Book Notification

Federal Witch Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Federal Witch Books

Conjuring Quantico (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Magical Probi (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Special Agent In Charge (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Witness Enchantment (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night of the Unicorn (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Invisible Elder (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood on the Moon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Child of Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Draft of Dragons (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Death Awaits (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Federal Witch Universe Books

Born a Witch...Drafted by the FBI! (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cat's Night Out (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Serpent Con! (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Darkness Revealed (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Path to Otherwhere (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Federal Witch: Holiday Tales Books

Watch Where You Dig (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night of the Living Turkeys (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reindeer Don't Fly (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Federal Witch series is an exciting series of paranormal, urban fantasy, magic, fantasy, and fiction novels. It is comprised of a total of 8 novels and 3 novellas, which were released between the years 2016 and 2018. The series is written by a Missouri based well known United States writer named T.S. Paul. In each of the books of this series, T.S. Paul has mentioned the chief character in the role of Agatha Blackmore. She is described as a witch with special powers, who goes on to work for the FBI. As the series begins, author T.S. Paul has shown that Agatha Blackmore gets familiarized with her powers when she is just a child.

With the first magical spell of her life, she develops something of wonder and beauty. But, the members of her family became terrorized when they learned about the special powers of Agath Blackmore. They feared that they might turn into pink chicken if Agatha loses control over her powers. The fear of her family members comes true after Agatha Blackmore grows up. She tries to keep her magical powers under control, but finds it very difficult. So, she attempts to enroll herself at a Witch School and find a teacher. But, Agatha fails at that too, as no Witch School accepts her. Finally, Agatha thinks of making her career in the field of law enforcement. She joins the Magical Crimes Division of the FBI and gets involved in catching the paranormals who break laws.

After some time in her new job, Agatha rises to the rank of Special Agent of FBI and gets a team full of dedicated agents. The readers learn whether the decision made by Agatha Blackmore to join FBI was a right one with the progress of the series. T.S. Paul has done the setting of the plots in a paranormal world in the United States, and has described a number of unique characters. Some of the exciting characters other than Agatha Blackmore created by him for this series include Catherine Moore, Fergus, Anastasia, and several others as well. The readers from all over the globe read and liked the books very much. They seemed to enjoy each & every part of this series, including the characters, settings, storylines, etc. Many critics applauded the work of T.S. Paul is coming up with this unique series. Several fellow writers also gave rave reviews of the individual books and the series as a whole for its unique content and extraordinary stories.

Author T.S. Paul is a renowned American writer, who is well known for writing paranormal and fantasy stories. He is particularly famous for his books of the Federal Witch Universe and for the creation of the lead character Agatha Blackmore. T.S. Paul was born in Mineral Wells, Texas, United States in 1968. He has lived in different parts of the country, including Georgia, Alaska, Florida, Texas, Alabama, Missouri, etc. Missouri is where is finally decided to settle down and focus on his writing career. In addition to writing novels, T.S. Paul has worked for numerous other jobs such as working as a Bookstore Manager, Disc Jockey, attendant in a bowling alley, Cook, etc. He has completed his graduation with a degree in Telecommunication. T.S. Paul also holds a Culinary. He was preparing for his history major when he discovered multimedia as a career prospect and got attracted to it.

Besides writing fantasy books, T.S. Paul is passionate about cooking and gardening. As of today, he lives a happy married life with his wife in St Louis Missouri. Prior to taking up writing as a career, Paul had found interests in science fiction category. He read numerous science fiction books alongside fantasy stories and gained inspiration to start writing his own stories. T.S. Paul owes all his success to his dedicated fans, who have always supported him and appreciated his work. Paul hopes to come up with some more exciting books in the future and keep entertaining his fans for many more years.

The debut book of the Federal Witch book series written by T.S. Paul is entitled ‘Conjuring Quantico’. It was released in the year 2016 as a Kindle edition. At the start of the book’s story, it is shown that Agatha Blackmore begins her second year at the FBI witch academy. Her reputation at the academy has been poor over the last one year. She was involved in school’s accidental blowing up as well as in a mid-air incident that involved the Director of FBI. And her declaration of war against the U.S. Marines had come to the notice of her administration department, she wondered if she would be able to complete her graduation from the academy.

But, tides turn in a different direction when several mysterious disappearances take place in the city and the local authorities ask Agatha Blackmore to provide a helping hand in the investigation. She looks determined to fulfill her duties and offer protection whenever and wherever asked of her. Agatha Blackmore’s quirky roommate, Catherine Moore, also joins her in the task along with a mini-unicorn familiar named Fergus. The three of them indulge themselves fully into unraveling the mysteries and finding out how the magical disappearances took place, and who is responsible for it. Agatha knows that there is not much time left and she has to succeed in this task at any cost so as to prove her worth as an FBI agent and see herself graduating.

Another exciting addition to the paranormal fantasy series is called ‘Special Agent in Charge’. This book was published in 2017. It features the primary characters in the roles of Catherine Moore, Fergus, and Agatha Blackmore. At the beginning of the story of the book, it is depicted that Agatha Blackmore completes her Probationary period and gets promoted to the rank of a Special Agent. She is handed the charge of her new post and is also given a dedicated team of agents to help her solve the various cases the come her way. Her new team consists of determined and efficient Paranormal investigators, who join Agatha Blackmore on the quest of a new and exciting adventure.

The first mysterious case that Agatha Blackmore gets involved in is the brutal murder of an innocent child of a Werewolf. While carrying out the initial investigation, the local FBI authorities discover that Slavery is still prevalent in this modern world. Soon after, the charge of the case is handed over to Agatha and her investigating team, who gear up to combat corruption and deceit while pursuing Salvation and Justice for the Midwestern U.S. Paranormals. This book became widely successful just like the series’ other books and sold a large number of printed copies in all the places of its publication. This helped to make the overall series a grand success.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Federal Witch

Leave a Reply