Book Notification

Eliza Green Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Genesis Books

Genesis Code / Becoming Human (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis Lie / Altered Reality (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis War / Crimson Dawn (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis Pact / Quantum Silence (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis Trade / Isobel & Marcus (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis Variant (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis Cure (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genesis Rising, (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Exilion 5 series has been rebranded as the Genesis series.

Publication Order of The Resistance Files Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eliza Green
Eliza Green was born and raised in Dublin, Ireland, where she lives with her evil genius and science fiction loving best friend. When she isn’t working on her next wonderful science fiction adventure, she can be found reading, or indulging in new food at some amazing restaurant, or just singing along to something that’s got a half-way decent beat.

She tried her hand at painting, fashion designing, massage, and even ghost hunting before she finally found her love for writing. She wonders if her desire to change the ending of one glittery vampire tale steered her in this direction. Which it dead.

After she earned her degree in marketing, she went on to work in everything except marketing, however she uses it in her everyday life. That’s what she tells her bank manager, anyway.

Eliza likes being a writer due to the fact that she can read and call it research. She is allowed to control a story’s outcome to a point, then give her characters the freedom to dictate where the story should go next. She also likes readers that love her work just as much as she did while writing it.

She gets inspired to write by watching science fiction programs and movies that give her ‘what if’ scenarios to play around with. She also observes a bunch of what goes on around her, like how people behave (bad or good) and she wonders a bunch about what the world would be like if we became systematic about how we approach all of of problems.

When she has issues with some story, walking helps her think the issues through. Going out to the movies helps her think about ‘what if’ scenarios that get her brain matter going. The best method for her is to wait for an idea to come to her and allow it to stew for a bit.

Eliza’s debut novel, called “Becoming Human”, was released in the year 2012. Her work is from the thriller, science fiction, and suspense genres. She writes the “Breeder Files” series, the “Exilon 5” series, and the “Genesis” series.

“Genesis Code” is the first novel in the “Genesis” series and was released in the year 2013. First the alien species emerged out of the shadows, and then his wife vanished.

Bill Taggart is finished following the rules. After he lost his wife and his very last shred of happiness on humanity’s new home, and he focuses his attention on the hostile alien race that lives there. Sent out to observe them before the population transfer from Earth, Bill hopes he can locate a clue to explain his wife’s vanishing. When his study of the non-aggressive natives that clash with official reports, the investigator suspects there is much more to this relocation.

Laura O’Halloran hates deviating from the rule book at all. When she uncovers one sinister government conspiracy that involves the aliens and Bill’s wife, she realizes that she cannot stay silent. The truth doesn’t just put the entire transfer plan at risk, however the investigator’s life as well.

While two worlds slip deeper into chaos and with time running out, Laura has to locate Bill quickly before her government sets its horrifying plans into motion.

“Genesis Lie” is the second novel in the “Genesis” series and was released in the year 2013. Their lies are just start.

Investigator Bill Taggart’s emotional scars heal just a bit after his confrontation with Indigene, called Stephen. His life, however, again when he gets some coded letters that were written by his missing wife. When news gets to him that the authorities have captured Stephen’s travel companion, Bill sets the letters aside and gets the help of his recent ally.

While Laura O’Halloran’s Seasonal Affective Disorder worsens, and too does her only chance move to sunny Exilon 5. To distract from disappointment, she channels her wayward energy into helping Bill locate Anton.

Their joint efforts to locate the Indigene show nothing, Bill goes to his wife’s letters. However they quickly reveal plans that are even more disturbing than Anton’s presumed fate.

Now that Laura and Bill have to warn the Indigenes against one new evil before the lives on both worlds descend into chaos.

“Genesis War” is the third novel in the “Genesis” series and was released in the year 2014. While they have faced their greatest challenge, the worst still is yet to come.

Laura O’Halloran embraces her life without Seasonal Affective Disorder. However her joy ends up short lived when some dangerous side-effects emerge that might mark the beginning of a new illness.

A panicked Laura reaches out, Bill scrambles to her rescue. It quickly becomes clear that the Indigenes are actually to blame for her illness. Now, the World Government wants Bill’s help to lure the Indigenes into a trap. This is a move that is likely to start a war.

Since his loyalties being divided, Bill has to face facts that Laura’s cure might lie with his very worst foe. Getting access may mean turning his back on his best allies.

“Duality” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2018. He really needs his hallucinations to stop and do so before they kill him.

Jonathan Farrell’s dull life while a psychologist’s assistant takes a dangerous turn once he begins to see and hear things that no one else does. First a stranger accuses him of murder, and then there’s this homeless man threatens him. What really shakes him is the sinister note back at his apartment.

It is not until he sees a stranger’s reflection in his bedroom mirror that he starts to question his sanity. The only person left to trust is still his boss. While Dr. Julia Blake helps him unravel a life-threatening mystery, Jonathan gets sucked into a new one that involves his boss.

Who’s Julia Blake? Could she be an impostor? Or is somebody controlling her actions? Nearing the brink of insanity and with his very life at risk, Jonathan has to decide who she can trust before it is too late.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Eliza Green

Leave a Reply