Book Notification

Elizabeth Briggs Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chasing the Dream Books

More than Music (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Exes (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Comics (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More than Fashion (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More than Once (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More than Distance (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Claimed By Lucifer Books

Demon King (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devilish Mate (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infernal God (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Lord (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Future Shock Books

Future Shock (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Future Threat (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Future Lost (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Her Elemental Dragons Books

Stroke the Flame (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Sky (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light the Fire (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shake the Earth (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Wave (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royal Hearts Books

Beauty In Darkness (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Of Snow (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seraphim Academy Books

Wicked Wings (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful Things (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Kings (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zodiac Wolves: The Lost Pack Books

Moon Touched (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Cursed (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun Crossed (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zodiac Aligned (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hollywood Roommates (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ballybeg Bad Boys Books

with Ainsley Booth, Madelynne Ellis, Zara Keane, Lexxie Couper
Her Treasure Hunter Ex (By: Zara Keane) (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rock Star's Secret Baby (By: Zara Keane) (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Navy SEAL's Holiday Fling (By: Zara Keane) (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodyguard by Day, Ex-Husband by Night (By: Zara Keane) (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Navy SEAL's Accidental Wife (By: Zara Keane) (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Banged: Rock Stars, Bad Boys & Dirty Deeds(2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Elizabeth Briggs is an author who writes hard to put own romance novels in a wide variety of genres. The Seraphim Academy series is in the fantasy genre, the Chasing the Dream series is a contemporary romance series, the Future Shock series delves into time travel, and the Claimed by Lucifer series features the devil himself. She keeps things open and writes all kinds of different romance stories for all kinds of different people.

Briggs attended UCLA for college where she earned her degree in Sociology. After college, she would go to work in a variety of different areas before becoming a writer. Briggs would work at an international law firm, she also was a teen writing mentor, and volunteered for her local dog rescue groups. She currently lives in Los Angeles, California with her husband and their daughter. Elizabeth considers herself to be a full-time geek. She maintains a website where she shares Pinterest boards and Spotify playlists for her books.

One of Briggs’ most popular books is Demon King, the first book in the Claimed by Lucifer series. The book is a Hades and Persephone story with a Lucifer twist. Lucas Ifer is a billionaire playboy and the CEO of Abbadon Inc. People consider him to be the king of Las Vegas, but he’s much more than that – he’s Lucifer. The story sees a woman who loses her best friend in Vegas and is forced to turn to Lucas for help as he’s the only one who can get things done. She makes a literal deal with the devil for seven nights of sin. She knows that she should resist, but there is no escaping a deal with the devil.

Wicked Wings is the first book in the Seraphim Academy series. The book sees a young woman heading off to the Seraphim Academy. The woman is half-angel and half-demon, a succubus who heads to the school to try and find out what happened to her brother. He attended the school and went missing without a trace. Now, she will go against her brother’s best friends who she thinks knows something about his disappearance, but aren’t sharing that information with anyone. The friends are all angel royalty who think they can intimidate their way out of talking, but she is not so easily manipulated. Everything at the school thinks she is half-angel and half-human, and if her secret gets out it could be the end of her.

Future Shock is the first book in the series of the same name. The book focuses on Elena Martinez, a girl with perfect recall who will nonetheless be homeless unless she finds a job before she turns eighteen. She gets an unexpected offer from a powerful tech company in Los Angeles that sends her on a mission to bring back data from the future. If she, and the four other recruits, can do the job successfully then they will be set for life. It’s an offer Elena can’t refuse, but something goes wrong when they all get to the future. They are forced to break the one rule, to check on themselves, to get back to the present and stop a murder from happening.

The Chasing Dreams begins with More Than Music. The story sees a classical musician named Maddie who gets invited to join a tattooed singer’s band as they appear on reality television. It’s the opportunity that she has secretly hoped for, but she’ll soon find that this gig is much more than playing music – it’s turning into a powerful attraction between her and Jared, the lead singer.

Stroke the Flame is the first book in the Elemental Dragons series that sees four sexy dragon shifters and a huntress with a dark past who is destined to save the world. The four men she meets are dragon shifters who inform her that they’ve been chosen by the gods to become elemental dragons—and she is their mate. That makes her into potentially the most powerful dragon of all and that might finally be able to get revenge on the Black Dragon who killed her parents.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Elizabeth Briggs

Leave a Reply