Book Notification

Erin Kellison Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Butterfly Witch Books

with Elsa Jade
Violet Spark (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amethyst Flame (By: Elsa Jade) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dragons of Bloodfire Books

Tempted by Fire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Awakened by Fire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until Dawn (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Indulgence Books

The Stone God (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Night Blade (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Reveler Books

Publication Order of Shadow Books

Publication Order of Shadow Kissed Books

Publication Order of Shadow Touch Books

Shadow Touched (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sol Books

All That Glitters (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gold Like the Sun (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Southern Gothic Romance(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Erin Kellison is a popular American writer of fantasy, romance, and science fiction stories. She is particularly famous for writing the Reveler series, which is a USA Today and NY Times bestselling series. Other successful novel series penned by her include the dark fantasy Shadow series, romance Shadow Kissed series, Dragons of Bloodfire series, and the Sol series. Additionally, Kellison has written a few standalone books. One of her books, Soul Kissed, has been labeled as a dark fairy story having a twist that is perfect for the fans of fantasy stories containing an element of passions by RT. With her recently started series, Dragons of Bloodfire, Kellison has delved into the shifter romance genre of novel writing.

Author Kellison claims that stories have always been an important part of her life. It was in the 6th grade that she attempted to write her first book, which was a dark fantasy adventure. Kellison still has a collection of all the hand-written stories and chapters that she wrote during her childhood days. While growing, Kellison completed her graduation summa cum laude and obtained a degree in the subject of English Language & Literature. After that, she went on to earn her master’s degree in Cultural Anthropology with a special focus on oral storytelling. Shortly after, Kellison got married and got blessed with beautiful children. It caused her to take a few years away from any kind of work to focus on the upbringing of her kids. However, she soon returned to writing fiction and began using all her energy in establishing her writing career.

Currently, author Kellison resides in Arizona along with her loving husband and their 2 beautiful daughters. Kellison is fond of keeping pets in her home and is hopeful of having a dog as soon as her younger daughter turns five. She is also hopeful of writing many more exciting books and novels in the coming years. Kellison is quite proud of her achievements as an author and wishes to add more accolades to her name. She is grateful for all the exciting reviews given to her books by various critics and fellow writers. Their reviews and comments have made her much more determined and motivated to create many more interesting characters and stories in her future writing projects. To get new ideas to write fantasy stories and come up with exciting themes, Kellison often watches movies, TV shows, and reads books. This helps in broadening her imagination powers and also keeps her busy when she does not have anything to write. During her spare time, Kellison often takes to visiting various places in Arizona with her family.

A successful novel series written by author Erin Kellison is known as the Reveler series. It is a dark, sexy paranormal series featuring romance stories. Kellison has set the novels in a world where people undergo shared dreaming to fulfill their wild fantasies. It has emerged as new pop culture in this world. Along with the dreams and fantasies, Kellison has described unknown dangers that pose as a threat to both the waking world and the Darkside. Some of the lead characters created by Kellison in the books include Malcolm Rook, Jordan Lane, Maisie Lane, Steve Coll, Serafina Rochan, Marshal Harlen, Vincent Blackman, Mirren Lambret, Harlen Fawkes, etc.

The debut book of the series is entitled ‘Darkness Falls’. It was released by the Fire Flower Publishing in 2014. The central characters depicted in this novel include Jordan Lane and Malcolm Rook. Initially, Malcolm Rook is introduced as an agent who hunts for people possessing rare talents, especially the ones who have control over their dreams. One of his targets turns out to be Jordan Lane, who is undeniably gifted. But, she seems wary of the mysteries Malcolm Rook and avoids his pursuit with all her force. Later, the two enter the dream waters, which is found so exhilarating that none of them is able to resist. Their attraction takes the form of passion and forces them to delve into each other’s love. But, when they encounter a nightmare, Lane and Rook begin to find ways to defeat it by working as a team or else they fear getting lost in the darkness forever.

This book is perfect for fans of fantasy and paranormal romance. Its events take place in a contemporary world, where people take part in a shared dreaming exercise called Reve. The thought of being able to sleep and wake up in a dream world made the readers fall for this novel and become a fan. The unique story and is subsequent success enabled author Kellison to write a few more exciting tales with new and recurring characters that also reached out to a large number of readers across the globe and helped the overall series to become immensely successful.

The second installment of this series is called ‘Lay Me Down’. It was also published in 2014 by the Fire Flower publication. This novel features Steve Coll and Maisie Lane as the main characters. The book opens by introducing Maisie Lane as the one having the ability to navigate the vast dream waters of sleep. She makes money by working as a courier girl and delivering packages across dreams. She does not mind that employers deal in shady business and just focuses on doing her work perfectly. Maisie’s sister tries to warn her about the dangerous path she has chosen, but she doesn’t pay any heed to her advice. Later, Maisie enters into an evil dream and is unable to keep things under control. This is when she decides to run for the safety of her life.

Steve Coll is depicted as a special agent. He is given the task of recruiting Maisie Lane for the organization that is involved in the business of shared dreams. Initially, Steve Coll sees Maisie Lane as a carefree and funny girl. But, her passionate and tough soul forces him to come down to his knees. He wishes to touch and feel her love, but fears that his act might break the rules and put both their lives in danger. As darkness gathers and evil prepares to strike, Steve becomes determined to keep Maisie safe and away from all harm. He has made up his mind to not leave her alone in the dangerous world even for one moment.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Erin Kellison

Leave a Reply