Book Notification

Eliza Raine Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Ares Trials Books

with Rose Wilson
The Warrior God (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Savage God (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Golden God (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Devil's Deal Books

Lucifer's Curse (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Feathers (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Hope (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Flame Cursed Fae Books

Of Blades and Wings (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Frost and Feather (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Hades Trials Books

with Rose Wilson
The Power of Hades (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Passion of Hades (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Promise of Hades (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Immortality Trials Books

Skies of Olympus (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tides of Olympus (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storms of Olympus (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fires of Olympus (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Olympus Academy Books

The Titan's Treasure (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon Demigod (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Jinxed Journey (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Poseidon Trials Books

with Rose Wilson
Secret of the Broken King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Surrender of the Brutal King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacrifice of the Brave King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Shadow Bound Queen Books

Court of Ravens and Ruin (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Court of Greed and Gold (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Court of Monsters and Malice (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Court of Serpents and Secrets (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Eliza Raine is a bestselling author of young adult fantasy and paranormal romance fiction.

She penned her debut work “Skies of Olympus,” the first of the “Immortality Trials” series of novels in 2019.

She has since become a prolific author in the two genres with more than twenty novels to his across at least two series.
Over the years, Raine has developed a reputation for penning fantasy that is inspired by Greek mythology.

The stories in her worlds are usually fast-paced and come with new creatures and worlds with a dash of romance.

In her young adulthood, Eliza Raine attended college where she graduated with a degree in history.

She always found the way people explained the world of the ancient past to be fascinating and it was this that would develop into a passion for writing mythology.

She always found moral reasons or justification for all myths from the many different cultures and thought it would be interesting to write some inspired by such stories.

Once she gets hold of an idea, she usually conducts intensive research online to find different versions of the same story given that each version tends to have its own nuances.
Given that she loves Greek mythology the most, she loves to take the four-hour hop from London to Greece to research her work whenever she has the time.

Eliza currently makes her home in Reading alongside her husband, a puppy, three cats, and noise-canceling headphones.

When she is not writing her fiction, she can usually be found playing board games. Her husband has a huge collection of two-player games though she prefers the four-player games that she often plays wither friends.
She also loves to read and her favorite work has to be Maggie Furey’s novel “Aurian.”

Eliza Raine’s novel “The Power of Hades” is an interesting take on one of the most popular Greek mythological stories.

At the opening of the novel, Persephone the lead finds herself kidnapped by the king of the gods himself, Zeus.

She had been taken from the bustling Manhattan streets and given the fright of her life by an Olympian god.

She now finds herself trapped in the Underworld where she is to take part in several competitions in which the winner would be crowned Queen of the Underworld.
If Persephone is crowned queen, she will have to get married to the terrifying Lord of the Dead, Hades.

She had not been interested in a husband in the first place, let alone one riddled with death and made of smoke. All she knows is that she needs to get back home to her brother and New York.
However, she will not be allowed to leave before completing the games which have been made specifically for a queen and not for the botanical garden enthusiast or barista Persephone.

All around are all powerful and lethal maniacs. There are also some sexy-as-hell but very dangerous maniacs. However, she is determined to prove to them that inside of her is a goddess of Hell. This is the only way she can hope to survive the trials.
Still, she is not so sure what she will do after completing the quest. She is in a dilemma as losing the trials could mean that she will lose her life, while winning could mean she would have to marry the devil.

“The Passion of Hades” by Elizabeth Raine opens with the lead trapped in Hell where just about everything is trying to take her out. Even the only god that once upon a time claimed to have loved her recently came very close to killing her.
However, this will be changing soon as she has determined that she will no longer be the weak pathetic human woman Persephone forced to participate in the Hades Trials.

She had at last managed to awaken the goddess inside of herself and will use the power that she gained from that experience, even though she does not know how.

She still does not know what she did more than two decades ago that had gotten her cast out of Olympus or why some mysterious strangers are determined to punish her for it.

All she knows is that she was a survivor of round one of the Hades Trials and will now need to survive the upcoming ones. She hopes to get back to New York but is taking things one step at a time.
What she is certain of is that she no longer wants to live in an Olympus that is under the rule of monsters and where she does not think she fits in.

However, the more she learns about Hades the king of the underworld, the more she thinks that maybe he too does not belong in that world.

They have an intense connection that has not gone unnoticed by the other gods. But due to jealousy, the gods intend to make the upcoming trials even more dangerous.

Elizabeth Raines’s novel “The Promise of Hades” continues to follow Persephone whose life has been completely turned upside down by Hades the Greek god of the Underworld.
He has made her question just about everything she believed she knew about her life that she no longer is certain of who she is.

There is an internal war raging inside of her as she tries to balance her need to get more magical powers and the knowledge of what bad this can do to people living on Mt Olympus.
The one thing she is certain about is that her feelings for Hades could not be any more real. He has turned out to be more than what she had imagined he would be.

Something inside of her is certain that she is in need of him as much as he is in need of her. But between the other Olympians, the Hades Trials, and whoever is determined to take her out, she may just not survive long enough to be with Hades.
Hades has often told her that since she is such a bright light she cannot survive in the dark but she is not sure she can ever live without him.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Eliza Raine

Leave a Reply