Book Notification

Elin Peer Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ancient Souls Books

with Pearl Beacon
Karma's Return (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gaia's Oath (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miracle's Talent (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Clashing Colors Books

Publication Order of Cultivated Books

Publication Order of Descendants of Doom Books

Publication Order of Men Of The North Books

Publication Order of Orenda Books

with Pearl Beacon
Curse of Immortality (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Betrayal of Blood (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
End of Eternity (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Slave Books

The Accidental Slave (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Healing Slave (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never a Slave (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Feisty Slave (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
King of Slaves (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Elin Peer is a Danish author best known for writing science fiction, contemporary, and romance novels. She is the author of the Men of the North series, the Clashing Colors series, the Cultivated series, and the Slave series. Her stories have been praised for their happy endings and the way that they tough the reader’s heart, mind, and soul.

Peer has a background in life coaching and brings a lot of what she learned in that profession to her writing style. In her writing, she is able to weave in subtle pieces of life coaching into her work so her fictional stories not only have happy endings, but can leave the readers with a little something extra that can help them in their own lives.

Elin considers herself to be curious by nature and enjoys exploring. She has done many trips that some people only dream of like going to the Sahara Desert, sailing on the Nile River in Egypt, kayaking in Alaska, and rafting in Indonesia. She has traveled all throughout the world and lived in many different countries in her life. Now, she has settled down a bit as her and her family have returned to their home country of Denmark. She has daughters and works with them to write their own stories. Elin considers herself easy to talk to due to her background as a life coach and loves to connect with her readers.

Charlie is the first book in the Cultivated series. The story follows a woman who meets a stranger at a coffee shop and makes an instant connection with him. That happened five years ago, but she has never been able to forget him. It turns out that her crush, Charles, is the heir to one of the largest businesses in the United States and his fortune has made him a target. Charles got away to Ireland, lured away by a cult leader. In order to get him back, his family asks her to go undercover to get him out of there. It won’t be easy to go up against the psychopathic cult leader, but Charles may just be worth it.

Atlas takes place after the events of the first book and follows some of the young people who grew up in the cult. The main character is Atlas, one of the children. He has escaped and garnered a reputation as a nice guy, but underneath the surface there is still that darkness within him. He tries to be a better man than the one he once followed, but his control on his life is starting to slip. He enlists Jolene Fisher to help him find out why people join cults and she is to interview ex-cult members. She could do much more than that for him though as the two look to find strength in one another.

The Protector is the first book in the Men of the North series. This series takes place 400 years where women rule the world and there are very few men. The exception to that rule is the Men of the Northlands, Canada and Alaska, who refuse to be ruled by women. An archeologist named Christina is fascinated by the past. She has learned like the rest of society in 2437 that women are better off without men. She is still curious though and sets off an archeological excavation in the Northlands. The men there are rumored to be brutal and dangerous. What will happen to Christina when she comes across them?

The Men of the North series continues with The Ruler. The world is ruled by woman, but there is one man who wants to take the power back for men. His name is Khan Aurelius. The men are outnumbered, but he’s certain that he can influence them with his superior male intellect. He gets his chance to try on one of the councilwomen he has taken as a hostage who is just a soft woman to him. Councilwoman Pearl sacrificed herself to save another and now finds herself trapped in the Northlands. She doesn’t impress Khan with her bright outlook and soft voice, and he tries to get her to see things his way. She hopes to bring enlightenment to the primitive men, but she just might get corrupted by his charm first.

The Mentor is the third novel in the Men of the North series. This book sees a unique experiment as boys and girls from each side of the border are brought together at a new school. The teachers are also from each side of the border and they will have a lot of trouble as they don’t agree on anything. Archer Rex kicks things off when he object to Kya Rae’s meditation teaching as he fears what it will do to his boys. He’d prefer his kids learn to hunt and fight. Both will have to learn to grow and change if this school is going to work.

The first book in the Clashing Colors series is called Black. The book is an opposites attract novel about a war hero and a woman from a wealthy family that doesn’t know about her. Via has had a rough life and hides herself behind the color black. She uses it as an armor against the world, but all she has ever really wanted is a family. Her mother was a drunk who never wanted her to have anything to do with her wealthy father. When she gets into trouble, she ends up getting help from a step uncle that she never knew existed. He wants to help her and brings her to a therapy that could improve her life.

The Accidental Slave is the first book in the Slave series. The story follows a young nurse named Aya Johansen who works with refugees in a war zone. When she is captured by a fanatical religious group she will do anything to get out of the situation, even it means starting a relationship with one of her kidnappers.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Elin Peer

Leave a Reply