Book Notification

Emma Slate Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tarnished Angels Motorcycle Club Books

Wreck & Ruin (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crash & Carnage (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Madness & Mayhem (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thrust & Throttle (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Venom & Vengeance (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire & Frenzy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Leather & Lies (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sins Books

Publication Order of Web Books

Web of Deception (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Spider Queen (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The White Company Books

Peasants and Kings (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Emma Slate writes on the run. The dangerous alpha men that she writes about are not all that thrilled that she shares their stories for your enjoyment. So far, she has been able to evade them by jet setting all around the world. She just wears black leather since it hides blood, and it is pretty badass.

“Sins of a King” is the first novel in the “SINS” series and was released in 2016. Barrett cannot breathe without Flynn. Billionaire, playboy, and criminal. She should really hate the guy for what he has done to her, yet she is powerless to resist the guy. His touch engulfs her, and his demands conquer her.

However Flynn Campbell is not at all what she believed he was. All of a sudden, she is thrust into a world of sin and seduction. Ensnared by power and danger, foreign desires burn within her. It is time to embrace this darkness. And finally become a queen.

“Birth of a Queen” is the second novel in the “SINS” series and was released in 2016. Barrett charmed the playboy, married the billionaire, and became a criminal.

Flynn Campbell is hers. She’s his wife, and the mom of his first born son. They are in love, their world is perfect. And this traitor threatens everything that Barrett holds sacred.

There’s not a thing that she would not do to protect her family. There is no place on earth that they could hide from her now. Run, traitor. Barrett’s coming for you.

“Rise of a Dynasty” is the third novel in the “SINS” series and was released in 2016. Barrett cannot believe they’re alive. After what they’ve just been through, she loves Flynn more than anything else.

However when she learns Flynn’s been keeping a secret from her, it exposes the cracks in their marriage. She believed their bond was unbreakable. In order to survive what’s coming, they will have to face the sins of their past together.

Barrett would do anything for Flynn. Even if this means making a deal with the devil himself.

“Ember” is the first novel in the “Ember” series and was released in 2018. Quinn O’Malley is a princess among kings. Her life was an enchanted dream. Designer clothing, opulent parties, and all of these charming guys. However when her dad dies, her glittering world implodes.

She is naked, weak, and vulnerable. Now just a lamb among wolves. Her life isn’t enchanted anymore. Her life’s no longer a dream. Her life’s a nightmare, and her one and only hope is a guy that is determined to battle her demons as though they are his own.

Just, in the quiet of the night, she worries that he is not her savior. Instead, he is actually her destruction.

The story held readers’ attention and it was entertaining, but was also emotional and heartwarming at the same time. Quinn is a divine character that is perfectly layered, and the book is very charming pulling you in immediately.

“Wreck & Ruin” is the first novel in the “Blue Angels Motorcycle Club” series and was released in 2019. Mia’s life is monotonous and boring. And then dark, dangerous, and tall walks into the bar she works at. Before she knows it, she’s in Colt’s arms asking him to rescue her.

The guy makes her feel wanted. And alive. The Blue Angels embrace her as one of their own, and when this violent rival threatens to rip them both apart, she learns what loyalty really means. Revenge, family, sacrifice. There is nothing that Colt will not do to protect her.

“Crash & Carnage” is the second novel in the “Blue Angels Motorcycle Club” series and was released in 2021. Adderly “Boxer” is nothing at all like the men of Linden’s past. He’s a criminal, an outlaw. Her opposite in every single way. She saves lives, while he takes them. Adderly is ink and leather. Linden is mink and makeup. She’s a fan of monogamy. But she’s not even sure that Boxer knows the definition of the word.

It is a bad idea to get mixed up with him and his motorcycle club. However when his lips meet hers, and his fingers plow their way through her hair, her desire for a safe and orderly life goes right out the window.

In his bed, she finds passion. With his club, she finds family. In his arms, she is safe. But she does not belong in Boxer’s world. However when you fall for a Blue Angel, and you get a whole lot more than you bargain for.

“Madness & Mayhem” is the third novel in the “Blue Angels Motorcycle Club” series and was released in 2022. A single night can change everything. And now Brooklyn is pregnant with some biker’s baby. She tries giving Slash an out, yet he still claims her. He wants more, wants them to be together. Even wants to protect Brooklyn and their baby.

Slash is virile and rugged, and Brooklyn’s falling for the guy fast and hard. She realizes that he is not white-picket-fence material, however the guy makes her feel adored and safe.

Brooklyn never thought she’d be with a guy like him. Yet he is so wrong for her that he might just be her right.

“Peasants and Kings” is the first novel in the “White Company” series and was released in 2020. She is being hunted by the enemies of her family. In order to disappear, she takes on a new identity and enter into the sinful and opulent world of The Rex Hotel as Eden Smith.

She is safe, up until she meets him: Hadrian Rhys. Brutal, beautiful, and mysterious, he is a man that uses his power in order to shape the world. A man that will stop at nothing to get what he wants. And he wants Eden. However Eden’s an alchemy of lies, a sham, and a fabrication.

Alliances, bloodlines, and murderous restitution lie buried deep within her own past. Her name is Sterling Miller, and you will not believe who she really is.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Emma Slate

Leave a Reply