming books and provides access to bonus content and giveaways.

“Zane” by Elaine Barris is the first novel of the “Flames of Vampire Passion” series of novels. It introduces an author named London Beck who is in attendance at a convention where she meets Zane her assistant.
She is drawn in by something about him and ultimately discovers that he is not just a character in one of her novels but is actually the real deal being that he is a hot and sexy vampire.

Lindy is introduced to a world that she thought only existed in the imagination in addition to the dangers that come with being the fated mate to a powerful vampire.

Like many of Barris’ characters, Zane is the quintessential vampire that just about any woman will fantasize about.

He usually cherishes his woman and treats her right but also wields a lot of authority over the massive vampire community which ups his alpha credibility by a lot.

On her part, Lindy is a woman who is known for being generous of heart and very vulnerable. She often shows why she is a cut about just about any woman as she is often cited as a role model.
When these two meet, they have some sizzling chemistry as the author successfully brings out the emotion and intimacy between two people who love each other deeply.

Elaine Barris’ novel “The Decrees” is set five years after London and Zane met and they are still together despite the many challenges. They are so into each other and would never think of ever leaving each other.
In the vampire world, swift justice is usually administered in human-like courts known as the decrees.

Zane was recently informed that he is to officiate over “the Decrees,” a once-in-a-decade event to dole out punishment for wrongdoings committed by and against vampires and to settle disputes too.
This is an event that will test their commitment love and future together at a time when London’s mother is living with them, thus testing their relationship more than it ever has been.

The happenings have thrown London into a tailspin but she feels comforted when she is informed that Zane will be getting some help from his closest friends and his maker while officiating over the decrees.
During those trying times, London surprises herself and everyone else when she somehow summons strength and becomes an unexpected hero.

The author also includes some old characters to spice up the story. As for the main characters they have an amazing connection that makes for a heartwarming story despite the wild rides they have to endure.

“The Inferno” by Elaine Barris is another flaming novel of the series. Zane and London began to move on and live their lives following the conclusion of the Explosive Decrees.
London no longer believes she is destined to become an author and has lost all confidence when it comes to writing.

On his part, Zane is trying to be supportive and boost her confidence as he accompanies her to the book store, where he helps her pick up all manner of self-help books he thinks might be helpful.
But that is not the biggest problem as London then runs into Chris her ex from her university days. Chris had once broken her heart but is now determined to get her back.

Out of the blue, their home comes under attack and it is clear that London is being targeted. When it comes out who is responsible, it is a shock given what they are trying to achieve.
The author also goes back to provide some background information about the connection between Reese and Zane.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Elaine Barris

Leave a Reply