Book Notification

Elizabeth Helen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beasts of the Briar Books

Bonded by Thorns (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Woven by Gold (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forged by Malice (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken by Daylight (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Elizabeth Helen is a paranormal romance fiction author that is best known as the author of the “Beasts of the Briar” series of novels.

The name happens to be the writing name of Helen and Elizabeth who are sisters that came together to write fiction that they would love to read.
They penned “Bonded by Thorns” their debut novel in 2023 and soon after, followed it up with the second novel also in the same year.

“Forged by Malice,” their third novel also came out in late 2023 and the authors don’t seem like they will be slowing down any time soon.

Elizabeth Helen has now come to be known as one of the most promising authors in fantasy romance. The sisters love to create enchanting adventures in which you can always be certain of finding some very interesting characters and plot lines.
When Elizabeth and Helen are not writing their novels, they can usually be found playing “Dungeons and Dragons,” exploring their home in the rainforest, and snuggling with their cats.
They sometimes connect with their fans on social media profiles on Instagram, TikTok, and Facebook.

“Bonded by Thorns” by Elizabeth Helen is the story of a woman who was obsessed with fairytales but never imagined she would one day be in one.

When Rosalina O’Connell’s father wandered into the enchanted realm of the fae, she knows she will have to go after him and save him from prison. She will do anything including trade her freedom to get him out.
But she never expected to end up in prison under four sexy fae who become beasts when it turns dark. She is desperate to win her freedom but this could mean she has to make a bargain with her captors.

For them to let her go they have to break the curse by finding their mates. If she helps them with that, they promise to set her free which seems simple enough. Against her better judgment, she starts falling for the fae princes.
One is a deadly and mysterious fellow another sweet and smart, another confident and flirty, and the last a strong and handsome prince with a wicked temper.

The thing is it is not only her freedom that is on the line given that if she fails to break the curse soon, the Enchanted Vale’s magic will become the property of some stupidly hot but evil “Prince of Thorns.”
Now that she has fallen in love with the princess there is no way she is going to let them stay cursed.

It makes for a steamy Beauty and the Beast Story with a fantasy setting that will always leave its readers on the edge of their seats even as it ultimately ends in a cliffhanger.
Perfectly balancing romantic tension with action, inner monologue, description, and dialogue between characters, it is the perfect first novel of the series.

“Woven by Gold” by Elizabeth Helen is the story of a woman who was living a very typical life until she found herself in the realm of the fae.

She finds herself imprisoned by four fae princes who make their home in an enchanted castle from which she cannot escape. As she comes to understand the fae princes and their world, she cannot stop herself from falling for them.
But living in a fairy tale is not what she had ever imagined it would be. Things get even more interesting when Keldarion her fated mate who is a fae prince forces her back into the human world.
She does not understand what the prince is hiding but she will do all in her power to get back to him and his brothers. The princes desperately need her and she needs to hurry.

When Farron, Dayton, and Ezryn learn about Keldarion’s treachery and lying they will be furious. Meanwhile, the Autumn Realm has been taken over by frost and everyone blames Keldarion.
Keldarion is the High Prince of Autumn he now faces charges of conspiracy and lost control of all his people and lands.

Unless the four High Princes can prove Keldarion is blameless and prevent the terrible winter the Enchanted Vale will be subjected to open war.

Add in a terrible bargain they made with the Prince of Thorns and a persistent former fiance that cannot take no for an answer, and the curse seems to be getting worse with each passing day.
With each passing day, she is losing more of her heart to the fae even though she knows that this is certain to put her in a lot of danger.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Elizabeth Helen

Leave a Reply