Book Notification

Eternity Springs Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eternity Springs Books

Angel's Rest (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hummingbird Lake (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartache Falls (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistletoe Mine (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lover's Leap (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nightingale Way (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reflection Point (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miracle Road (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dreamweaver Trail (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Teardrop Lane (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartsong Cottage (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reunion Pass (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas in Eternity Springs (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Stardance Summer (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Kiss of Spring (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Christmas Wishing Tree (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Eternity Springs: McBrides Of Texas Books

Emily March nicknamed as (Geralyn Dawson) is renowned American author and a novelist. Emily is the New York Times and the current United States of America’s the most cherished and bestselling of soul soothing, and highly praised novels. She has written over twenty novels which include several other series. Other than being an author, she is also a prolific photographer. On her photography work, she is majorly interested in taking wedding photographs. The reason as to why she is majorly interested in taking wedding pictures is because she loves marriage because she has been married even if it was only for less than two years. She is also interested in taking wedding pictures because wedding day is a one day out of your entire life and it is the day you commit your entire life to someone else.

Emily was married to an awesome man named Brendan and they were blessed with two sons. She loves Jesus, she like drinking coffee, watching sunrise, touring world and taking pictures. She is a lover of sunflowers and giraffes. Like most of other Texans, author Emily grew up fleeing the heat of summer time at home for the beautiful Colorado Rockies. She liked spending her summer holidays at the rural, 1930’s era family cabin at the west of mount Denver. At the mountain she mostly enjoyed horseback riding, fishing and hiking.

As one of the top rated authors, Emily has won several awards. She has been a three-time finalist of RITA award which is one the most prestigious America’s awards. Apart from the RITA award, her historical romance, “THE WEDDING RANSOM”, also got RWA’s Top 10 Favorite Books of the year award. Emily has also been rewarded with the Romantic Times magazine’s Career Achievement award alongside its Reviewer’s Choice award. Emily March’s romantic suspense novel, ALWAYS LOOK TWICE, was also named by the American Library Association as one of the top 10 romances of the year in 2009.

Emily has written up to twenty five novels, novellas and short stories in diversified sub-genres; among them are women’s fiction, contemporary romance, historical romance and romantic suspense. She is a graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily March is an enthusiastic fan of Aggie sports and her recipe for jalapeno relishes made her a tailgating veteran.

Emily has written a series gratifying, critically highly praised Eternity Springs published by Ballantine Books. The first book in the series is ANGEL’S REST, which was named the Publishers Weekly as the top a hundred books of 2011. Together with the HUMMINGBIRD LAKE and HEARTACHE FALLS, the second and the third books in the series respectively, each earned popular starred reviews from publishers weekly.

The Eternity Springs series, the setting of the series took place in a small town located in the Colorado Rockies, which consist of a population of about 827 people. The town was discovered by the three miners and it was named “Eternity Springs,” because of the hot springs where the three miners used to sooth their sore muscles, and also due to the fact that the area was so remote that it took time without end or eternity to get there. It would be prudent to note that, the “Eternity Springs” is not just a place for soothing muscles, but there is also something special about the place. This is a place where the heart broken finds healing.

Angel’s Rest, which is the first book in the series, begins with one of the characters by the name Gabriel Callahan aka (Gabe), a man beleaguered from losing all that he cherished in his life, at the darkest point of his life, all he wants now is solitude on a remote mountain estate. But unfortunately or fortunately, he finds a neighbor by the name Nic Sullivan. Nic Sullivan is the veterinarian of Eternity Springs, and she has supernatural plan to bait Gabe the talented architect back from the world of the dead to the land of the living. First she tries with a dog, followed with a reformation project and, finally, with a night full of passion that comes to an end with a surprise.

Now a man who is fresh from tragedy has got no option but to face the biggest struggle of his heart. Due to the past heart break he suffered, can he forgive himself and dare believe in the power of second chances? Can he dare trust in the assurance of a future and untouched family here in Eternity Springs? You will find the answer to those questions as you continue reading through this breath taking novel.

Generally, Angel’s Rest, is a breath taking and moving story about, second chances, healing and the likely outcome if the relationship is built all the way wrong. This book contains a story of about being honest with yourself and with each other in relationships. It is about stopping the ghost of the past from influencing your decisions.

The second book in the “Eternity Springs,” is HUMMINGBIRD LAKE. Devastated after her experiences in war prone Africa, obstetrical surgeon Sage Anderson gives up on medicine and proceeds to Eternity Springs. At the Eternity Springs, she finds a place to call home. But even her new found success as a talented artist is not enough to drive the nightmares away. But here comes Colt Rafferty, who is going to change all that.

Eternity Springs is a refuge for Colt, a place he normally goes to find solace when overwhelmed with the stress of investigating tragedies. Colt went to the Eternity Springs for a little R&R, but instead of relaxing, he finds himself enthralled by the mysterious red head whose secrets requests to be investigated. The beautiful Sage is running away from her past experiences, a heartbroken woman who is very much in need of the sweet sanctuary of a committed man’s cuddle. Fortunately enough, she comes across just that man whom she has been dying to find. That man is none other than Mr. Colt who is more than willing to show her nothing but the path of true love. Mr. Colt offered her the healing power of love. For more about this breath catching novel, do not hesitate to run to the nearest library or super market near you and pick it. The story is about a touching and emotional story of loss and redemption. And Emily March has not disappointed in this series again.

Finally if reading of novels is one of your hobbies, the novels in ETERNITY SPRINGS will best suit you, especially if love stories about romance.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Eternity Springs

Leave a Reply