Book Notification

Ever Trilogy Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Ever Trilogy Books

Forever & Always (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
After Forever (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saving Forever (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jasinda Wilder is an American published author of fiction. She was born in Detroit, Michigan. She is a best selling author on an international level. She has been recognized by USA Today as well as Wall Street Journal and esteemed publication New York Times.

She is a native to the state of Michigan. In addition to this proud fact, she also likes to write stories that are titillating and feature strong women characters as well as men that are handsome and even could be described as sexy. Some of her titles that have sold quite well include Alpha, Wounded, and Stripped. One of her books was the top title on Amazon and was popular across the world, Falling Into You.

She can be located in the Northern area of Michigan. She is married to her husband and they live together on their farm. Jack Wilder is an author. She is the mother to a total of six children and they have a wide variety of animals that live along with them in a virtual menagerie. She is happy to spend time with her family and write more books whenever possible.

Jasinda Wilder is the creator and the author of the popular Ever Trilogy. The series first became available to readers in 2013, when the first novel was released. After Forever & Always came out, there was the second book, After Forever. The third book in this series was eventually released and is titled Saving Forever.

Forever & Always is the first book in the Ever Trilogy by Jasinda Wilder. The main character of Ever is being written to and is exchanging letters with another character.

They tell her that the letters that she sends are usually all that it takes to get them through the week. Even for random stuff or things that aren’t important, the small things are sometimes the ones that mean the most to people. The author says that Gramps is doing well and they enjoy working and spending time on their ranch. However, the problem remains that the writer is lonely.

They say that they feel disconnected all too often. They say that they feel that they do not belong anywhere and they are just here waiting for something else to happen. They say that they do not know what they really want to do with the future. But the letters that are being sent to them from Ever help to feed the healthy connection and the sense that they are belonging to someone.

They confess that they had feelings for them, a crush on them all this time. From the instant that they met, the author could not help but notice how beautiful you appeared to be. But when the camp time ended and it came out that they would be not be getting together because they ran out of time, they lament that all they have of this girl is the letters that they exchanged.

Having confessed the true feelings that they have for this person, they do admit that they did have a crush in the past and they aren’t sure what they really think about it anymore. A literary passionate love or else something more could be possible. They say that they don’t know what to think and maybe they are just stupid.

They also say that there is this rule that they have where they try to not throw away the things that they write so that they are always sending their art. They say that they hope that the girl is not feeling strange about the letters. They confess that they did have one dream that centered around her,

His thoughts are always circling over what she is doing and what being together might be like. It’s like their collective memories of the past have been turned into dreams, where the memory of a thing that has never occurred is happening. Even though it is not real, it felt so real when it came to the dream.

They say that it felt right to them and it was just the thing that felt more correct than anything that they have felt in the past. Whether it was their dreams or their real life, it seems significant that he’s been dreaming about her. When he finds out that they are both dreaming the same exact dream regarding the other, he doesn’t know what to think about it.

Cade waits for the letters and they mean a lot to him. They might not be significant and they might mean nothing. On the other hand, they might end up meaning everything. Ever is writing back to him all of the time and the two pen pals are really hitting it off.

She says that it may turn out that writing to each other may be the only thing that they do. She doesn’t know if they met in real life in the real world if it would work out. She has no idea what would happen and has no idea if it is worth the risk. The letter may make things harder, but she is willing to risk it. They belong together, after all.

She does know that she loves this person and knowing the things about them in the letters helps her to understand the hurt and the joy that they go through. She says that even if their love doesn’t work out she needs this in order to feel whole.

What will happen in the end of this exciting story? You are going to have to pick up a copy of it for yourself to find out!

After Forever is the second novel in the popular Ever trilogy. The author Caden is writing to Ever this time.

Things are desperate, but he is writing to say that he doesn’t even recognize who he is anymore. Lost out there in the world, all that he knows is that he loves her. He has to hold onto that fact until things work out. He says that he vows to love her forever.

Can Caden figure out a way to win over the lady that he loves? You are going to have to pick up a copy of this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Ever Trilogy

Leave a Reply