Book Notification

Faith Summers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaire Matchmaker Dating Agency Books

Publication Order of Blood and Thorns Books

Merciless Vows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Merciless Union (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deceptive Vows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Games (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Cruel Secrets Duet Books

Publication Order of Dark Odyssey Club Fantasies Books

Publication Order of Dark Odyssey Books

Publication Order of Dark Syndicate Books

Ruthless Prince (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Captor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Liar (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Merciless Hunter (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartless Lover (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tainted Beginnings (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Empire of Sinners Books

Ruthless Sinner (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Merciless Sinner (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ruthless Billionaires Books

Ruthless Knight (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Rebel (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Villain (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Savage Legacy Books

Devil's Kiss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Villain's Obsession (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hunter's Revenge (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Khardine Gray Short Stories/Novellas

The Road Trip (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Love You Again (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Boss' Girl (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Darkly Ever After(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Faith Summers
Faith Summers is the Dark Contemporary Romance pseudonym of Khardine Gray, a USA Today Bestselling author.

Expect wild romance stories of the scorching hot type and deliciously dark romance with the same sort of alpha male bad boys that are best reserved for your fantasies. Dive in and enjoy these naughty page turners.

“Tease Me” is the first novel in the “Dark Odyssey” series and was released in 2020. A devil like him and an angel like her. Was it wrong to prey on the weak? Particularly when the weak came in the form of this gorgeous angel on the doorstep of Nick’s club, which is The Dark Odyssey. It is the go to place for people wanting to live out their wildest fantasies. Here, underneath the mask, nothing’s off limits and just like Vegas, what happens here stays here.

Mia is much to angelic for the wild masquerade parties that Nick holds. She could not possibly know that she is standing at the doorway to sin. It is obvious that she is here for some other reason. Nick smells fear and desperation on her. That is okay, since he’s already decided that she is going to be his. Nick has found the perfect toy to play with.

He is Nick Giordano and he always gets what he wants. He wants her obedience, submission, and body. Her soul and heart. Nick will claim her, break her, and possess her. She is the perfect distraction from her enemies. And the darkness found in her world.

Welcome to The Dark Odyssey, Angel Doll. Nick hopes she enjoys her stay. He knows that he will.

“The Player” is the first novel in the “Billionaire Matchmaker Dating Agency” series and was released in 2020. Expect the unexpected from The Player. This dude sounds like an absolute prick. His name is Finn Cavenaugh, age 30. Brown hair, blue eyes, 200 pounds, and 6 ft 4 in.

Games developer and software architect of Fortune 500 company Cavenaugh Tech. He’s looking for a confident and beautiful woman that is able to give just as much as she gets in the bedroom. Has to be adventurous and spontaneous and be into BDSM. Sexually charged, always, and highly promiscuous. His hobbies are fucking.

Ivy, as a matchmaker, is not supposed to judge. She knows what billionaires like. Their special tastes are precisely what made her three best friends and her set up this dating agency to begin with. They exist in order to meet the demands of their wildest fantasies. Playboys and players aren’t anything new to Ivy. It is just her that has changed.

She doesn’t know what she was expecting when she first met Finn Cavenaugh. What she wasn’t expecting was for the guy to pick her up when she attempted to find him the perfect match. That was the day that temptation made her go crazy. So crazy that it tempted her to see what would happen next with The Player.

“Entice” is the first novel in the “Dark Odyssey Club Fantasies” series and was released in 2020. Giselle has heard things about The Dark Odyssey. Sinful and hot things. It is the dirtiest and hottest club in town. It’s a place for the elite , the billionaire’s playground. Because it’s a club of a different variety. These wild masquerade parties each and every night. The sort where you wear a mask and show up in your finest lingerie.

Yes, Giselle is the shy wallflower that was dragged along on her birthday. However that was how she met Joshua Tanner. Tanner, like Tanner Enterprises, the people that hold her future in their very hands. He takes an interest in her and there is absolutely no way she is saying no to the guy. Everything changes when the masks are put on and the lights go out. And, so does she.

“Merciless Vows” is the first novel in the “Blood and Thorn” series and was released in 2021. When Aria was 16, this gypsy fortune teller told her that her future held death and darkness. And she was right. However what she never told her was that the devil himself would rise up from hell in the form of Lucca Dyshekov and take everything away from Aria with a gun held up to her head.

He is the Bratva hitman that everybody calls Merciless. On their wedding day, he taught her that real monsters are not the ones that hide in the dark. They are the ones that stare you right in the face and steal your soul from you.

On a quest to get revenge, he takes her and unearths secrets from the past which will cause a war. Death lies on the horizon the enemy of Aria’s enemy becomes her friend. In this case he is her husband. The real question is when he finishes learning the full truth, is Lucca going to keep her or kill.

“Devil’s Kiss” is the first novel in the “Savage Legacy” series and was released in 2022. In a world where the Bratva and the secret society reigns, monsters and villains own you right from birth. Anastasia was torn between two hearts: the man that she was promised to and the devil that stole her. She was supposed to marry Viktor Volkova, heir to one of the most powerful families in the whole society. However his older brother stole her on their wedding day right when they were about to take their vows.

Desmeir Volkova, like some hellish wild card, stormed right into her life, looking to get revenge for the sins of Anastasia’s dad. Desmeir forced her to marry him, dragging her right into his game of revenge, lies, and deceit. Then their twisted arrangement turned into something that neither one of them saw coming. Passion, obsession, and this war between three hearts. It’s a war that’ll either ruin Anastasia, or the man that she decides to love.

Everything spirals out of control when skeletons from the past unleash whispers of death and dark secrets. And then the real war begins, and she won’t just be risking her own heart.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Faith Summers

Leave a Reply