Book Notification

Fireblood Dragon Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fireblood Dragon Books

Fire in His Blood (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire in His Kiss (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire in His Embrace (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire in His Fury (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire In His Spirit (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire in His Veins (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire In Her Eyes (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire in His Chaos (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire In Her Dreams (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Ruby Dixon is an accomplished American author. It is the pen name that is used by an author that exists in real life and is a woman but has not yet revealed her secret identity to the public.

Ruby has lots of fans and is generally understood to write books or tales that take place in genres such as fantasy, science fiction, and romance. As far as the cosmic world goes, she is a Sagittarius. She has divulged that she ships Reylo, likes farming the Sims and just playing the game, and trying to get away without having to do any housework when it comes to her real life since that is not something that she enjoys all that much. Maybe some people do, but not Ruby Dixon.

The author does happen to be married. She resides in the South of the United States with her husband and their cats. When it comes to herself, Dixon describes herself as being boring. She enjoys reading, which makes sense as a writer, and really likes coffee. She enjoys epilogues that reveal that the characters have had babies, fated males, and something called ‘cinnamon roll heroes’. She likes writing biographies about herself in the third person to sound important.

Ruby Dixon is the creator and the author of the Fireblood Dragon series of fictional novels. This series first got started in 2017 with the publication of the debut book in the series, Fire in His Blood. Things quickly continued with the release of the second novel in this fantasy series, titled Fire in His Kiss. The third book came out in 2017 like the first two and is titled Fire in His Embrace. The fourth novel came out in 2018 and is titled Fire in His Fury. The fifth novel came quickly after and is titled Fire in His Spirit. The sixth novel was released in 2019 and is titled Fire in His Veins. The seventh novel came out the same year and is titled Fire in Her Eyes. The eighth novel came out after and is titled Fire in His Chaos. The ninth novel came out in 2021 and is titled Fire in Her Dreams. Then there’s the tenth novel, which was released in 2022 and is titled Dark Fire.

Fire in His Blood is the first book in the Fireblood Dragon series by Ruby Dixon. If you have been looking for a new fantasy series to enjoy, and are not opposed to a little romance, give this book a try!

Some time ago, the skies came open and all of the world ended up being totally destroyed in a storm of ash and fire. Dragons were once seen as creatures that were only part of legend, but now they are confirmed to be real. Not only that, but they have become the enemy. Known for being unpredictable as well as vicious, they take over the skies that rest above cities that have been obliterated. Now humans have to hide behind barricades if they want to be safe.

Then there’s Claudia. When it comes to these times, she’s determined to be a survivor. It’s a world full of danger that has become hard, but she gets by the best that she can. Then she finds herself on the wrong side of the law and as a result is left to be bait in territory occupied by dragons. The only chance she has of getting through this and living is to find a way to tame one of these dragons and make sure that it obeys everything that she says.

She never intended on finding a dragon that was wild. That is exactly what happens, though, and the dragon that shows up is a typical brutal dragon that has no interest at all in being subservient to a human. This is not a creature that is going to obey her. The thing that Claudia may have trouble with is the fact that this dragon actually wants a mate. Will Claudia come around to this idea or is it simply too outlandish for her to entertain? Will she survive this ordeal without finding a dragon that wants to help her? Find out the answers to these questions by picking up a copy of Fire in His Blood for yourself!

Fire in His Kiss is the second book in the Fireblood Dragon series by Ruby Dixon. If you have been searching for a cool fantasy romance story to read or loved the first installation of this series, give this book a try!

Dakh is a dragon. There’s a certain amount of bloodlust that comes with the territory, and that and insanity are a large part of his existence. Still, he’s a dragon warrior and is relatively fierce, but the world that he has come to be a part of and find himself in ends up having an effect on his mind, eating away at him. It keeps going until nothing else remains.

Now Dakh is living in a mental realm where he has no clarity and no light. Things start to change when he finds Sasha. The accidental meeting is quite by chance as he saves her when she arrives, taking her and saving her from out of the blue sky. He decides from that point on that the human is his in every way.

He’s also chosen for Sasha to be his mate, falling for her the moment that he sees her. The only thing is that she’s wounded and also is fragile at the time. She also doesn’t trust Dakh, not knowing him, and is scared when he is around. However, the dragon refuses to give up. He wants her to be bonded to him in spirit and body and to give her the fires that he has.

Dakh is now wondering how he can show her that he wants her to be happy. But she won’t let him near her. Can he find out how to woo a human woman and make her his mate? Or is it simply an impossible task? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Fireblood Dragon

One Response to “Fireblood Dragon”

  1. Kristy: 2 months ago

    Will Ruby be making a book to tell us what the babies are like when they are adults? Do they have a battle form do they have to share their fires and what are all of the babies names? I absolutely love this series and am very invested in knowing all about it. Thank you for your amazing talent to bring these characters to life.

    Your fan,


Leave a Reply