Book Notification

Emily Rath Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jacksonville Rays Books

That One Night (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucking Ever After, Volume 1 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucking Around (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucking Wild (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucking Ever After, Volume 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucking Sweet (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Second Sons Books

Beautiful Things (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Grace, The Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alcott Hall (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Tuonela Duet Books

North Is the Night (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Queer and Cute(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Love Archives: Bonus Scenes & Excerpts for Palestine(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Emily Rath

Emily Rath is an American fantasy and historical romance novelist who has been delighting readers with her captivating stories for several years. Her debut novel, Beautiful Things, was a huge success, hitting the Amazon top 100 listed bestseller in Bisexual and Regency romance.

She is known for her skillful character crafting and engaging protagonists, making her stories entertaining and enjoyable to read. She skillfully blends the various elements of her stories together, making her narratives compelling and full of depth. She has a unique gift for using her characters to explore different themes and emotions, creating stories that readers can’t help but be drawn into.

Emily also has a knack for creating stories with complex and diverse characters that readers can relate to. Her stories are filled with romance, suspense, and adventure, making them exciting and captivating. Her books are thought-provoking and her characters are dynamic, helping to create a vivid and immersive world for readers to explore. Her stories are timeless and her characters remain in readers’ hearts long after they’ve finished the novel.

Her incredible ability to combine compelling characters with engaging stories is one of the many reasons why her novels are so popular. She has an eye for the small details that make her stories come alive, and her characters are always memorable. Her protagonists are strong and independent, and they often face difficult decisions that lead to unexpected outcomes.

She writes stories that are full of emotion and drama, and they never fail to keep readers on the edge of their seats. She has an uncanny knack for making her characters feel real, with their struggles and triumphs feeling relatable and genuine. Her stories have real stakes and no matter what the outcome, readers will be left with something meaningful and powerful.

Emily Rath is a master storyteller and her novels are full of surprises and unexpected twists. She has a gift for creating stories that make readers think, ponder, and reflect. Her stories are thought-provoking and her characters are dynamic, helping to create a vivid and immersive world for readers to explore. Her books are timeless and her characters remain in readers’ hearts long after they’ve finished the novel.

Early and Personal Life

Emily Rath has been a passionate writer since her childhood. Growing up, Emily showed an early love for literature and read voraciously, developing a strong interest in writing her own stories. This passion for writing never left her, and she grew to become a professor of literature at a university in Florida.

It was in this part of the world that Emily found her inspiration. With her cat, husband, and son, she often visits the nearby beaches to collect shark teeth and explore the environment. This experience helped to shape her writing and gave her the opportunity to explore her craft.

Emily’s writing has grown since her childhood days of dreaming up stories. Today, she is a highly successful author of fantasy and historical romance novels, with readers around the world. Her works have won numerous awards and are enjoyed by a wide range of readers. Emily Rath is an amazing example of a writer who followed her interests and found success in her craft.

Writing Career

Emily Rath is a writer who has made a big impact in the publishing world. Her career as an author has seen her write a series of successful books and novels. The Second Sons series is her first major work and includes Beautiful Things, His Grace, The Duke, and Alcott Hall, all of which have been well-received. She has also written the Jacksonville Rays series, which consists of Pucking Around, Pucking Wild, and Pucking Ever After.

In addition to her series, Emily Rath has written several novels. One of her more recent works, Whiskey & Sin, was released in 2022 and has already been a hit. Emily Rath’s writing career continues to grow and her works are highly anticipated by the public. She is sure to add to her impressive list of works in the future.

Alcott Hall

On January 11, 2023, Emily Rath released her historical romance novel ‘Alcott Hall’ on the Kindle. The novel is the third book in Rath’s ‘Second Sons’ series, and follows the story of several years after the second book, providing a complete and self-contained tale. It is the third stand-alone story in the series, with it being set in the same world as before.

Lady Madeline Blair had been left a small fortune, with one condition: to marry by New Year’s Eve. When she’s invited to spend Christmas at Alcott Hall, she saw this as the perfect chance to find a husband. Charles Bray, who had left Finchley five years earlier, had returned, heart heavy, to a town full of ghosts. When Madeline made him an offer, Charles was too tempted to refuse. However, John had also appeared on the scene, complicating matters.

Pucking Around

On March 20, 2023, ‘Pucking Around’ was published on the Kindle platform, the first book in the ‘Jacksonville Rays’ series. Set around the hockey team of the same name, it was an independent story about romance and the sport. The book provided readers with a new take on the sport and its role in the characters’ lives and their various romantic relationships.

Rachel Price had recently walked away from an amazing and special night with an incredible man. She never expected to see him again, but fate dictated differently. It turns out the man she had been with was a professional hockey player, and Rachel was now his physical therapist. She was determined to prove herself and not be swayed by the attention of the three men in her team.

While trying to resist the temptation to succumb to their advances, Rachel was faced with the challenge of an injured player who was trying to keep his injury hidden. She had to navigate the secrets, tensions, and emotions of this unique situation as she worked to keep her professional and personal life separate.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Emily Rath

Leave a Reply