Book Notification

Escape to New Zealand Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Escape To New Zealand Books

Just This Once (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Good Friends (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just for Now (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just for Fun (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just My Luck (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Not Mine (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Once More (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just for You (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just in Time (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Stop Me (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Say Yes (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Say (Hell) No (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Come Over (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Say Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Look (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just for Me (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just for You is a prequel novella in the series.

Publication Order of New Zealand Ever After Books

The Escape to New Zealand series is a series of highly successful romance novels written by the well known author named Rosalind James. There is a total of 9 books and a couple of novellas published in the series between the years 2012 and 2015. The novels of the series have gone on to sell more than a 25 million copies altogether in the form of ebooks since the publication of the debut novel of the series in the year 2012. Over the years, this romance series featuring rugby players has become a contemporary romantic favorite of the readers in a rapid manner. The plots of all the novels of the series show how the sexy, sweet, and strong rugby players of India go on to find the women who win their hearts. Each of the novels of the series features different romantic couples, whose romance stories develop throughout the plot of the novel. One of the initial novels of the Escape to New Zealand series written by author Rosalind James was published under the title ‘Just For You’. It was released by the author herself in the form of a Kindle edition in the year 2012.

The plot of this novel revolves around the happenings in the lives of the main characters named Jenna McKnight and Finn Douglas. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Jenna McKnight works as a teacher. She becomes extremely heartbroken after finding her husband sleeping with another woman in her bed. After overcoming her sadness, she decides to use the time for reinventing herself. After a little while, Jenna McKnight goes on the hunt for a new city, a new job, and a new man in her life. She roams all over New Zealand in search of a perfect place for herself and finally lands at a beautiful villa in Auckland. The villa is owned by Finn Douglas, who has kids to look after. Therefore, he appoints Jenna McKnight to work as a nanny and look after his children whenever he goes out for playing rugby. Jenna McKnight understands the fact that neither the Auckland villa was her real home, nor Finn Douglas and his children were her real family. But, she wishes to have a similar family, with whom she could spend the rest of her life happily and peacefully.

Therefore, she begins to play games in the house for her benefit, which she knows could prove dangerous for her. But then too, she does not hesitate to take the risk. Being a big rugby star, Finn Douglas seems to be looking for only a temporary housekeeper and nanny. He does not intend to have a girlfriend in the form of Jenna McKnight. And having a wife was too far from his current thinking, even after realizing that he needs a woman to look after his children. Therefore, Finn Douglas agrees to hire Jenna McKnight as a nanny, but for a short time. As time goes by, Finn Douglas’ children begin to like Jenna and even Finn Douglas is not able to resist the delicious foods that she cooks. In the end, it becomes extremely difficult for him to resist Jenna McKnight as a woman. He only intends to the right things for his kids, but he does not seem to be able to wait for long in order to fulfill his desires.

One of the other novels of the Escape to New Zealand series written by author Rosalind James was released under the title ‘Just for Fun’. It was published by author Rosalind James herself in the form of a Kindle edition in the year 2013. The plot of this novel is once again set in New Zealand and revolves around the happenings in the lives of the main characters named Nic Wilkinson and Emma Martens. Author Rosalind James has begun the plot of the novel with a thought which deals with the idea about what would happen if the person who breaks someone’s heart turns out to be the same person to be able to mend it. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Nic Wilkinson is one of the top rugby players of the present time and is well organized, responsible, and disciplined in his manners. On the other hand, Emma Marten is introduced as an often emotional and sometimes scattered lady, who appears to be broke all the time and wishes to become a designer. Emma Marten seems to carry a big chip on one of her shoulders, which seems to be of great concern for Nic. Emma Marten and Nic Wilkinson do not share any history with each other, but they do indulge in a perfect week with each other.

After that, nothing remains common between the two of them anymore, except for one of the most important things of all. And if they decide to get together for one more time, then it would become complicated, messy, and scary for both of them. But, Emma Marten and Nic Wilkinson think that the chance of getting together once gain in each other lives will be worth all the risks. Therefore, they decide to give their romantic relationship one more chance. Similar to the previous novels of the series, this novel too went on to become highly successful after its publication. The success of this novel helped author Rosalind James to receive a lot of praises from the critics as well as her fellow writers. Even the readers throughout the world appreciated her for her determined and dedicated efforts in writing down the novel. The immense success of the novel all over the world allowed author Rosalind James to sell a number of copies of the novel all over the world in the form of Kindle editions. This way, she was able to increase her popularity as a romance writer to greater heights. Everyone motivated and encouraged author Rosalind James so much that she went on to write the remaining novels of the series as well as the other novel series of her writing career. All the other novels that she wrote after the success of this novel also became a huge hit. As a result, author Rosalind James went on to become one of the well-known romance authors of the present time.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Escape to New Zealand

Leave a Reply