Book Notification

Elizabeth Pantley Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Destiny Falls Mystery & Magic Books

Falling into Magic (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Disappearance of Emily (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ghost Camper's Tall Tales (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Witches, Spiders, and Schemes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jousting and Justice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Old Bones and Ice Cream Cones (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Magical Mystery Book Club Books

Shifting and Shenanigans (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vampires and Villains (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cowboys and Chaos (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bakeries and Buffoonery (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Genies and Gibberish (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secrets and Scallywags (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sprites and Scuttlebutt (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Meditation and Mischief (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kid Cooperation (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Messages (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Sleep Solution (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gentle Baby Care (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Sleep Solution for Toddlers and Preschoolers (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Parenting Kit (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Potty Training Solution (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Discipline Solution (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Nap Solution: (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Separation Anxiety Solution (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The No-Cry Picky Eater Solution (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon

Elizabeth Pantley is a mom of four and spent her children’s growing-up years as a parent educator. She lectured and wrote on the topic, having 13 books published in the popular No-Cry Solution series, including one international bestseller. When her youngest graduated from college she made a major pivot in her career and did something she’d always wanted to do: write a cozy mystery novel. One she started she was hooked! She now writes two cozy series and has more ideas rolling around in her head. Her husband says she skips to work every morning, and he’s right! She says she’s living her dream.

Elizabeth’s Fun, Magical Cozy Mystery Books

Elizabeth currently writes two series. Each different, but both based in realism with sprinkles of magic.
Readers have high praise for both series, saying:

“Will blow you away!” ~ Cozy Mystery Book Reviews
“Intriguing and totally unput-downable!” ~ Goodreads
“Held me captive!” ~ Goodreads
“You cannot get enough of this series!!!” ~ Cozy Book Reviews
“Just when I think the series cannot get any better, it does.” ~ Goodreads
“Absolutely magical! I could not put this book down!” ~ Karen, Goodreads
“So. Darn. Clever. It’ll keep you on your toes until the final pages.” ~ Pages & Paws
“I’m ravenous for the next book!” ~ Mullane Wayne

Magical Mystery Book Club

Paige and Glo inherit a cozy B&B from GeeGee, their great-grandmother. They had no idea that the basement held a secret, magical library. There are thousands of books – and they are all cozy mysteries! They follow in GeeGee’s footsteps and gather together a motley group of eight new book club members.

At the first meeting they are working to agree on a book to read. As someone reads the first page aloud, the magic kicks in. They find themselves in the story! Everything seems very real, including the bullets flying past their heads.

Paige and Glo learn that they must solve the mystery and get to the books ending in order to leave and return home. With the help of their diverse group of clubbers – including Zell, the 80-year-old wisecracker, and a cat who is bold, brave, and opinionated – they have a successful book journey.
Once that’s over they decide it was the most fun they’ve ever had.

Each book in this series takes the Club on a new adventure. They meet paranormal citizens of all types and visit places as varied as a Hawaiian cruise ship and the old Wild West of the 1800s. Each book can be read as a standalone, but you don’t want to miss any of this crazy book club’s journeys!

Destiny Falls Mystery and Magic

Hayden has always been cautious around mirrors, ever since seeing a strange world and an intriguing boy inside one when she was a child. It’s not until she’s an adult that she learns the truth of that mirror world – when she is thrust into it by a mysterious villain.

Hayden discovers the world inside her mirror is enchanted. Buildings change to meet the occupants’ needs, and magic can be found in the most unusual places. She discovers family members she never knew she had, and secrets that turn everything she believed about herself upside down.

Luckily, her newfound home is welcoming, and her new family and friends are wonderful. That’s important, because there are some very powerful and magical enemies in this land, and many mysteries to be solved.

Each book in this series contains its own mystery, from beginning to the resolution – and there’s always a happy ending for the good people of Destiny Falls. The series also contains a long-running story of the mysteries of Destiny Falls and its intriguing, magical inhabitants.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Elizabeth Pantley

Leave a Reply