Book Notification

G.K. DeRosa Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Darkblood Academy Books

Publication Order of The Dark Fae / Royally Hitched Books

The Fae Prince (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fae Twins (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fae Princess (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Guardian Books

Publication Order of Hitched Books

Publication Order of Hitched Lives Books

Publication Order of The Hybrid Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Of Gods and Wolves Books

Publication Order of Supernatural Prison Squad Books

Demon On A Dime (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Demon Double-Agent (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Demon At Large (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Demon Dark Lord (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vampire and Angel Wars Books

Wings & Destruction (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood & Rebellion (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Souls & Salvation (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Monsters & Mayhem (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vampire Prophecy Books

with J.N. Colon

Publication Order of Vampish Books

Publication Order of Wolfish Books

Publication Order of Forgotten Kingdoms Books

Of Blood & Nightmares (By: Chandelle LaVaun) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Dragons and Desire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Death and Darkness (By: Megan Montero) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Shadows and Fae (By: Jen L. Grey) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Elves and Embers (By: Robin D. Mahle,Elle Madison) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Mischief and Mages (By: L.J. Andrews) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Sea & Scales (By: R.L. Caulder) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Claws & Chaos (By: M. Sinclair) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Adamant Spirits(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

G.K. DeRosa is an American best-selling author that loves anything to do with romance and fantasy.

When De Rosa was younger, she always had a passion for reading. She would sit down with a book and read it from the front to the end in just one sitting. She also attended a Catholic school as a student, and the curriculum there had a very large focus on writing and reading. It was there that she read countless books and G.K. thanks her teachers and gives them the credit for giving her a passion for telling stories.

When she got older, DeRosa found that she still loved reading. However, by now she had a favorite genre of book, which were usually novels that were written for the young adult audience. She loved them when she was a young adult and that love of the YA genre continues to this day! She says that when it comes to her passion for the genre, it’s all about the fact that sometimes she feels like she is really just 15 years old on the inside.

Once a reader and now a proud writer, G.K. is penning stories that are creative and fun and gathering more fans with every person that finds out about one of her books! She can constantly be found writing, reading, or watching a variety of television shows.

When she is not busy with those hobbies, she loves to eat or to go traveling. She has been to many places with her family all around the globe and loves to combine her passion for food and travel into one and sample many different types of food around the world. She is living in the south area of Florida with the man that she considers to be her very own Prince Charming. Together they have a son and also have a German Shepherd that lives with them named Nico.

G.K. DeRosa is the author and creator of the Guardian series. The first novel in this series is Wilder and it was published in 2015. This supernatural adventure series continued with the release of Wilder Destiny. Check out all of the books in this fun supernatural series and see what you think of it!

Wilder is the first book in the Guardian series by G.K. DeRosa. When it comes to a regular girl in high school and two brothers that are as handsome as they are mysterious and a key that could be the answer to getting to the bottom of a secret in the family, will it set chaos loose like never before when these elements come together?

Main character Celeste Wilder has always loved watching romantic movies, and she always dreamed that someone would come along that had the ability to sweep her off of her feet and into a whirlwind romance just like on the screen. She’s just seen it happen too many times in the films for her to not want that.

But when she runs into the Constantin brothers in high school for the first time, suddenly she finds that she may be getting more romance in her life than she ever would have thought possible. Handsome but mysterious, the brothers soon take her and introduce her to a world of the supernatural, an exciting place that she never would have otherwise known about.

But upon entering this new world, Celeste is about to find out something about her family’s legacy that she never knew. Something that has the potential to force her into making a choice. One that could ultimately alter the course of her life for good. What will she choose and what will Celeste do? Can she leave this supernatural world behind or is she going to have to risk more than she ever thought? Read this book to find out, the perfect story if you are a fan of shows such as “The Vampire Diaries”, “Supernatural”, “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”, “The X-Files”, or “Roswell”.

Pick up a copy of Wilder and find out why fans are raving about The Guardian series by G.K. DeRosa and why this paranormal romance meets urban fantasy has everybody buzzing. If you love anything to do with vampires, love triangles, coming of age stories, paranormal romances between teens and young adults, urban fantasy, strong women, and more, check this debut story in the series out!

Wilder Destiny is the second novel in the Guardian series by G.K. DeRosa. Readers got to meet main character Celeste Wilder for the first time in the debut novel, and now DeRosa picks up with Celeste once more as she deals with a life that is no longer entirely the one that she knew.

Celeste found that everything changed in her boring life with the arrival of one thing. Make that two. The Constantin brothers appeared during her senior year of high school and were trouble right from the start. Living an average existence in your run of the mill average small town, Celeste didn’t ever foresee that these guys would come into her life or that she would discover something about her family’s heritage that truly shocked her.

Ever since meeting the brothers, though, Celeste has to admit that things have been kind of zany. Her life is definitely more interesting than it used to be, but is that really a good thing? It seems like the supernatural has permeated through nearly every aspect of her life and she’s now trying to deal with what that means.

Celeste is a Guardian and must do what it takes to honor that duty. She also has someone on her side, but when it comes to love, can it endure in the face of fighting evil and the duties that come with being a Guardian? All that Celeste knows is that she must take on old foes and rising challenges as much as she can and fight to the end.

When a huge threat comes her way bigger than anything she’s ever seen, can Celeste summon the strength she needs and win? Read this exciting second novel to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » G.K. DeRosa

Leave a Reply