Book Notification

Estelle Maskame Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DIMILY Books

Did I Mention I Love You? (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Did I Mention I Need You? (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Did I Mention I Miss You? (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Don't Mention It (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Did I Mention it's 10 Years Later? (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The MILA Trilogy Books

Becoming Mila (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trusting Blake (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Making of Mila and Blake (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dare to Fall (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wrong Side of Kai (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Estelle Maskame is a great novelist who rose to literary fame during her teenage years when she first produce her ‘Did I Mention’ I love You?’ novel. She is very active in social media and has earned herself over 150,000 twitter followers. She adored books and writing while growing, and all through her primary school, she loved writing stories. He later moved from her fantasy genre to professional romance stories writer.

Estelle grew up in a small town fishing town of Peterhead in the North-Eastern Scotland. When she completed her schooling, she worked a number of part-time jobs that enabled him save some money for her current full-time novelist job. Her favorite things include reading and writing novels, hot chocolate, staying with friends, chicken nuggers, road trips, and shopping new cloths. During her schooling, she meets with a Turkish journalist Mehmet Ergin, who helped he launched successful literary careers

She began writing her books when she was as young as thirteen years old. She first wrote all her three books and published them online before signing a print contract with the Black and White Publishing company based in Scotland. Her first three books includes Did I Mention’ I Need You, Did I Mention’ I Miss You? And Did I Mention’ I Love You? Here online publication earned a lot of fame and even Shorty Award nomination.

The Black and & White publishing’s teenaged won the Sunday Mail Young Scot Award of 2016, in the arts category. This award was launched in 200 to celebrate inspirational contributions of thousands of young Scots who make inspirational contributions to world of literature and have made a real difference to communities across Scotland.


Estelle Maskame has written a number of books, but here are two most popular one:

Did I mention’ I love You?

This is the first Estelle’s book and is the first in the Dimily Series. “Did I mention I-love You?’ follows the live of Eden and Tyler Bruce who are trying to come out of every increasingly confusing world. The 16- year old teen, Eden agrees to stay with her strange father in the Santa Monica city, Califonia, during summer without an idea of what she is getting in for. Eden’s parents are living in different places since they are divorced and her father has married another wife and he is now bringing up new family with three children.

When her father decide to leave her family more three year ago, Eden feel abandon and wanted to stay with her farther. Although she was still angry with him, he later accepted to stay with him for the summer as way of avoiding some issues that she faces in Portland where her mother stays.

When Eden joint the family she meet the three step brothers with the eldest being Tyler Bruce, who is a troubled teen with a short temper and a huge ago. Eden soon finds herself in a completely new wonderful experiences as the Tyler’s group of friends takes her under their wing. One thing she cannot understand is her step brother, Tyler and has she try harder to find out the truth about Tyler the more she find herself falling for a person she should not. The drama around Tyler’s clingy girlfriend as well as a boy who seem attracted to Eden reveals some secrets. But Eden wonders how she can ever keep her what how she feel about him under control and find out the truth about Tyler.

The first Maskame’s trilogy book is an excellent series opener that helps to portray the girl’s life in the 21st century. Eden must adjust to her new family and try to feel pretty and body conscious while making friends and meeting the first lover.

Did I-mention I need you?

This is the second volume of the Maskame’s phenomenal DIMILY trilogy series. It feature three unforgettable summers of secret, heartbreak, and romance. Tyle and Eden face up their feelings and decide what to do next. It has been has been a long time since the eighteen-year-old Eden Munro last saw her step brother, Tyler Bruce and she seem to have a secret feeling for him. Although, their relationship is forbidden given the fact that they come from the same family, Eden can’t is very excited when Tyler invites her to join him for a holiday in New York City during summer.

She is now 18 and she visited to stay with her step-brother, Tyler for six weeks in New York City. Tyler has improved and he has been sober for the last two years. He has acquired a job in as a teen counselor in New York. He lives in an apartment and seems to be living a good live now. Although Eden loves Dean, she misses Tyler and eager to visit him. Although she thinks that she can manage to be stay with Tyler without romantically involved, she soon learns how truly she loves Tyler.

High romantic relationship and taboo stepsibling characterize this second volume of trilogy. Eden’s irrational jealousy and reluctance shows that Dean has not mature. However, unlike in the first book that was highly characterize by alcohol drinking and drug usage both at home and parties, Tyler and Eden’s Romance are now sweet and more mature.

Anyway, Eden seems happy about her boyfriend Dean and Tyler too has moved on. They spend the hot summer with a lot of excitement of the city and soon it became obvious that the two can resist temptation and are not over each other. Many teen can relate the novel with emotional turmoil seen in blended families, addiction, child abuse, first love, messy breakups, jealousy and general stages of growth.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Estelle Maskame

Leave a Reply