Book Notification

Fallen Crest High Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fallen Crest High Books

Fallen Crest High (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Public (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Family (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Fourth Down (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mason (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest University (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Logan Kade (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Home (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Forever (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Extras (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Nightmare (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fallen Crest Campout (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Fallen Crest High Series
Fallen Crest High is a series of romance/new adult books by the author of young adult, fiction, and romance books, Tijian. The chemistry between the characters is palpable. Tijan uses strong, gut-wrenchingly, and intense characters to make the series fascinating.

Samantha, a teenage girl, is the lead character in the series, and the series revolves around her life, which has full of drama.

Fallen Crest High
Fallen Crest High is the debut novel in the Fallen Crest High series. The story’s lead character Samantha is a teenage girl whose life is turned upside down after coming home and finds Analise, her mother sitting around boxes. On seeing her daughter, Analise immediately informs her that she has decided to divorce Samantha’s father and is ready to move out and live with another man. This is after Analise cheated with the new lover and she is kicked out, and now she wants to move out with Samantha

The following day Samantha and her mother move in to live with James Kade, the man Analise is in love with. Kade has two sons, Mason and Logan, who are given utmost respect by their colleagues in Fallen Crest public school. They are worshipped due to their skill in football, and every girl wants to be with them. Samantha does not like both of them and always ignores them in the beginning. The two brothers also dislike and are never concerned about her.
Things change, and Samantha finds herself with no friends or a boyfriend. She breaks up with Jeff, her boyfriend, after realizing that he cheated on her with one of her two friends, and the other friend knew about it but covered for them.

However, Samantha does not stay lonely for long since she unexpectedly accepts to be friends with her stepbrothers, and they become loyal to each other. Samantha is a runner and sometimes runs until she becomes numb because of the issues she has in her life, especially the one caused by her mother. She has problems with her mother and causes drama both at home and in school.

Later, the drama starts when Mason and Sam start getting attracted to each other, which creates some sexual tension between them. Logan, on the other side, is outgoing, unlike mason. He is always in a good mood, except when he is upset. He is hilarious, and his attitude different from that of Mason, and he’s not afraid to speak his mind. There is another character named Nate, who is mason’s best friend and partner in crime.

Later Samantha is taken to Fallen Crest academy while the two boys are taken to Fallen Crest public. Why are they taken to different schools? Samantha attends a private school where her father is a football coach while Mason and Logan attend a public school because they are members of a football team there.
Even though many people in school try to make Samantha’s life hell, she has Becky, her funny friend, and hangs out with her most of the time. Becky knows every gossip that goes around in the school. Samantha’s two brothers are very protective, and they don’t let anyone mess with her even though they do not attend the same school.

The characters are intriguing and likable throughout the book. The book is fast-paced, vividly narrating how a young girl deals with the changes in her life and learns how to cope with them with time. Samantha is bold, incredibly strong, frank, and always speaks her mind. Mason is handsome and intelligent, and he has a bad reputation and several girls on his feet. The first time his eyes meet Sam’s, he develops some feelings on her, and their connection later turns out beautiful, strong, and seductive.

Fallen Crest family
Fallen Crest Family is the second book in the series, and it begins where the first book ended. Mason and Sam are still together and are trying hard for their relationship to work, but Samantha’s mother comes between them.

Samantha’s mother does not approve of their relationship and thus draws battle lines in Samantha’s emotions when she starts doing bad things to separate them. In the first book, Samantha was very strong and confident even when things got screwed up, but in this book, she turns out different when she is so afraid of her mother’s threats and ultimatums, which make her cry.

Samantha is the only one who can stop her mother from the crazy things she is doing because if she fails, Mason’s future may be destroyed and end up in jail. However, her past trauma is triggered, making her weak to stop her mother. Analise threatens to report Mason for rape and have him get arrested for dating a minor.

Mason, on the other hand, is trying to cope with his new life, and he is so deep in love and shows a lot of care for Samantha. He is there for her the whole time and gave her a shoulder to lean on when things got tough. Even though he might not have been nice to girls in the past, he is trying to make up for it through his dedication to Samantha.

Even after the threats and all the bad things that Analise did, mason, Samantha Logan, and Nate become closer than before, and at some point, nothing mattered more than them. They formed a family, and Samantha got a new friend, Heather, who was there for her. Sam changes to school and joins Logan, and this puts them closer while Mason is at the University. This way, Mason is sure that his lover is safe. As Samantha is running for her life, mason uses this to her advantage and requests his school coach to keep an eye on her after he gets a scholarship to study in university.
Sam gets a job as a waitress in a bar that she hopes will help her forget the family issues. At the bar, she meets Heather, whom they become friends. Heather is brilliant, and their relationship grows to be best friends. The story is well-paced with a lot of drama and likable characters.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Fallen Crest High

Leave a Reply