Book Notification

Elder Races Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elder Races Books

Dragon Bound (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm's Heart (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Serpent's Kiss (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
True Colors (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Oracle's Moon (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Natural Evil (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Gate (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunter's Season (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lord's Fall (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wicked (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kinked (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragos Takes A Holiday (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Divine Tarot (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pia Saves The Day (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Peanut Goes to School (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night's Honor (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midnight's Kiss (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragos Goes to Washington (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pia Does Hollywood (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadow's End (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Liam Takes Manhattan (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Chosen (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Planet Dragos (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

The paranormal romance series Elder Races was authored by Thea Harrison, This series is focused in a world where light and dark Fae, demon kind, night kind, and Wyr are living, working and love perfect along with human beings. Thea creates several different genres, such as the award winning paranormal series Elder Races series and the Game of Shadows books, and is presently on the job on numerous new projects in sci-fi illusion, paranormal and modern day romance. Each book is a standalone even though an over-arching plot will keep all the prior heroes and heroines within the background.

Book # 1 Dragon Bound

Pia Giovanni who is a partially human and a partial Wyr, put in her life maintaining a low-profile among the list of Wyrkind and staying away from the ongoing clash between both and the Dark Fae opponents. But after getting blackmailed into robbing a coin from dragon’s hoard, Pia discovers herself aimed by probably the most potent and zealous among the Elder Races.

As essentially the most dreaded and highly regarded of the Wyrkind, Dragos Cuelebre can’t imagine somebody had the audacity to rob from him, a lot less succeed. When he catches the robber, Dragos extras her life, declaring her as his very own to help explore the need they have captivated in each other. Pia understands she should pay back Dragos for her tress-pass, but will not become his slave, although she can’t refuse needing him, as her body and soul.

Book # 2 Storm’s Heart

He is a Wyr warrior who is regarded as a lord of storms. She is the heir of the Fae throne. But need brings the two to their knees on this all new Book of the series. Throughout the reign of her zealous Dark Fae uncle named Thistle Tricks Periwinkle identified sanctuary among the list of Wyrs in the New York. Her heavenly attractiveness and gleaming persona earned general public’s hearts, but following her uncle’s passing away, there are people who don’t wish to see her conquer to the throne.

Being able to use lightning and the thunder, Tiago Black Eagle, a Wyr sentinel has reigned over the heavens for hundreds of years. His huge build and thunderous strength lead him to one of many Wyr’s greatest weapons. And he is sent to defend Tricks when she is nearly assassinated in Chicago. Quickly, both Tricks and Tiago will be taken in by the stormy hunger which engulfs them, a eagerness which will tremble the very cornerstone of the entire world.

Book # 3 Serpent’s Kiss

In the most recent Book of the series, a Queen on the edge of peace of mind doesn’t have anyone to trust in apart from the Wyr warrior whose indictment is just as powerful as his passion.

To save lots of his friend’s life, Rune Ainissesthai, a Wyr sentinel created a deal with Vampire Queen named Carling without being aware what she’d request from him in return. However when Rune tries to make great on his debts, he sees a lady on the edge. Lately, Carling’s Strength has become unpredictable, making her followers to run away in fear. Regardless of the danger, Rune is attracted to the troubled Queen and chooses to assist her look for a cure for that serpent’s kiss, the vampire sickness that is hurting her.

With their wish for each other increasing just like immediately as Carling’s lack of stability spirals out of hand, the sentinel and the Queen will need to depend upon one another when they have any trust of enduring the serpent’s kiss.

Book # 3.5 True Colors

Alice Clark who is a Wyr and also a school teacher, had two buddies killed in countless days, and she is just discovered another body. She gets to the scene only moments prior to a wolf Wyr, named Gideon Riehl and recent detective of violent crime, Wyr Division and as Alice so inconveniently identifies her partner at first sight.

But the unexpected connection, Alice and Riehl feel is intricate when all the murders were associated with a serial professional killer, who hit 7 years ago, killing 7 people in 7 days. They’ve got only one previous night the killer attacks again. Each sign details to Alice as the following victim.

Book # 4 Oracle’s Moon

When Petra, Grace Andreas’s sister, and her spouse are both murdered, Grace gets the energy and required responsibilities at Louisville Oracle, in addition to her sister’s 2 small children, neither of them of which she’s geared up for. Then Khalil who is a Demonkind and Housemaid’s Djinn Royal prince , chooses for making himself as a household member both equally as guardian and a counterpoint to impudence of Grace towards Elder Races.

Book # 5 Lord’s fall

In the most recent Book, two partners end up on diverse paths, split between their responsibility to the Wyr and the eagerness that adheres them. Prior to she found Dragos, Pia Giovanni was completely alone. Now she’s expecting a baby and proceeding south to mend the Wyrs’ frazzled connection with Elves. Though segregated from Dragos is unpleasant, but for the benefit the Wyr demesne they have to learn to be lovers in more areas than simply the bedroom.

In NY to preside above games of sentinel, Dragos is concerned about his partner, but recognizes that locating two substitute sentinels is vital to exhibit other Elder Races precisely how robust and challenging the Wyr demesne might be. But as being the Games warm up, Pia’s discussions with the Elves go on a turn for that hazardous, pushing her emotional bond with him and frightening everything they hold precious.

Thea Harrison’s romance series, Elder Races series commenced May, 2011. She writes paranormal romantic endeavors, metropolitan fantasy, along with other stuffs. She educated herself to learn to read when she was 4. That has been around the time she attempted to ride her tri-cycle to work. She was not sure exactly where work was, but she realized it needed to be fascinating if people visited on a daily basis. Now she blends her love for books and work, and she does not have to ride her tricycle to reach there now.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Elder Races

One Response to “Elder Races”

  1. TAMARA BLINE: 3 years ago

    You have created such an exciting world . . . Thank you for sharing your characters and their lives with us. Elder Races, has indeed, caught my eye and I wait with anticipation as I travel through each world and the imaginations therein. I am 72 and have been an avid reader for 50+ yrs. This genre has been with me through the thick and thins of my life! Thanks again!!


Leave a Reply