Book Notification

Frank Jensen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Discord Books

with Cathleen Cole

Publication Order of Soldiers of Misfortune Books

with Cathleen Cole
Captured By The Mercenaries (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protected By The Green Berets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saved by the Marines (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kept By The Agents (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vikings MC Books

with Cathleen Cole
Heart of Steel (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Viking's Princess (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
All's Fair In Love & Juárez (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
'Til Encryption Do Us Part (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bass & Trouble (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
War & Pieces (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heavy Is The Crowne (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vikings MC: Tucson Chapter Books

with Cathleen Cole
Hush (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Priest (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Riptide (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ricochet (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Smokehouse (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hellfire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Idaho (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Static (By: Cathleen Cole,FrankJensen) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Butcher (By: Cathleen Cole,FrankJensen) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dangerous As Sin(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Frank Jensen is best known as a bestselling author of romantic suspense and nonfiction works. Writing with his wife Cathleen Cole, he is known for writing some angsty and snarky titles that have made the pair one of the most loved in the genre.
As opposed to his wife, Frank Jensen has always been a man of science, and this is what he loved doing for years before he became the sounding board for his wife’s novels.

The Denmark-born Jensen is known for penning suspenseful fiction works and some groundbreaking nonfiction works. In addition to “The Vikings MC” series, he is best known for his works on chemistry, biology, and physics.

He made his debut with the publishing of “Heart of Steel” which spawned the “Vikings MC” series. Frank now has more than a dozen titles to his name in both fiction and nonfiction genres.

Many of his fiction works have been cowritten with Cathleen Cole his wife. As such, many of these novels usually credit Frank Jensen or Cathleen Cole as co-author on the jacket.

According to Frank Jensen the reason for this is that they use each other when they are refining and editing their novels. As such, they usually share their successes and failures equally.

Frank Jensen got his doctoral degree from the University of California and Los Angeles in 1987 working with Professors K.N. Houk and C.S. Foote. Afterward, he became an associate professor of chemistry at the University of Southern Denmark, Odense.
Over the years, Jensen published more than 80 articles and papers and was a major contributor to the GAMESS program package.

In addition to that, he also once worked for the Copenhagen-based TICRA, a company that specializes in antenna analysis and synthesis software.

Frank Jensen is an expert at the evaluation of antenna measurements and particularly performances over compact test ranges. He has also been the designer and constructor of electromagnetic modeling approaches and near-field probes on large satellites.
Jensen’s doctoral thesis was foundational to the development of far-field to near-field transformation technologies.

In 2013, he was the winner of the AMTA Distinguished Achievement Award, having been a senior member of the organization since 2008.

His most famous nonfiction work in English has to be the 1998 published “Introduction to Computational Chemistry.”

Frank Jensen and Cathleen Cole his wife now make their home in South East Oregon where they run a family farm. They now spent much of their time either writing or taking care of their family animals.
Having left the world of industry and technology, Frank could not be any happier. When he is not writing his fiction or nonfiction works he can be found taking care of their four goats, a flock of chickens, and half a dozen dogs.

“Heart of Steel” by Frank Jensen is a thrilling work of fiction that tells the story of Remi, a college student who is determined to graduate as early as possible.

She has recently lost a close family member which has left her devastated. The saving grace is that she has friends who have been doing their best to help her deal with her grief.

Once she graduates, she hopes she will be able to take over the family business even if she does not think that a degree is necessary to run the business.

However, things are complicated by the fact that her mother who she believed was out of her life for good has been trying to worm her way back in.

Things get very steamy when she has an encounter with a man named Steel as she heads for a lecture. All it takes is the two locking eyes and they cannot stay away from each other.

When they later meet at a party, Steel seems to be entranced by Remi even if she pretends not to notice how much he is into her. However, he never told her that he is a member of a Motor CycleClub that has been actively fighting with another club.
It is not long before his work at the MC club is rubbing Remi the wrong way. While she tries to push him away, Steel is a persistent man and will not let her go as he believes she is his chance at a happily ever after.

Frank Jensen’s “The Viking’s Princess” is the story of a woman named Bridget. She acknowledges that loving Gunmar was dangerous, even though she had made peace with her situation.

Recently, she had come to realize that it may be very difficult to differentiate between bad and good men. This was because it was her father who had been responsible for putting a target on her back and not Gunnar.

She is determined to do all she can to show Gunnar that she can be a very valuable woman to his cause. However, this could be very dangerous and expensive but she does not seem to care much.

Meanwhile, Gunnar will do anything to protect Bridget, even if that means facing up to a bunch of rough bakers and some very cruel cartel bosses. As such, when his girlfriend is kidnapped, he dives right into the action willing to fight anyone for her.
But one thing he could never have imagined is the deadly effect of his actions. When everything cools down, Bridget and Gunnar are facing the biggest threat to their lives and may just never have their happily ever after.

It makes for a dark, angsty, and steamy romantic suspense work with a lot of action, adventure, and full-on romance.

Frank Kensen’s novel “All’s Fair in Love and Juarez” introduces the lead a woman named Ming. All she wants to do is be done with her residency at the local hospital without any complications,

However, some of her colleagues had brought some fentanyl-laced drugs into the hospital under her watch. The only way she can graduate is to investigate and find the person responsible.

In the course of the investigations, she comes into contact with a broody and sexy biker that she just cannot keep off of her mind. They are soon into a whirlwind romance even though Axel believes she can never have the life she wants with him.
Axel wants to help her by finding a way to shut down the drug operation at the hospital so that she can be safe. Still, he is skeptical about whether they would ever be together given their very different lifestyles.
Will they be strong enough to confront deadly enemies, a lifetime of emotional baggage, and a deadly secret to have their happily ever after?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Frank Jensen

Leave a Reply