Book Notification

Fiona Cole Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blame It On The Alcohol Books

Blame It on the Champagne (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blame It on the Tequila (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blame It on the Vodka (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Me Books

Publication Order of Shame Me Not Books

Shame Me Not / Shame (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Make It to the Altar (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Voyeur Books

Chronological Order of Voyeur Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Guardian and the Escort (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Just for a Little While (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Stories of September(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Have Lived and I Have Loved(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twelve Naughty Days(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Fiona Cole (VinWrite)

Fiona Cole has become a popular name for fans of contemporary romance and suspense stories. Her debut novel, ‘Where You Can Find Me,’ was an instant hit with readers, and it’s clear why. Cole has a knack for crafting characters and protagonists that draw readers in, making her stories entertaining and captivating. She is also gifted with creating compelling stories and engaging narratives, making it easy for readers to get lost in the world she has created.

Her passion for storytelling is evident in her work, as she brings to life characters that are complex and realistic. As a military wife and stay at home mom, she has an in-depth understanding of the human experience that she shares with her audience. Her stories are full of emotion and depth, allowing readers to connect with her characters in a meaningful way.

She has a writing style that keeps readers hooked, as her stories are full of surprises and twists. Her knack for suspense and tension in her stories makes them thrilling to read, as readers will be eager to turn the page and find out what will happen next. Cole has an amazing ability to create stories that are both entertaining and thought-provoking, making her an author to watch out for in the future.

With a unique ability to create compelling characters, readers can’t help but fall in love with. She develops them in a way that makes them feel real and relatable, which is a testament to her writing talent. Cole knows how to make her characters sympathetic, and readers will find themselves rooting for them every step of the way.

She also knows how to build suspense throughout her stories, and her use of tension and anticipation keeps readers engaged until the very end. She creates an atmosphere of uncertainty and intrigue, which keeps readers guessing and on the edge of their seats. Her stories are full of twists and turns that will keep readers guessing and entertained.

Cole’s writing style is one that will keep readers hooked, as her stories are full of suspense and surprise. Her gift for creating captivating characters and stories that keep readers engaged makes her a force to be reckoned with in the world of contemporary romance and suspense.

Early and Personal Life

Fiona Cole developed a passion for reading, exploring a variety of genres and losing herself in the stories. This early start with reading sparked an interest in writing and soon the stories that had been in her head for so long began to come to life.

She wanted to do something that would allow her to stay at home with her two children and with her love of literature, it only made sense to pursue writing. With a degree in Biology and Chemistry, she was more than qualified for more scientific pursuits, but she decided to postpone her career and focus on writing. She wrote her debut novel and had it published, and it was a huge success.

Since then, Fiona Cole has gone on to write many more books and is a bestselling contemporary romance author. Her background as a military wife helps inspire many of her stories, and she draws from a wide variety of experiences to create unique and captivating tales. She is a highly successful author and continues to write stories that are loved by her readers.

Writing Career

Fiona Cole is an established author with a successful writing career. She released her debut novel, ‘Where You Can Find Me’, in 2015. Since then, she has written several series of her own, including ‘Me’, ‘Shame Me Not’, ‘Voyeur’, and ‘Blame it on the Alcohol’. Additionally, she has contributed to the collaborative series, ‘Stories of September’.

She continues to add to her body of work. All of her books have been well-received, with her fans eagerly awaiting her next masterpiece.


Fiona Cole’s contemporary romance novel, ‘Teacher,’ was released on June 15th, 2020 through the Kindle platform. It features a self-contained romantic story, with mature themes surrounding BDSM relationships. This is the sixth book in the ‘Voyeur’ series, but readers can easily enjoy it without having to read the books in any particular order.

In Daniel and Hanna’s story, a promise of living her best life leads Hanna to Voyeur, a club where people can watch. There, she meets the owner, Daniel, and despite her fear of intimacy, finds comfort in his arms. Their friendship grows, leading to passionate moments that challenge their beliefs about love. Despite the obstacles, Hanna hopes that their connection will last as long as the promise that brought them together.

This heartwarming romance novel follows the story of Daniel and Hanna. Starting with Hanna’s journey to the mysterious Voyeur club, readers will be enthralled by the couple’s journey of self-discovery and growing relationship. Written with a perfect blend of emotion, wit, and realism, this book is sure to touch the hearts of readers. It is perfect for anyone looking for a heartfelt and relatable story of love and self-discovery.

Blame it on the Vodka

On April 21, 2022, the romantic novel ‘Blame it on the Vodka’ was published and released on the Kindle platform. This contemporary romance follows the adventures of two characters, and contains mature themes such as references to abusive relationships. It is the third book in the ‘Blame it on the Alcohol’ series, but readers once again don’t need to read the books in any particular order to understand the plot.

After a wild night in Vegas, Austin and Raelynn found themselves wearing matching wedding rings. For Austin, it was a dream come true. They had first met at a frat party, and he had wanted her from the start. He used their pretend marriage as an opportunity to prove he was the perfect man for her.

Austin worked hard to show Raelynn that he was the one for her and, by the time their charade was over, she was ready to settle down.

Austin and Raelynn’s story is one of love and fate. After a wild night in Las Vegas, the two find themselves with matching wedding rings and Austin had finally gotten his chance with Raelynn. This book will show readers that true love can be found in the most unexpected ways.

For those looking for a heartwarming romance, this is the perfect read. It’s full of humor, love, and even a few twists and turns along the way.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Fiona Cole

Leave a Reply