Book Notification

Forever Yours Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forever Yours Books

The Marquess and I (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Duke and I (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Viscount and I (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Misadventures with the Duke (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
When the Earl was Wicked (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Prince of my Own (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sophia and the Duke (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sins of Viscount Worsley (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Unconventional Affair (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mischief and Mistletoe (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Rogue in the Making (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
For the Love of the Earl (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
My One and Only Earl (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Stacy Reid is a published author known for writing romance. Her works have launched her to the top of best-selling novel lists in publications such as USA Today.

Stacy is a best-selling author that continues to churn out amazing works in the romance genre! She wrote a novella titled The Duke’s Shotgun Wedding, which ended up placing in the category of romance novella for the HOLT Award of Merit in 2015. She is also the author of the series Wedded by Scandal, another best-selling series of novels that has been recommended as a reading pick from places such as The Romance Reviews and Fresh Fiction Reviews.

The author likes to reside in the fictional worlds that she comes up with and she also sometimes finds herself talking to the various characters that she is thinking of out loud. It happens when you’re writing fiction, especially with Reid! She loves to pursue what she’s after and has a warrior-like approach to things, advising others to not give up when it comes to their dreams.

Stacy spends a lot of time writing but when she is not occupied doing that she can be found indulging her need to binge watch television shows such as Altered Carbon and The Walking Dead, as well as Rise of the Phoenixes and Ten Miles of Peach Blossom. Her other hobbies include spending time with her loved ones, playing video games, watching anime, and enjoying ice cream, sometimes as her main meal. She loves all things romance and reads romance novels in addition to writing them.

Stacy Reid is the creator and author of the Forever Yours series of fictional novels. The series first became available to readers in 2016 with the release of the debut novel, The Marquess and I. The series would quickly offer up another sequel, The Duke and I. With several installments in this series, check them out starting with the first one and see what this popular romance series is all about!

The Marquess and I is the first novel in the Forever Yours series by Stacy Reid. In this debut, readers get the chance to meet the main characters in this steamy story.

Everyone in town knows that Lady Willow Arlington is one of the most beautiful women to live there. She also happens to be blind and known for being a daughter without a dowry. It’s quite the unfortunate situation to be in. Meanwhile, there’s the Marquess of Westcliffe, also known as Alasdair Morley.

Alasdair desperately needs an heiress and someone to marry him. But the last woman that he would expect to be interested would be Lady Willow, since she outright rejected his proposal to be married through persuasion. The reason given is that he was only the third son of his family and therefore less desirable.

But the two of them have a chemistry that cannot be denied. When the two meet again, a passion erupts between them that they have never before experienced. Alasdair is emboldened and makes an offer to Lady Willow that may prove difficult to resist. Is the emotion between the two of them simply one of attraction, or could this be love? Read this passionate romance to find out!

The Duke and I is the second novel in Stacy Reid’s Forever Yours series of novels. This enticing sequel came out in 2018 and follows the story of Emmaline Fitzgerald.

Emmaline has always been known for being part of the crowd and never standing out. But when at a masquerade ball, she suddenly comes up with a plan to seduce a duke and win his affections. She has no prospects for marriage and so Emmaline must seek them out for herself. She sets her sights upon the Duke of Hartford.

Elliot Winthrop’s title makes him quite a catch. Never mind that he’s best friends with her brother, which is a minor complication in what is an otherwise brilliant plan. She was just going to steal him away for a moment so that he could witness the passion between them. He would be smitten, and things would unfold from there. She’s certain of it.

The last thing that she realized was that Elliot already holds a torch for her. Her plan may end up turning on her as this duke turns out to be less prey and more an equal when it comes to all games involving love and war. Can Emmaline see her plan through to the end? Will true love blossom out of passion? Read this novel to find out!

The Viscount and I is the third novel in the Forever Yours series by Stacy Reid. Pick up a copy of this book and find out what happens when a lady who has given marrying for love up finds someone that could be a true contender for her heart!

Lady Fanny Dashwood has accommodated her fair share of suitors in her day. She’s rejected a fortune hunter and then a libertine who could not tell the truth. Now she has abandoned the hope of getting married for love, and has decided that her nuptials will be business only. She will only agree to marry a man that will go by the terms she sets forth, will have children with her, and won’t bother her heart.

Fanny only wants to move forward with her life if she cannot fall for someone that she loves with all of her soul. Little does she know that she has a secret admirer. Sebastian Rutledge is the Viscount Shaw and it has been years that he has been falling for this woman. But he knows that his station as owner of a factory with some fancy new title doesn’t mean that he will be considered worthy of dating the daughter of an earl.

Sebastian can hardly believe his luck when the concept of getting married to his dream woman is presented to him. It would be for convenience only, but the two cannot possibly deny their passion for long. Will they get married? Can Sebastian win this lady’s heart? Read this romance to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Forever Yours

Leave a Reply