Book Notification

Forever Wilde Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forever Wilde Books

Forever Wilde (Series by Lucy Lennox)
Author Lucy Lennox writes the “Forever Wilde” series of M/M romance novels. They are set in the same universe as her “Made Marian” series however it features different locations and family. And each of these novels can be read as a part of the series or by itself.

Meet the Wilde family that hails from Hobie, Texas. Their patriarchs are not above just a little meddling if that is what it takes to help their grandchildren find true love.

“Facing West” is the first novel in the “Forever Wilde” series and was released in 2017. Fifteen years ago Nico left his tiny Texas hometown and his family to escape from small town gossips and give his mom and sister the chance for a better life. However when one phone call from this lawyer back home tells him that his sister died, leaving him custody of her newborn child, he’s stunned out of the steady life that he’s built for himself running his tattoo shop in San Francisco.

Thing is, he doesn’t do babies. Nor does he do small towns. Or any sort of commitment. And doesn’t do family especially. His plan is to head back to Hobie long enough to sign the adoption paperwork, giving his niece just the sort of loving and stable family he couldn’t ever possibly provide.

However the moment he meets his niece in Weston Wilde’s arms, his plans start changing. Because he sees a different future, all of a sudden. One with the very thing he believed he never deserved: a family. One with his sister’s best friend and the town’s handsome doctor. If he can just convince West that he’s not the same good-for-nothing kid eager to bolt when things get tough.

There’s one thing Weston knows for certain about Nico Salerno: he was a good-for-nothing as a child and judging by the tattoo’d and purple haired punk that shows up at his sister’s funeral, nothing much has changed. There is no way he’ll allow Nico to take custody of his best friend’s child.

However the more time he spends with him, the more that West realizes that his rough exterior is only a shell and beneath all of the tats is an insecure and afraid guy that’s searching for a place he can belong in. And before long he knows just where he belongs: by his side and in his bed. Problem is, he abandoned his family in the past, so how can West be certain that if they become a family he’s not gonna do it again?

“Felix and the Prince” is the second novel in the “Forever Wilde” series and was released in 2017. What Felix expected to find at Gadleigh Castle: peace and quiet, to finish his dissertation, rare stained glass, the subject of said dissertation, and an escape from the paparazzi swarming around his startlet mom’s latest blockbuster release. Things he never expected he’d find: the most gorgeous man he’s ever set eyes on, a hidden door leading to this secret room, and love.

Things that Lio knew were expected of him in life: one day he’s soon going to become King of Liorland, he’ll marry a nice woman that’ll become queen, and he’ll provide heirs to his family’s monarchy. Reasons this may prove difficult: he’s falling in love with Felix Wilde, because Lio’s gay. And Felix doesn’t have a clue he’s royal.

Beware: nekkid man parts touch, and let’s just say that Felix gets royally screwed in the very best of ways.

Readers found this to be totally adorable, funny, and sweet. It has all the feels, warmth, and heart of family, and each of her characters are wonderful, her writing is excellent, and her romances have all of the swoon that you could possibly want. Lucy writes some smoking hot sex scenes, and the chemistry and connection between these characters will keep you coming back for seconds.

“Wilde Fire” is the third novel in the “Forever Wilde” series and was released in 2018. Seth Walker was Otto Wilde’s first love and he always swore that he would be his last. Even after he moved away during their senior year of high school, they vowed they would reunite after they graduated. However when he broke things off all of a sudden without any explanation and crushed his heart, it was Otto’s turn to run.

After spending a decade in the navy, Otto’s finally returned home to move on with his life as Hobie’s new firefighter. Unfortunately, the instant he sets eyes on the on the town’s new sheriff, he knows that he’s screwed. Hobie’s top cop is Seth Walker. Turns out that he returned home as well. And hell if he doesn’t have a whole lot of explaining to do.

Walker believed he was doing the right thing when he walked away from Otto Wilde ten years back without any explanation. Well, he was wrong. He also believed that he could return home without having to face any of his past mistakes. Again, he was wrong.

What he’s not wrong about: the fact that his heart catches fire each time he sets eyes on that sexy man. The fact that he cannot imagine his life without Otto. The fact that things are still just as complex now as they were then. And the fact that he’s got a bunch of work ahead of him if he expected to ever win him back.

Right when things begin heating up between them again, this serial arsonist strikes and suspicion falls close to home. He lost Otto once before to a secret a long time ago, however he’ll be damned if he allows another to threaten to send their future up in smoke. Because Otto Wilde is Walker’s, and he doesn’t plan on ever letting him go ever again.

There will be sweet second chance love themes, and one dearly departed donkey called Debbie Gibson.

This is another incredible addition to the “Wilde” series. Otto and Seth were fantastic together, and once again, Lucy includes some interesting and funny characters.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Forever Wilde

Leave a Reply