Book Notification

Franca Storm Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Thorns MC Books

Publication Order of Born to Sin Books

Publication Order of Iron Kings MC Books

Publication Order of Steel Titans MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Franca Storm
Franca Storm writes gritty and emotional reads about alphas that have a dark side and the kickass women that turn their worlds upside down.

Franca is a DC and Marvel fan, so she can often be found binge watching her superhero movies and shows. Away from this heart pumping action, she will relax with a good book, or working on conquering her latest 1,000 piece puzzle.

She writes to hard rock and alternative rock with her storyboard of inspiration by her side along with some tasty snacks for the ride. She is a cross between a plotter and a pantser, so she is happiest when she is fully immersed in crafting her fictional worlds.

“Ready to Love” is the first novel in the “Damaged Hearts” series and was released in 2015. She’s the only woman that is always off limits.

John Kingston (infamous playboy and college rocker) has screwed his way through most of the women on campus. However there is one woman that he’ll never touch: Nicki, his band mate and best friend. For four years now, he has been her confidant and protector.

When Axel, an arrogant frat guy, tries making a claim on her, John suffers quite the painful wake up call, rapidly realizing that his feelings for Nicki are not totally platonic. Seeing that Axel’s intentions are anything but innocent, John’s possessiveness spirals way out of control, and sparks a dangerous feud.

Nicola Lewis cannot bear to ever be touched. Haunted by this horrible past which she’s been unable to escape from, she’s kept her distance from the opposite sex. And she has been totally fine with living her life that way: uncomplicated and safe without any chance of getting hurt again. Until this unexpected kiss changes it all.

However Nicki and John have to figure out whether or not the burgeoning desire between both of them is worth such a risk. Could this be a case of love conquering all, or just a huge mistake which could destroy everything?

“Reckless” is the first novel in the “Black Thorns” series and was released in 2015. A sexy ballbuster that stands in the way of a dangerous biker on a mission. When these two lost souls collide, all bets are off.

Two years ago, Ax walked away. He has now returned as the VP of Black Thorns MC. Ax is a man on a mission. This means that his enemies will quake, the brotherhood will waver, since their reckoning has come. First he needs to put one feisty hardass in her place, however she has gotten under his skin. He just cannot let the woman go.

Roxana has made it all the way to the top. Some biker turf war is not going to mess with that. She is going to fight to the death for her city. And she will protect what’s hers. If she can just keep her head in the game and her heart locked up good and tight. She cannot allow him to clip her wings. Theirs is a dangerous love which could burn the both of them down to ash.

“Wraith” is the first novel in the “Iron Kings MC” series and was released in 2020. One loyal brotherhood of protective and badass bikers. They love hard and ride wild.

Dangerous, dark, and cold. Wraith is a ghost that never gets involved, and is a ghost. Until the President of the Iron Kings MC comes to call on him. His brother-in-arms and his oldest friend. He’s getting pulled back in to protect Ashley, his daughter. However the mission rapidly becomes personal. She tempts him and pulls him much too close. She just needs to stay away. She is a dangerous monster that will ruin her.

However he gets drawn further into the Iron Kings MC world. The promise of brotherhood and having a fresh start seems way too good to pass up. She is unable to keep away and he can’t either. Her light cuts right through his dark. She is everything that he did not know he had been looking for. However, can such a damaged bastard like him really be able to find peace?

“Riding Rough” is the first novel in the “Steel Titans MC” series and was released in 2020. Mason Cross, as the Sergeant at Arms for the Steel Titans MC, safeguards club security. He is running a protection detail on somebody should just be a walk in the park. It would be, too, if it was anyone but her.

Lucy Taylor. He has stayed away from her for good reason. However now that they have been thrown together, all bets are off. The beast is wanting out of its cage. To devour her, take her, and claim her. However this would mean he’d be breaking a code. Betraying his brotherhood. Only because a man wants something doesn’t mean that it is right to just take it.

However she is more than a want at this point. She is a craving, down in his bones. A woman that makes a man want to brave his way through chaos and even Hell itself. Besides, this biker is always game for a wild and rough ride.

“Riding Wrong” is the second novel in the “Steel Titans MC” series and was released in 2020. Cole Taylor is the Steel Titans MC’s top enforcer and most loyal soldier. Their go to guy for dealing pain, justice, and punishment out. A rather formidable deterrent to enemies both wide and far. Turning his rage into power makes him a pretty unstoppable force.

Until he gets sent off on a mission to her, Natasha “Nightshade” Ireland, hated by the club and a well known troublemaker. She is an old flame that he’s never been able to forget.

One shocking revelation ups the stakes for both of them like never before. It is time they take a stand, risk it all, and put something ahead of the damn club. Cole will wage war in order to make it happen. To protect her, claim her, and finally bring her into his world. He won’t be letting her go this time around. No matter what the cost is.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Franca Storm

Leave a Reply