Book Notification

Evan Currie Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anselm Gunnar Books

Publication Order of Archangel One Books

Archangel One (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Archangel Rising (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Imperial Gambit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Atlantis Rising Books

The Knighthood (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon City (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Before the Odyssey Books

Publication Order of Odyssey One Books

Into the Black (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Heart of Matter (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Homeworld (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of the Black (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Warrior King (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Odysseus Awakening (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Odysseus Ascendant (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
King's Fall: Odyssey One (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Odyssey One: Star Rogue Books

King of Thieves (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Scourwind Legacy Books

Heirs of Empire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Empire Asunder (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of SEAL Team 13 Books

Publication Order of Superhuman Books

Countdown to Apocalypse (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Semper Fi (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Warrior's Wings Books

On Silver Wings (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valkyrie Rising (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valkyrie Burning (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Valhalla Call (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
By Other Means (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
De Oppresso Liber (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Open Arms (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Border Wars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Among Enemies (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Warning: Insurgent (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Steam Legion (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Superhuman (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Infinity Affliction (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Seeds that were Sown (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Evan Currie isn’t just any Canadian author; he’s a storytelling maestro whose science fiction novels have catapulted him into the literary limelight. His journey from a computer science enthusiast to a bestselling writer is a testament to where passion can lead you. Currie turned his love for crafting stories in his spare time into a full-blown career, marking him as a standout talent in the realm of science fiction.

His Odyssey One series, kicking off with “Into the Black,” is where Currie truly shines. He takes us on a thrilling ride through space, pitting humanity against alien threats in a saga that’s both intellectually stimulating and wildly entertaining. It’s this series that not only put Currie on the map but also showed off his skill in creating a universe that readers are eager to return to, book after book.

But Currie didn’t stop there. The Warrior’s Wings series and “King of Thieves” further solidify his reputation as a versatile writer who knows how to keep readers on the edge of their seats. Through his vivid world-building and deep character exploration, Currie crafts stories that are not just read but experienced.

With books like “Homeworld” and “The Heart of Matter,” Currie invites us into expansive new worlds, demonstrating his uncanny ability to blend imaginative storytelling with characters that feel real and relatable. “Out of the Black” further exemplifies this, drawing readers into the lives and struggles of its characters, making us root for them every step of the way.

Evan Currie’s rise from his early days to becoming a beacon in the science fiction genre showcases his enduring impact on literature. His stories do more than just entertain; they challenge us, inspire us, and invite us into worlds beyond our imagination. If you’re looking for an adventure that blends thought-provoking themes with pulse-pounding action, diving into Evan Currie’s work is a journey well worth taking. Just be prepared—once you start, it’s hard to put his books down.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Evan Currie

3 Responses to “Evan Currie”

  1. Kathy: 1 year ago

    Into the Black, The Heart of the Matter, Homeworld, Out of the Black, King of Thieves, Warrior King, Odysseus Awakening, Odysseus Ascendant, Archangel One, Archangel Rising, Imperial Gambit, King’s Fall…so far.

  2. Linda: 2 years ago

    Been reading Odyssey series. Can’t figure out which book comes before Archangel series – after Odyssey Ascendent & King of Thieves. Just seems to skip to Archangel without dealing with the Empire further.
    Am I missing something?

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Linda – from researching it, I don’t believe you are missing any books in regard to the reading order.


Leave a Reply